Teenagers! No

Date: 28-08-2009 4:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: MDJ
- at 28-08-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Pls tell me what will be d first impression a guy will see on a girl b4 walking to her 4 a conversation. Her smiles, eyes, colour, shape, Bosom , height etc

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 28-08-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 28-08-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Bull

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
it depends on what the guy is attracted to. Grin Grin
in other words, what attracts his eyes. you forgot to put hair there too, and behind
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 28-08-2009 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
wat does teenagers have to do with wat u just said?

i guess it really depends on the guy....i should be the one asking u this question.....

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-08-2009 04:48 PM
wat does teenagers have to do with wat u just said?

i guess it really depends on the guy....i should be the one asking u this question.....
he is saying that teenagers like me shouldn't comment Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
her nipples

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:51 PM
her nipples
u haven't even seen her Bosom , how the hell did u get ur eyes to her NIPPLES Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you.

men, it drives me crazy.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:54 PM
some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you.

men, it drives me crazy.
WHY IN THIS WORLD WOULD A GIRL WEAR A SHIT WITHOUT A BRA?
I WILL FEEL COMPLETELY NAKED Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
You never jam, they do it a lot. Infact it is becoming a fashion nowadays.

but i like it sha, though i can't allow my babe or sister that dress that way

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:57 PM

SEE, BUT U WOULD LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE'S SISTER DRESSES THAT WAY? Grin Grin Grin
WHAT PART OF THE PLANET R U LIVING IN SEF?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 28-08-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)

men, it drives me crazy.

No are not ALONE  Grin

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 28-08-2009 04:59 PM

SEE, BUT U WOULD LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE'S SISTER DRESSES THAT WAY? Grin Grin Grin

U and i live in the same planet i beliv. see MAC just confirmed what i said, he said i'm not alone.
meaning he also like it

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 28-08-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 05:03 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 28-08-2009 04:59 PM

U and i live in the same planet i beliv. see MAC just confirmed what i said, he said i'm not alone.
meaning he also like it
WOW. I DON'T KNOW WHAT GIRLS OF THE PLANET U GUYS LIVE IN HAVE TURNED INTO NOWADAYS.
IT NEITHER SOUNDS RIGHT NOR FEELS RIGHT.
BUT WHAT CAN I SAY, ROCK ON Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 28-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
ROCKIng

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 28-08-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)

men, it drives me crazy.

lol....waco this is so u...im not surprised u said this

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 28-08-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Her dimple
Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 28-08-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-08-2009 05:11 PM

men, it drives me crazy.

lol....waco this is so u...im not surprised u said this
why did you say so?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 28-08-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
hey mister the a personnel   question. but 4 mi i look inwardly b4 out.ie in and out of am prey.........
Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero