Tribal Marks (Page 10)

Date: 27-08-2009 12:59 pm (15 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- Kennee at 31-08-2009 10:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 08:41 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 31-08-2009 07:57 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:50 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 27-08-2009 12:59 PM
my grand mother told me that tribal marks makes people look handsome or beautiful then, but Originally used both medicinally and to identify friends and foes in times of war, many Nigerians believe it offers precious continuity in a rapidly changing world.
but now there are some people dat can never forgive there parent for givin them the tribal mark, some even end up doing face surgery
while some people are very proud of it all because they so charming with it, now this are my questions

wat do u think about tribal marks?
 if u hav one how will u look like?
wat are u going to u hav gotten one?

i dnt have a tribal mark...but i do have a birth mark.....

for which part of ur body?

on my lower back....

Around the Sexy A~ss?  Cool

Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 31-08-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-08-2009 10:03 PM
my grand mother told me that tribal marks makes people look handsome or beautiful then, but Originally used both medicinally and to identify friends and foes in times of war, many Nigerians believe it offers precious continuity in a rapidly changing world.
but now there are some people dat can never forgive there parent for givin them the tribal mark, some even end up doing face surgery
while some people are very proud of it all because they so charming with it, now this are my questions

on my lower back....

lmaooo kenneee! im soooo serious but u did guess correct...its on the lower left side...

how are u babe...are u gettin ur preparations done for the wedding?

Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-08-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah Hon'

Plan's in Full Swing

Will give yu Details when the time's approaching Wink

Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 31-08-2009 06:44 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 31-08-2009 05:51 PM
Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 01:24 PM
Quote from: emmyG on 31-08-2009 12:44 PM
so mine is finished
ok...mrs mine-is-finished...when r u gettyn   divorced

i don;t kno but i need yo kno
huh? divorce?
yeah....divorce...cos we need a new weddyn n cake

Posted: at 1-09-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 10:15 PM

on my lower back....

lmaooo kenneee! im soooo serious but u did guess correct...its on the lower left side...

how are u babe...are u gettin ur preparations done for the wedding?
na wa o!

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 1-09-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)

thank God i dont have it.
well handsome or beauty my ass
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuksben01 at 1-09-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
pope it is good for you and i assure you that we can give it to you now even though it seems you are old now
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 1-09-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)

on my lower back....

i were not there ooh kennee
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 1-09-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
passing....
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 1-09-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chuksben01 on  1-09-2009 03:19 PM
pope it is good for you and i assure you that we can give it to you now even though it seems you are old now

if any dare tries it now, mother ko father ni.
i will sue them for all they worth in this life and the life to come
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 1-09-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  1-09-2009 03:34 PM

on my lower back....

u were here...i marked u present! Tongue

Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 5-09-2009 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  1-09-2009 03:42 PM
Quote from: luvvy on  1-09-2009 03:34 PM

on my lower back....

u were here...i marked u present absent! Tongue
Posted: at 5-09-2009 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 5-09-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
alld guys wit tribal marks online....*takes off*
Posted: at 5-09-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 5-09-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
wat out your miraculous tribal mark is on the way
Posted: at 5-09-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 5-09-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
ok pastor..bt let d anointin hit u first
Posted: at 5-09-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 5-09-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  5-09-2009 11:53 AM
ok pastor..bt let d anointin hit u first

dat is not wat i m expecting for now
Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 5-09-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
WAT WWEER U EXPECTIN?..TATTOO?
Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 5-09-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
luvvyyyyy..u dey house....Cheesy

Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 5-09-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
U WAN CHEK AM?
Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 5-09-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-09-2009 12:54 PM
luvvyyyyy..u dey house....Cheesy

i dey now, u too nko?
Posted: at 5-09-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12