Nigerian girls and fronting (Page 24)

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 54
- Vixenx at 5-07-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
But the x alone lets u know whats up tho..triple x action comes later u feel meh? Smiley
Posted: at 5-07-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-07-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  5-07-2008 10:48 PM
But the x alone lets u know whats up tho..triple x action comes later u feel meh? Smiley
  yeah i feel you though... just looking at your pixz, there's no need for me to be suprised you know. i could tell you got some killer  Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 6-07-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kenke on  5-07-2008 03:15 PM
Seriously guys, would u realli appreciate a girl who doesnt? Wink
when they met nice ones sum of them tk them for granted.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-07-2008 12:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: snowball on  5-07-2008 09:56 PM
naija girls haz been programd 2do so
why are u guys tlkin lik this?.and hw many nice guys are out there?.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 12:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-07-2008 10:51 PM
  yeah i feel you though... just looking at your pixz, there's no need for me to be suprised you know. i could tell you got some killer  Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 6-07-2008 01:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-07-2008 01:00 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-07-2008 10:51 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin

but you know ofcourse.. I will Kill it, under 2.5 hours.  Grin

Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago)
DAMN!..lol
Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 6-07-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-07-2008 01:13 AM
DAMN!..lol

lol... let me stop before you start imagining things in your head and then you might end up doing the happenings that i'm suppose 2 be right there when it starts.

Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 05:38 AM (15 years ago)
lmao..u read my mind!... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2008 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 6-07-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-07-2008 05:38 AM
lmao..u read my mind!... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Yeah I noticed i'm good at reading minds... Lol...

Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funshow at 6-07-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-08-2007 07:43 PM
there is a difference between frontin and "falling for guys from london"....frontin is playing hard to get coz we simply wants attention.....shakara baby....but "falling for guys from london" means that we are looking at looks,status and money....there is a lot of difference o....not all black girls are like that...its like selling themselves aite...and fo sho...black gals are defonitely not cheap especially for naija gals....and Mr "OPERANIGGA",let me tell u...i front a lot too...but my fiance is a simple guy born in the village from the east...he is not from london or america...he is a typical born naija from enugu....its just that u wants things easily...u did not try...when women front,the more guys wants to know them so that is how they get the attention...u see naija gals wants a man to take care of them and show them a lot of love and concern...i guess they find that guys from overseas show more love and concern as they are exposed in foreign countries and knows the way to treat women....but guys in naija treat women like they are just someone to have around to cook,do housework and take care of children only...yes we do that but we need affection too....so u have to try o..... Wink
Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 6-07-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
she's right.lol
Posted: at 6-07-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- funshow at 6-07-2008 02:08 PM (15 years ago)
"....its just that u wants things easily...u did not try..."
Ow on earth do u want men 2 try myra?until they begin 2 wash ur pantis at ur will?i op it's not something similar that makes u love this ur Nija/Enugu/village born fiance.Cos if it is....plsssss....lol.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odumosu2 at 6-07-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria girls are too forward and accept their self to be a lady of income.They do anything al in d name of money, dey dont tolerate nonsense,dat for nigeria babes,smart,cool and well understandin,proud to be a girl of all. in all cases we need to be respected either fronting or not dey wil always be theirself
Posted: at 6-07-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 6-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: odumosu2 on  6-07-2008 06:59 PM
Nigeria girls are too forward and accept their self to be a lady of income.They do anything al in d name of money, dey dont tolerate nonsense,dat for nigeria babes,smart,cool and well understandin,proud to be a girl of all. in all cases we need to be respected either fronting or not dey wil always be theirself

can u expantiate a little bit. U've lost me while differentiating btw Naija girls and Naija babes.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oluwatoyin001 at 6-07-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago)

can u expatiate a little bit. U've lost me while differentiating btw Naija girls and Naija babes.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago)

Don't they both mean the same things?.?..babes and girls???....
Posted: at 6-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- D-NICE at 6-07-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
I know that I'm not crazy about girls and  Nigerian girls and fronting on viral  Nigerian girls and fronting but what kinds of things do they usually do in front of computer  Nigerian girls and fronting?
Posted: at 6-07-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 6-07-2008 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
@Vixen
I think girls and babes mean the same thing

But Odumosu2's description of the two seem a little contrasting or maybe it's my interpretation
Posted: at 6-07-2008 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 54