"Let the wrath of God be your portion" - Tchidi Chikere's estranged wife reacts (Page 2)

Date: 28-03-2014 8:35 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
- Chericoco at 28-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 28-03-2014 11:36 AM
She is saying the truth about Nuella dating Tchidi before the marriage collapse but the fact still remain, their is another heavy issue that coursed the collapse of the marriage not Nuella then. So God will judge all.
You're absolutely right. The must have been tension in the marriage not known to the public. Don't want to wear Sophia's shoes. I feel sorry for her.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 28-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
this is what i call glorified ashawood,and not nollywood
Posted: at 28-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betaniluv at 28-03-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
This is not the Chidi that directs movies with morals. If he's the one, then... Am speechless. Eyaa! He had a beautiful wife and lovely kids. Aunty sophia, don't worry, just take care of your sons, God will judge your case as you've said. The liar wil be known very soon. Chao!
Posted: at 28-03-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 28-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
i suspect juju 4 this matter,leave person husband for am, find ur own go front
Posted: at 28-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 28-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 28-03-2014 06:27 PM
I think Nuella started dating Tchidi when Tchidi must have lost interest on his wife, and things wasn't going well in the marriage but still living together. Nuella must have come into Tchidi's life when the couple wasn't in good terms and couldn't reconcile. Nuella around Tchidi made him to end the marriage easily. So I don't think Nuella is the cause of Sophia's failed marriage. They had thier own issues not known to the public.Tchidi might have told Nuella about his failed marriage, marital issues and how he's about to leave his wife, Nuella took advantage of that and Tchidi didn't bother to make peace with wife. Poor kids. Tchidi think only about himself and not the best interest of his children.  His wife still loves him. Sorry oh Sophia.
.                                                                                    U r not making any sense,even if the family is crumbling down,dat doesn't give u d right to date a married man,believe u me she will continue to be a thief and a fornicator as long she live with another woman's husband

Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 28-03-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Nollywood of nowadays sef. na so,so husband snatching them know.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndujasper at 28-03-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
legally,if u are not finally divorced,u can't get married legally,but BIA NU,is this not the same nuella that gov amechi was dating or dated.As for beauty,beauty starts on the inside.I rest my case until I hear from tchidi's own side of story.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucheagina at 28-03-2014 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
If Chidi abandoned his wife with three kids to marry Nuella, he is a big full, can u hear d comment of d wife tht he is a  wonderful husband? If Nuella tries to marry tht man, both of them are doomed. Chidi or Tchidi u better go back to ua family b4 u are destroyed, these three boys will continue to cry day in day out. God is watching u. But u Nuella run for ua dear life  for what u will see u will not like it if u succeed in separating  d two people God has joined together. Go back to ua wife n children.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 29-03-2014 12:18 AM (10 years ago)
SOMETIMES I EMERGING'S IF THESE ACTRESS DO APPLY THESE THERE EVIL ACT OF VISITING NATIVE DOCTOR IN MOST OF THERE MOVIES  IF THEY DO IT  REALLY OUTSIDE OUTING

IF NOT THIS ACTRESS IS NO WERE TO BE COMPARED WITH THIS INNOCENT MOTHER OF THREE

BUT IF THIS ARE TRUE NUELLA YOU WILL LEAVE TO REGRET THIS I BET YOU.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 12:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 29-03-2014 01:20 AM (10 years ago)
What GOD put together NO MAN (Flesh) can put ASUNDER. Yet you want us to believe that your marriage was put together by God yet MAN known as Flesh aka woman and man have put it asunder. Then there talking about Almighty God and the Wrath of God as if you know anyone of them. One must have Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son who is LORD our God and who provides for His Servant to have Almighty God who is of PERFECTION. As for the Wrath of God that you are offering unto this another individual only one who worship the Beast and his image live this. You holier than thou persons within Nigeria love to speak about GOD yet you lack the Knowledge of Him. Your marriage was not put together by GOD and this is why it is put asunder and all your praising of the husband will not work. The same thing that he uses to caught you is the same thing he use on another one because he need to grow higher in his business and career. Sad that many people enter within Marriages saying GOD when it is man who use their charm and trap you. Hugs

Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 29-03-2014 01:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-03-2014 01:20 AM
What GOD put together NO MAN (Flesh) can put ASUNDER. Yet you want us to believe that your marriage was put together by God yet MAN known as Flesh aka woman and man have put it asunder. Then there talking about Almighty God and the Wrath of God as if you know anyone of them. One must have Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son who is LORD our God and who provides for His Servant to have Almighty God who is of PERFECTION. As for the Wrath of God that you are offering unto this another individual only one who worship the Beast and his image live this. You holier than thou persons within Nigeria love to speak about GOD yet you lack the Knowledge of Him. Your marriage was not put together by GOD and this is why it is put asunder and all your praising of the husband will not work. The same thing that he uses to caught you is the same thing he use on another one because he need to grow higher in his business and career. Sad that many people enter within Marriages saying GOD when it is man who use their charm and trap you. Hugs
i dont know why the administrators of this site keep allowing mad person to comment on this forum,,are you always high on marijane before you comment on this forum??? or you don dey kolo(mad)(insane)
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MZ at 29-03-2014 02:01 AM (10 years ago)
another husband snatcher like, ini, mercy, stella e.c.t.

shameless women!!
Posted: at 29-03-2014 02:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 29-03-2014 05:05 AM (10 years ago)
oooo nuella y naa...I swear until now av aleays triped 4u buh walahi u fall hand
Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 29-03-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
I can feel your annoyance my dear, please take heart as Nuella is digging her grave so quick. What is really going on in Nollywood? Are all their girls husband snatcher? The only decent girl in nollywood for now is Omotola
Posted: at 29-03-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 29-03-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 29-03-2014 07:23 AM
I can feel your annoyance my dear, please take heart as Nuella is digging her grave so quick. What is really going on in Nollywood? Are all their girls husband snatcher? The only decent girl in nollywood for now is Omotola
And Chioma Chukwuka
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 29-03-2014 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
But seriously, these actresses are shameless. How can you be snatching someone's husband and you have the boldness to come to the media and say it? Nuella don finish with governor Amechi? Is it like there are no more single men available. It just keeps me wondering
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emioluwa1 at 29-03-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
For crying out loud, why is it that most Nigeria actress do find pleasure in a broken home? as for you Nuella,
are you happy that Tchidis marriage got collapsed? even if Tchidi told you about the problems in his marriage
why cant you give him a Godly advice if really you are a child of Jesus Christ. Are  you now happy that tchidi
has separated from his wife?, if you answered No,  then why are you an hindrance between tchidi and his wife?
why are you so heatless to have chosen a married man and you even know his wife so well , that means you
have been expecting tchidis marriage to collapse for long so you could took over. why not look for your own
single man to marry? why are you actress always look for broken home to create more asunder and become second
wife? you didn't even think of tchidis children that those kids will never be free with you, you have denied them
freedom of free access with your presence in their fathers house. Nuella, if it is the will of our Lord Jesus Christ
for you to marry tchidi,, you shall found peace there, but if is not his will, your marriage him will not prosper.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yummydude at 29-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Nuella nuella nuella!!! hw many times did I cal u?  u wil not only b naked like Adam wen God cald him. u wil change color like people from kalahari wen u wil answer dis cal. make up wil not help u by then.

even if d marriage crumbled. ar dia no single dudes in nollywood?

That woman course on u they like nuclear weapon.me wey dey read d woman text dey feel d attack talkless of u. and for u man...u no dey tire? devil u knw is beta dan nuella o..after 3kids u wan run? remembr d first day u met Sophia and the last words she said here on dis text. u cant shed it. see my armpit ooo e dey clean.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yummydude at 29-03-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
well Nigeria has not change therefore nollywood wil not change simple. u cant take it away from us. it runs in out culture.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyc at 29-03-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Sophia, it is a pity he is with another woman, however I can c y Tchidi is confused,
I only thing I will say is that u should calm as he is gone, if truely he is ur huisband with the Lord's
blessing he will come back no matter what but if he dosn't come back he is
not made to be your husband in the first place, Let him be free, he will come back.
I also belief, that in Nigeria men can marry more than one wife is this true?
if so let him bring her in as a second wife.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie