Obesere Rape Scandal DVD Selling-Out Like Hot Cake

Date: 31-03-2014 12:43 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 31-03-2014 12:43 AM (10 years ago)
Obesere who boastfully said he will be releasing a VCD on his rape scandal has finally kept to his words. He didn't just release the VCD but pasted the lady involved, Nike Olaiya’s face on the poster so all Nigerians could see her face.

Speaking with a soft-sell magazine, Obesere said he had to defend himself to his fans home and abroad and that’s the more reason why a VCD came up. The older woman you see up there, is the lady believed to have linked the two former ‘lovers’ together. Below is what he said to the soft-sell magazine;

“I want people, especially my fans, to get a clearer picture of what really happened between myself and Nike Olaiya.  Also, the inclusion of Alhaja Bola Omo Owo’s interview in the video is to let the public know that I have nothing to hide.  I am sure everybody can recognize me, but I want people to also see the face of Alhaja Omo Owo so that they will all know she’s not a fake person.  Rape Scandal was produced to explain everything in detail.  It wasn’t for monetary reason, but all of a sudden, everybody keeps requesting for a copy.

“By now, Nike should just come out and defend herself.  Her picture is also on the jacket of the CD.  Everybody knows that Papa can never rape and that will never happen. I believe that won’t be the first time Nike will be swindling men.  It’s God that exposed her.  That’s why she is running up and down.  Everybody has seen the face of a scammer.  Very soon, she would show up or be fished out.”

Posted: at 31-03-2014 12:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odimajorr at 31-03-2014 01:00 AM (10 years ago)
Very Good Obesere, that's good for the slut. Thank God for ur life.

Posted: at 31-03-2014 01:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 31-03-2014 01:06 AM (10 years ago)
This is not the way to defend these allegations…
…..You may be playing with fire that will burn you.

Mr. Obesere even if you are right you should not be doing this….
…..there are other decent options or avenues available.

Posted: at 31-03-2014 01:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davi85 at 31-03-2014 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-03-2014 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 31-03-2014 03:51 AM (10 years ago)
I don't blame u obesere. Its d country dàts so phyuked dat cause it if not u shld be in prison now serving ur prison jail for rape.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 03:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-03-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 31-03-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juelz4923 at 31-03-2014 04:26 AM (10 years ago)
make una carry una wahala go
Posted: at 31-03-2014 04:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 31-03-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
She's about to sue you for infringement to her imagine rights and defamation of character ........get ready.

Has it occured to anyone that this girl may be speaking the truth......but Obesere has fans and louder audience so......her voice can't be heard.

But this world is indeed coming to an end......you commit adultery instead of hanging your head in shame.......you boast and make a DVD out of it.

So lame man.......
Posted: at 31-03-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 31-03-2014 06:18 AM (10 years ago)
Nonsense !
Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 31-03-2014 06:30 AM (10 years ago)
Ok send D link 2download to www.urafool.com

Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 31-03-2014 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
I even think say this married man get sense
Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odimajorr at 31-03-2014 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 31-03-2014 05:29 AM
She's about to sue you for infringement to her imagine rights and defamation of character ........get ready.

Has it occured to anyone that this girl may be speaking the truth......but Obesere has fans and louder audience so......her voice can't be heard.

But this world is indeed coming to an end......you commit adultery instead of hanging your head in shame.......you boast and make a DVD out of it.

So lame man.......
Brother this is not about fans. Making the film is kind of immature to me but the truth is that the girl was a scammer. Obesere is only tryin to defend himself. Personally I don't like the guys music bcos he sings nonsense but he gat a point by making the movie, it will serve other sluts out there some lessons.

Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabu-kabu at 31-03-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Now it has come to stupidity and impunity. What a wanton pride. It behooves you in that God forsaken slum you call Nigeria. Still coming from that tribe of woes and dooms called yoroba. One of their kings raped a "national youth copper" and they said she was his girl friend, now this wanton fool hardy from a wanton tribe claims the vulnerable victim of a lawless society is to blame after tricking her and taking advantage of her. Yeah he is boasting and beating his chest calling his perverted tribe his fans. Well in that tribe of wasted souls, this act of perversion is not news, it is a norm. Read it in the news, it is a way of life for them: father lusts after the son's wife, father have kids with his own blood daughter, mother sleeping with son, rape here; rape there, ritual murder, terrorism, inter tribal warfare, corruption in high and low places, telephone system, zero to none functioning power supply, rowdy environment, name it all coming from them.  I recommend the gas chamber for this tag-rags called yoroba! period!
Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 31-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
by the way..who dey buy that nonsense..
Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnaguinam at 31-03-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
walahi I don confuse sef dont knw who wrong or ryt or who is telling d truth or lying
Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odimajorr at 31-03-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 31-03-2014 06:58 AM
Now it has come to stupidity and impunity. What a wanton pride. It behooves you in that God forsaken slum you call Nigeria. Still coming from that tribe of woes and dooms called yoroba. One of their kings molested a "national youth copper" and they said she was his girl friend, now this wanton fool hardy from a wanton tribe claims the vulnerable victim of a lawless society is to blame after tricking her and taking advantage of her. Yeah he is boasting and beating his chest calling his perverted tribe his fans. Well in that tribe of wasted souls, this act of perversion is not news, it is a norm. Read it in the news, it is a way of life for them: father lusts after the son's wife, father have kids with his own blood daughter, mother sleeping with son, rape here; rape there, ritual murder, terrorism, inter tribal warfare, corruption in high and low places, telephone system, zero to none functioning power supply, rowdy environment, name it all coming from them.  I recommend the gas chamber for this tag-rags called yoroba! period!
Dickhead E be like say u dated one yoruba girl before wey no give u honeypot na why u de always come here con rant like a foolish idiot. Am sure u re one of those phuckin boko mudarphukers. God go soon wipe ur generations comot dis earth.

Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 31-03-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 31-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
gush....dis ,an is so stupid....he is old fool
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 31-03-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
some don dey quarell again, but y DVD dis kind thing never happen for anywhere in d world. Na wa o ,den say nigerians don dey buy
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Onyibochukwu at 31-03-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 31-03-2014 03:51 AM
I don't blame u obesere. Its d country dàts so phyuked dat cause it if not u shld be in prison now serving ur prison jail for rape.

you see am rape or him rape you!
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

11. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed