Nigerian girls and fronting (Page 26)

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 54
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 03:14 AM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2008 03:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seunx at 9-07-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago)
 Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,naija girls front alot.They are like tolotolo.Come to think of it,their main purpose of try to make themselves to look appealling is to get attention,and when they get,they fronting illegally.  Roll Eyes funny. ;

Posted: at 9-07-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jayvun on  9-07-2008 03:01 AM
dey are 2 damn cheap,cuz u could buy their luv with mere cash.ladies  am i lyin?

no be lie.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polygon at 9-07-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
omo he bad gannnnnnnnnnn ni... i av been on a girl for the past one year and she as been giving me on same annoying old reply: "i am not ready fro any relationship yet". guess wat i am seriously inlove with the babe. teke it or leave it, it is a year now that i av been begging the babe 4 a chance.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 9-07-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jayvun on  9-07-2008 03:01 AM
dey are 2 damn cheap,cuz u could buy their luv with mere cash.ladies  am i lyin?
yes u are.tht's a big lie.not all girls are interested in a guy's money.stop decievin urself,cos dose girls tht are after ur money just want u for ur money.nothin more ,nothin less.they are playin u,u ain't playin them.plz shine ur eyes.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 07:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: polygon on  9-07-2008 03:34 PM
omo he bad gannnnnnnnnnn ni... i av been on a girl for the past one year and she as been giving me on same annoying old reply: "i am not ready fro any relationship yet". guess wat i am seriously inlove with the babe. teke it or leave it, it is a year now that i av been begging the babe 4 a chance.

Thats different..she's telling u upfront that she doesn't want a relationship which is fine. It ain't like she's just playing hard to get.........you're the one wasting your time by continuing to pursue her.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  9-07-2008 07:53 PM
Quote from: polygon on  9-07-2008 03:34 PM

Thats different..she's telling u upfront that she doesn't want a relationship which is fine. It ain't like she's just playing hard to get.........you're the one wasting your time by continuing to pursue her.

the bobo dey try push see maybe the omo go fall mugu.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
lol..I don't think she'll fall for it though..sounds like an intelligent girl there.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tojeide at 10-07-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago)
I do not think it is just one type of a woman(white,black,hispanic,etc). I do not think anyone should try to classify all women,or men into a group. It is based on the type of person she or he is. I just wanted to add my comment,cause sooooo many people want to say well all nigerians,or all white,black,muslim,hispanic etc act this way or that. I think we should try to remind ourselves that we must base our opinions of people by a person and not a whole group. A person should be viewed by their character,not the color,or nationality they are. There is good and bad in all people,we cannot say that all christians,or nigerians etc act this way.
Afterall if you get cut we all bleed the same. We all are brothers and sisters in GODS eyes. Grin
I also believe that if a person is not so easy to get with,it could be that she or he is worth the wait. That person is probably just testing you to see "do you want to know me and build a relationship,or just infatuated with my looks and want in my pants. I believe with all the "stds" and hurt in the world it is time we try to know a person for the purpose of a friendship first. Then if love does spark from it,you have a firm base to build on a relationship. From my experience if a lady sleeps with a man we usually think it means you are now our man,but a man usually see's it as well I hit that NEXT. I also wish if a man does just want some sex from a lady,and who knows, maybe it is all she wants from you Tongue. I think the both of you should clarify it so neither of you get hurt. :'(
Posted: at 10-07-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cutekris at 10-07-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
i wouldnt really subscribe to tha assertions that naija girls fronts,u could say they are conscious. African ladies are queens and should be accorded all respect due them;it is imperative for men to note that women are delicate beings and should be handled with care.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 10-07-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 10-07-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cutekris on 10-07-2008 08:21 AM
i wouldnt really subscribe to tha assertions that naija girls fronts,u could say they are conscious. African ladies are queens and should be accorded all respect due them;it is imperative for men to note that women are delicate beings and should be handled with care.

perfectly put together!......

@guys..do ya'll hear that?.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicbelly at 10-07-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
any nice girl online
Posted: at 10-07-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 10-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  9-07-2008 11:23 PM
lol..I don't think she'll fall for it though..sounds like an intelligent girl there.
a real one.lol
l
Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-07-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cutekris on 10-07-2008 08:21 AM

u said it all.very nice.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- adewunmi1 at 11-07-2008 01:29 AM (15 years ago)
oh yes , most of them love fronting even the one way look like ugly duke...lol, well i am joking there, no one is ugly cos na GOD CREATE US ALL. i know the joker to girls wey dey front ...i sabi lie for woman gannnn, na their joker be that ,nigerian girls prefer a liar than those guys whom say the truth.

na the thing be that,

D.ONE

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 11-07-2008 01:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 11-07-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago)
its not only nigerians. its everywhere and it happens with both sexes. you just have to deal with it or not. if a girl is fronting for you, why waste your time and energy. its either she doesn't want you or she just wants to make you sweat before she talks to you and to me, only little girls do that. Grown women do not play with people's emotion. If you don not want a nigga, just tell him upfront like dude I aint feeling you or dude man you're maaaddd ugly, i dont roll with niggas like you, or liike dude you're too sisi, i need a real man.. you know something to really drive him away because if you dont say something to drive him away, he'll stalk the heck outta you and beleive me i don't think anyone needs a stalker.

Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 03:49 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 54