My new girlfriend and butterflies (Page 3)

Date: 28-08-2009 3:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Enockia Seth
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:12 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:10 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:07 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 11:55 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 11:52 AM
poster..she is one of the angles of jezebel....

hhmmmm,
inlaw waitin...happy new month and how are you doing?

l was just stuttering,lol
Same to you my ln-law. l'm good today n U?
the same good...and how about my sister...

She ls doing great today! thanks for asking. Cool

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:14 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:17 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

Are u sure? Even when you are naked? Undecided

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:19 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

when i am naked you are highly welcome,even double welcome.....

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:25 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

that means l should cum right lnside....?

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)

hhmmmm,
in law am foot...
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:27 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

you can come inside the house but not inside the Jerusalem

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  1-09-2009 12:32 PM

hhmmmm,
in law am foot...
why you dey vex..or r u getting jealous?

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:33 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l wan enter jerusalem, lts a holy land..... Cheesy

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:35 PM

hhmmmm,
in law am foot...

Who ls disrupting u?

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:38 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

yes but not ment for you.....

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:39 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:35 PM

hhmmmm,
in law am foot...

Who ls disrupting u?
na my brother from another beautiful mother

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:42 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

hhmm, not urs oo!  l wan enter there sha! e don tey!

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 12:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:42 PM

hhmmmm,

u wlcome

e be like sa your time don drew near.....you want to commit sin in the holy land.....the temple ment for one holy man...the one that is not born yet...in-law i am not with you on that one...but if you coming to worship that will be a different case.....if you know what i mean..just one day worship.

Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 12:50 PM
e be like sa your time don drew near.....you want to commit sin in the holy land.....the temple ment for one holy man...the one that is not born yet...in-law i am not with you on that one...but if you coming to worship that will be a different case.....if you know what i mean..just one day worship.
[/quote]

lmaoo!!! No, l no wan dissolve yet, but at lest l can come with my worshiping lnstruments? since thats gonna be the only opportunity l will ever have to be with you, sorry to worship with you ln the holy land. l'd love to use lt judiciously. Tongue
Please, when should l come over? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 01:04 PM

lmaoo!!! No, l no wan dissolve yet, but at lest l can come with my worshiping lnstruments? since thats gonna be the only opportunity l will ever have to be with you, sorry to worship with you ln the holy land. l'd love to use lt judiciously. Tongue
[/quote] Tongue Tongue.....before i tell you when to come over..lemme see the size of your wallet first.

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 1-09-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
problem de ooooo

worshipers

worship well o

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 01:10 PM

Tongue Tongue.....before i tell you when to come over..lemme see the size of your wallet first.
[/quote]

Sure, here ls lt. just take a glimpse Grin
Until l comes over..

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 01:18 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2009 01:10 PM

Tongue Tongue.....before i tell you when to come over..lemme see the size of your wallet first.

Sure, here ls lt. just take a glimpse Grin
Until l comes over..
[/quote]in-law nor dey mess with my temper ......here is wat..i can't see anything?okie let do this way..how about you give me your bank account number and the rest information,lemme see how much you got....so that i can fix the date for you to come over.

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  1-09-2009 01:17 PM
problem de ooooo

worshipers

worship well o
con join the worshipers na

Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6