"I Haven't Met A Woman I Can Die For" – D’Banj Goes Emotional (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2014 11:09 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
1 2 [3]
- SexyYomi at 26-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
D' Banj needs an educated girl/hood chick. I know he likes it hard...hehe...
Posted: at 26-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-03-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
rubish
Posted: at 26-03-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
na blood..
Posted: at 26-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nissilicious at 27-03-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
Man, take it from me--nobody is worth dying for starting from you(d'banj).
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 1on14u at 27-03-2014 07:01 AM (10 years ago)
Please share this with your friends. Just copy and past. just share it. It is very very important.

After 100 year of existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria has expired and it is crippled for ever and nothing or any one can revive it be we are not one.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can't be one if not there will and will always be various dire situation and consequence all times like bomb exploding if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the president name is bad luck and gowon is hated for murdering millions of biafrans . the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation. Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss see each other and so after if you can travel to Ghana from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmperorBliss at 27-03-2014 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
den go for one of ur koko babes dat dance 4 u nw......... come to tink of it are really dat mad 4 money, u dance for people neked dy use u n pay u off,,, none of dem cares abt asking u for a date dat leads to marriage n u jst do ur nonsense and walk away like a cheap wh*re u are.. dats wayward guy dnt strip neked wen dancing y den do ladies???
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EmperorBliss at 27-03-2014 07:38 AM (10 years ago)
are girl really dat mad.....
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 27-03-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Gudluck, wit ur search
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 27-03-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
That era of TItanic is long gone, why should I die for a woman to live when I know she will start phyuking another dude immediately after I am gone.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnaguinam at 27-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
poster ur confused d headline says he has found, d post says he has not...u r high on pure water
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 27-03-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
Who cares?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasi at 27-03-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
na una sabi o
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 27-03-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
But you have met yansh wey you fit die for abi? Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 3-04-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
OK... GOD WILL PROVIDE ONE FOR YOU ONE DAY, AMEN....
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]