what will be ur reaction if ur husband pregnant ur househelp ? ReplyWill you park out ? or
Old story. Many house helps quickly take over where the wives gets very negligent. It is not a crime to marry your house help who gets pregnat. Indeed, from now on, every one in the household should mind his or her business! P-E-R-I-O-D! ReplyWhenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
Its beta u dnt av a househelp, but if u must av, u shuld open ur eyes wide Reply
9ice observation Reply
E FIT B SAY D WIFE NO GIV AM WELL-WELL.. NA HIM MAK THE HUSBAN GO TRY EDIKAN IKONG INSTEAD OF EGUSI SOUP.... NA 4 EVERY WERE SO WOMAN. B-CARE-FUL... AND PLAY UR PART Reply
Reply | |||||
inorder for me not to react at all, it's better for me not to hire a househelp, cos it is better to read than to explain the reason why you failed. Reply
i think dis question goes to d women fuks!!!!. it,s very complicated i cant even imagen it happen to me. Reply
CHECK OU DUDE! NEW JOINT ON NAIJA PAL ReplyJUST SEARCH! 9JA MUSIC ITS SLAMMING HOT NEW I CANT BELIEVE MY EARS! 100BARZ FIRE
Quote from: help6210 on 27-08-2009 11:57 AM A wife calls her husband 4 a very serious family discussion one sunday nite WIFE:Honey, do u know that our househelp is pregnant? HUSBAND:That is her bussiness. WIFE:Honey do u know the person responsible 4 the pregnancy? HUSBAND: That is ur... bussi...ness. WIFE: Honey she says that u are the person responsible 4 the pregnancy. HUSBAND:That is my bussiness,4rm today let everyone mind his or her business. i dont think this topic shud be posted here......moderator what are u waiting for?...push it out..
Swears, I'm laughing right now Reply