CAUSE WE R SIMPLY CRASYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-08-2009 01:17 PM CAUSE U R SIMPLY CRASYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Tee Hee hee Tee Haa haa... thank me later My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
oOOH it is one of the facts we have to face in life. it is happen every where. i quess the best thing is to leave things the way they are. Reply
Some things u want in life u cnt always have...mayb becos u kno u cant have them u keep chasing after them.... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
U just have 2 take life d way it is.....is alover d places Reply
Tee Hee! ReplyHuh? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird way of laughing !! ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() No.. Tee hee Me playing joker!.. Hee hee Tee Haa haa My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() Bitten by a tiger: meaning tee hee in his language. ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() Bitten by a tiger: meaning tee hee in his language. ![]() Hmm... Tee hee how did you know Haa haa hee.. do you have Tee Hee any expe-Hee-Tee- Rience My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-08-2009 01:17 PM CAUSE U R SIMPLY CRASYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Tee Hee hee Tee Haa haa... thank me later @TOPIC F...K LOVE AND THE REST S..T ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() Bitten by a tiger: meaning tee hee in his language. ![]() Hmm... Tee hee how did you know Haa haa hee.. do you have Tee Hee any expe-Hee-Tee- Rience Not funny.......
Quote from: ninowhyte on 25-08-2009 12:48 PM Well i have been dieing for this particular girl why two other girls have been dieing to have me... Can someone please tell me why i can't give attention to those other girls instead im dieing for that other one that don't care about me u need re-orientation If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: ninowhyte on 25-08-2009 12:48 PM Well i have been dieing for this particular girl why two other girls have been dieing to have me... Can someone please tell me why i can't give attention to those other girls instead im dieing for that other one that don't care about me u r dying...d girls r also dying...i wonder who will finally bury who..
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-08-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-08-2009 01:17 PM CAUSE U R SIMPLY CRASYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Tee Hee hee Tee Haa haa... thank me later @TOPIC F...K LOVE AND THE REST S..T ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 03:19 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 02:27 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 25-08-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 01:54 PM Tee Hee! Huh? macgreat ... did you get bitten by a bug or something ...?? tee hee ... is a weird of laughing !! ![]() ![]() Bitten by a tiger: meaning tee hee in his language. ![]() Hmm... Tee hee how did you know Haa haa hee.. do you have Tee Hee any expe-Hee-Tee- Rience Not funny....... Don't you think i know that? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
???MY BRAIN TOO LOW THIS NIGHT I NOT UNDERSTAND ANYWAYS..U SABI BETTER Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: ninowhyte on 25-08-2009 12:48 PM Well i have been dieing for this particular girl why two other girls have been dieing to have me... Can someone please tell me why i can't give attention to those other girls instead im dieing for that other one that don't care about me Well ain't dat just lyfe 4 u? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi