Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
yeah i know that .....am playing the game too ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
nawa for una Reply
what? ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
passing Reply
captain gbravo the topic says toast a girl ....not passing,...... Replyok check me out whatz up baby .....hw r u doing....u look cool like coolg.. ***now to make it snappy********* i think am in luv with u.... plz dont say no to my request... that am about to say...... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
nothin do us lets face the stars Replyaquila non decapit muscas
mchew.... Replyna who tell u say nothing do us something do uuuuuuu ohhhhhhhhhhhhh nexttttttttttt mind u i want a chick not a man... whatz up baby .....hw r u doing....u look cool like coolg.. ***now to make it snappy********* i think am in luv with u.... plz dont say no to my request... that am about to say...... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
then come to my office 4 dat Reply
neeyeeh neeyeeh neeyeeh hw many times is that.... are u a chick..? Replyfor the last time dont comment let a chick comment on this ehen.. whatz up baby .....hw r u doing....u look cool like coolg.. ***now to make it snappy********* i think am in luv with u.... plz dont say no to my request... that am about to say...... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Baby I know what you are about to say, I can read it in your eyes, the answer is yes yes yes yes baby Reply![]() ![]() gets on the phone, calls mum . . . . . mummieeeeeeeeeee he has finally popped the question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
the only babe who gives me insight Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: peacetee on 5-09-2009 05:10 AM Baby I know what you are about to say, I can read it in your eyes, the answer is yes yes yes yes baby ![]() ![]() gets on the phone, calls mum . . . . . mummieeeeeeeeeee he has finally popped the question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this is why am call coolg.. Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
when I think of you I sing this lyrics ReplyYou see the all the things dey flow, some surprise to see how I dey love you so Boy I dey suspect say them no know say na you be the person we dey make me flow Uuh I tell them say you are a blessing and that’s why you are so interesting Nobody is understanding the way you are, oh my butterlicious hunk Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
the mystery in between my eyes Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: peacetee on 6-09-2009 06:20 AM when I think of you I sing this lyrics You see the all the things dey flow, some surprise to see how I dey love you so Boy I dey suspect say them no know say na you be the person we dey make me flow Uuh I tell them say you are a blessing and that’s why you are so interesting Nobody is understanding the way you are, oh my butterlicious hunk nice line.. girl... all i have to say is.... u make me go ding ding dong......... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: peacetee on 6-09-2009 06:20 AM when I think of you I sing this lyrics You see the all the things dey flow, some surprise to see how I dey love you so Boy I dey suspect say them no know say na you be the person we dey make me flow Uuh I tell them say you are a blessing and that’s why you are so interesting Nobody is understanding the way you are, oh my butterlicious hunk Yori yori Get up and run!!!
awwwwwwwwwww.. cool ...the yori yori just for me alone .... Replyi ave been thinking... erm erm erm i cant say a word...just seeing alone engulf me into the world of ... i mean ..i mean ,,...damn it just three words ...and its difficult for me to say.... ok...\ i i i...i .... ...luuu luuuu ....luuuu vvvv yyyooooou ......ooops i guess thatz not three words Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 6-09-2009 09:48 PM awwwwwwwwwww.. cool ...the yori yori just for me alone .... i ave been thinking... erm erm erm i cant say a word...just seeing alone engulf me into the world of ... i mean ..i mean ,,...damn it just three words ...and its difficult for me to say.... ok...\ i i i...i .... ...luuu luuuu ....luuuu vvvv yyyooooou ......ooops i guess thatz not three words for mi it is three!! Get up and run!!!
Quote from: Uzzy on 6-09-2009 10:33 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 6-09-2009 09:48 PM awwwwwwwwwww.. cool ...the yori yori just for me alone .... i ave been thinking... erm erm erm i cant say a word...just seeing alone engulf me into the world of ... i mean ..i mean ,,...damn it just three words ...and its difficult for me to say.... ok...\ i i i...i .... ...luuu luuuu ....luuuu vvvv yyyooooou ......ooops i guess thatz not three words for mi it is three!! oh ..i didnt know that..that means u know what am saying Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()