u go ahead mate... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
I believe u meet someone n u have 2 suss them out (determine if they are worth your time) during that time u may also happen 2 meet others - n want to spend some time with them as well to see if perhaps they r better suited 2 you as a partner. Dating is basically auditioning somebody to see if they're going to be in your life; to see there's going to be a relationship. ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
We all have a choice! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
passing plz Reply
@Cee-hotel shey dem talk say make u no pass ni?abi dem hold u? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
speechless ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: abaradaniel on 26-08-2009 11:56 PM hAVE YOU EVER HEARD SOMETHING LIKE....‘I want to play hard to get, so that I will get more appreciated’, ‘The courtship days should be a game’, ‘I want my dating days to be memorable and exciting’ – these are some of the advice that some of your friends or books may give you in dating as good intentions. The so-called good intentions, DO THEY REALLY WORK unworkable
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol ! Reply
hard to get ko, easy to get ni. ki lo de hard to get? Replye'jo mo ni time!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
The era of playing hard to get has passed. U find someone that like U and U like the person or feel U could get to like them, by all means take the ride. Just don't throw Urself at anyone ne kowai and don't let anyone throw themselves on U. ReplyGone are the days when the ladies knew how to play the hard to get sef. Now they tend to unconciously play "ungetable" thinking they're playing hard to get. When the guy reads the writing on the wall the wey the girls na dem write and the guys cut out, the next thing U wll hear is "no one toasts me these days" or "where are my toasters?"
crossing Reply
driving Reply