Hissss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Okay Reply
nice one presdo Reply
This man you got chance to devide this country now opportunity comes but once we have miss alot of chances this is time be wise before is too late , President Jonathan, think about your people this oil comes from your side and you knew very well how the people over there are feeling and how hard life is for them still you are there doing noting you will regreat it if you lose this chance you can never be proud of your self nor your family will Reply
I think our president deserves respect from us. Reply
kkk Reply
And so what if Nigerian join the search of Malaysian missing airline ? its all about using sight-light technology don;t ever under late Nigerian in anything, Nigerian is too deep for your understanding. Reply
Nigeria president just too lucky like ur name if not this man can not rule a community Reply
Mumu GJE no go stay for house dey visit ppl wey no sick. ReplyQuote Naija is very sick......!
up presido. Reply
Quote from: valentinezion on 23-03-2014 10:03 AM This man you got chance to devide this country now opportunity comes but once we have miss alot of chances this is time be wise before is too late , President Jonathan, think about your people this oil comes from your side and you knew very well how the people over there are feeling and how hard life is for them still you are there doing noting you will regreat it if you lose this chance you can never be proud of your self nor your family will Don't mind the Hausa man bearing Ijaw name, he is dancing to the tune of his Hausa masters, forgetting that he is the president, they will soon kill him the way they killed his brothers, Adaka Borrow, Aguiyi Ironsi and Ken Sarowiwa
What is their reason did of going to meet him Vatican?, Pope that cannot or does not quote the Bible, he will just tell GEJ that if gays in his country have good heart they will go to Heaven so, d visit doesn't worth it to me. Reply
Ok Reply
hop he had pray for his country oh bcos niaja need prayers Reply
Y-ON(288). You are a big fool Reply
Governor Nyako said, "The security situation we are … facing in Northern Nigeria today could be sponsored, financed and supported by evil minded and over-ambitious leaders of Government and the society for political gains. There is simply no person(s) in the North-Eastern zone rich enough to foot the financial and logistic bills on Boko Haram activities. Somebody outside the zone must have bought these arms, ammunitions and explosives somewhere which is easily traceable, paid the freight charges to Nigeria, cleared them at the Ports, conveyed them up-country through numerous check-points and put them in safe-houses in the States ready to be used by the appointed killers. " Reply