"Let the wrath of God be your portion" - Tchidi Chikere's estranged wife reacts (Page 3)

Date: 28-03-2014 8:35 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
1 2 [3]
- Diamond222 at 29-03-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
av always knw dat dis fat lips ugly husband snatcher is up 2 no good. I saw her interview and knew it was all lies. nuella ur doom awaits u if u enter in did marriage. u r talking abt being happy and asking ur true fans 2 support ur decision 2 live wit anoda woman's hubby, also I tot u said dey r finally divorced b4 u started dating him?. u will knw no Peace if dis woman's tear reach God. u beta rethink abt wat u wnt 2 do......... 4 u Chidi, r ur parents separated? Do u knw hw much ur parents suffered in marriage BT outlived dia issues. wat will father's day b like 4 ur kids? u don't learn from d films u direct. so sad a good producer like u should descend so low cos of a bitch who is soooo ugly she makes me angry looking at her pix. think if u r doing wat is ryt b4 God.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omagrl at 29-03-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
rubbish.  all actress and actors has d spirit of fornication. so am not surprise.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 29-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
sophia realy God is seeing and will judge everything, but sophia to be truthfull ur husband can,t be a wonderfull father while he is defilling his body with another woman
Posted: at 29-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 29-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
Family issue,   Guys make una no blame Nuella but blame Chidi for not keeping his rod in one place
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emioluwa1 at 29-03-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 28-03-2014 06:27 PM
I think Nuella started dating Tchidi when Tchidi must have lost interest on his wife, and things wasn't going well in the marriage but still living together. Nuella must have come into Tchidi's life when the couple wasn't in good terms and couldn't reconcile. Nuella around Tchidi made him to end the marriage easily. So I don't think Nuella is the cause of Sophia's failed marriage. They had thier own issues not known to the public.Tchidi might have told Nuella about his failed marriage, marital issues and how he's about to leave his wife, Nuella took advantage of that and Tchidi didn't bother to make peace with wife. Poor kids. Tchidi think only about himself and not the best interest of his children.  His wife still loves him. Sorry oh Sophia.

you are right, but I think Tchidi marriage to Sophia was moving well until Tchidi started dating Nuella  secreatly and fall in love with her.
you know when a married man is secretely dating another woman along side his wife, most expecially if the man is carried away by so
called public toilet is dating outside, that can also affect his marriage at home because such man always looking for any fault from his house
wife to put away or divource her in other to bring in the public toilet and gold digger is dating outside
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- unconditional2 at 29-03-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
I feel this woman has a point, let it sound as warning to home breakers that they will never go unpunished.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 29-03-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
Husband snatcher hmmm
Posted: at 29-03-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ugojoe at 29-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
What ever the issues may be, Nuella is taking the wrong step and may be making the mistake of a life time. Tchidi, it is not easy these days, to see a women who is treated the way you have treated your wife, still showing you such love and respect. You will realize sooner than later that Nuella may be a gold digger after all. And for the parents of both Nuella and Tchidi, call your children to order. Speak some sense into their heads and let them call off the planned wedding.  God will bless Nuella the more, if she should call off this wedding and see how she can help Tchidi reconcile with his wife and children. God will honour you if you do this. If not, oh! had I known...
Posted: at 29-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Squeezud at 30-03-2014 01:17 AM (10 years ago)
I wonda hw some ladies feel comfortable as second wives. May God hav mercy on single ladies!
Posted: at 30-03-2014 01:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 31-03-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
I feel for d woman. If she can swear wit her life and dat of her children then she is right but I don't kn is if Emmanuella is happy doing dis. And as for u Tchidi I hope u will not say its ur enemies dat are after u wen GOD start dealing wit u
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bankadetoun at 31-03-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
God will takecare of you and your children that is the world for you.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-03-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
I don't doubt u my dear but let GOD be ur judge as u say.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KC4KRISE at 2-04-2014 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
As far as the two parties are alive is a true live story...if is a false story let the hubby proof her rong...rubbish  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 3-04-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
GOD WILL TAKE CONTROL IN THIS MATTER Ooo...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office