DIRTY CAPTAIN! Footballer Joseph Yobo’s Trashes His Rented Flat In Norwich [Pix] (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2014 8:50 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Parrot
- jp-free at 27-03-2014 06:34 AM (10 years ago)
Something is wrong somewhere, Nigerian guys oversea or back home are very conscious of their environment, It.can't be the life style of this guy I don't no him i have never met him, (problem somewhere!)   
Posted: at 27-03-2014 06:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 27-03-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
......and if u see dem for town, dem go dey do like oyinbo Roll Eyes mtcheeeerrerrrw
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 27-03-2014 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
9ja blood
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colijay at 27-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Everybody is talking Ɣøu girls too are talking right? If he is dirty is his money dirty too? Abeg make una go find place sit down put!!! Make I hear word.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 27-03-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 27-03-2014 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
He says it was his younger brother who lives there why concluding that YOBO is a dirty guy, even if  his too busy to clean his house he has a wife who can do that, besides that house looks as if someone just moved out from it, and any house where someone moved out that's how it normally looks apart the toilet i am not in support of that toilet looks. you don;t expect the moving out tenant to keep the house clean its never been done that way.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 27-03-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-03-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
scater scaterr
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ayoolacj at 27-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
This is not good for the image of MY NIGERIAN SUPER EAGLES CAPTAIN!!!! Please yobo do some thing and put a stop to this national disgrace.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ayoolacj at 27-03-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
This kind of story is not good to be heard at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abisco2020 at 27-03-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Dirty is the boy and ugly is d girl frnd lolz 21F57100
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 27-03-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
these dirty oyibos can lie!!so where is the 5,00pounds damage?a new toilet will cost no more than 100 pounds while the carpet can be fixed for less than 200pounds.greedy animal,God punish you and your dirty shithole.come chop money na
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Romeo124 at 27-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
@winace...why should he apologize on what he knows nothing about....we live here too,and we know how this ppl do to their own houses or homes....so you cant just come here and say things we know...no Nigerian can be as dirty as this anywhere abroad,quote me if am wrong because houses are rented with perfect documents here and nobody would be ready pay for for what he or has not bite.This stuff is not done either by yobo nor gideon,this only happens cos gideon had a linkage of renting the apartment which he later did not when he saw the state of the apartment.so stop saying ish about stars.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 27-03-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
My inlaw, dont mind them, let them say
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 27-03-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-03-2014 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
Not my biz if he chooses to live like a pig.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 27-03-2014 12:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 27-03-2014 08:52 AM
He says it was his younger brother who lives there why concluding that YOBO is a dirty guy, even if  his too busy to clean his house he has a wife who can do that, besides that house looks as if someone just moved out from it, and any house where someone moved out that's how it normally looks apart the toilet i am not in support of that toilet looks. you don;t expect the moving out tenant to keep the house clean its never been done that way.

A dirty person is always a dirty person. Which part of the world are you from? After moving out of an apartment, you ought to clean it before handing over the keys to the housing agency. This is practicable in almost every country of the world except for some less developed countries. So please, if you do not know what to say, just zip it!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
even if you take a pig to London,...it will still remain a pig. Sad
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ndujasper at 27-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
my question is why taking photos and showing the world how the house looks like and mentioning yobo's name?there is sth they are not telling us.as for me,joseph yobo or his brother has not lived in that apartment for so long.it was abandoned for so long,the dirtiest person in the world can't used a toilet in that condition.I rest my case
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 27-03-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 27-03-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac