McBona at 30-08-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmm,....make i hold my pocket tight....church urshers don come forum
Sandie Babes!! no allow that Man to leave the Church until the offering is over o Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sandie at 30-08-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmm,....make i hold my pocket tight....church urshers don come forum
Sandie Babes!! no allow that Man to leave the Church until the offering is over o Lol. Trust me
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 30-08-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmm,....make i hold my pocket tight....church urshers don come forum
Sandie Babes!! no allow that Man to leave the Church until the offering is over o Lol. Trust me  I do Posted: at 30-08-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sandie at 30-08-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmm,....make i hold my pocket tight....church urshers don come forum
So u won't give ur offering? to who?....u? i no trust u U ain't giving it to me...U're giving it to God
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 30-08-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) only if he know who's God! Posted: at 30-08-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sandie at 30-08-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) (f) Hahahaha i guess he doesn't
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 30-08-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) (m)  let's wait for him on arrival Posted: at 30-08-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 30-08-2009 11:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) It really bother me to see girls(woman) of this days dressing almost half-naked.
Abeg lemme hear word... If it wasn't for our sins or better still d sins of adam and eve... Ain't we supposed to be naked?  Oya Come Room and Get rid of those Clothes jare
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-08-2009 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmm,....make i hold my pocket tight....church urshers don come forum
So u won't give ur offering? to who?....u? i no trust u U ain't giving it to me...U're giving it to God yea ryt
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ihuoma at 30-08-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) Thank God, i swear 4 a second there i thought u were gonna say some shit about virginity again.
LMAO....your are so dumb....LOL...too funny!!!
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 30-08-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
questa at 31-08-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago) (m) I'm sometimes afraid with the way people respond to question. Its a pity most people cannot think straight again. What is the reason for this? Is it because of bad education, poverty &/or ignorance? God help this generation. Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
temi07 at 31-08-2009 09:34 AM (15 years ago) (f) I'm sometimes afraid with the way people respond to question. Its a pity most people cannot think straight again. What is the reason for this? Is it because of bad education, poverty &/or ignorance? God help this generation.
Why should u be afraid? You should'nt even pity anyone after all, you grew up rich, had te best education and you definitely are not ignorant, thus refering to your statement above. Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
questa at 31-08-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) (m) Temi, why doing this? Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onchedu at 31-08-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) It really bother me to see girls(woman) of this days dressing almost half-naked.
i'm glad u said half naked not naked U'd prefer naked? Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 31-08-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) Temi, why doing this?
What am i doing? Your statement was a very colourfully covered insult, that's what it was. There is nothing wrong with my generation, we just choose freedom and self expression over uptight and stick up our arses. Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 31-08-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) It really bother me to see girls(woman) of this days dressing almost half-naked.
so why not buy each of dem u see ...clothes to cover up...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
temi07 at 31-08-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) Thank God for little blessings, right? it's half naked not full. Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 31-08-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) the half-naked dressing is very appealing na, you if u see Deeper life dressing, you go like the babe? babes carry go jor
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 31-08-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) It really bother me to see girls(woman) of this days dressing almost half-naked.
so why not buy each of dem u see ...clothes to cover up...  Dem no go still gree wear am na, unless yu tear part of the Yansh
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 1-09-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) It really bother me to see girls(woman) of this days dressing almost half-naked.
so why not buy each of dem u see ...clothes to cover up...  Dem no go still gree wear am na, unless yu tear part of the Yansh hhahahahahaha...mad man...but u talk sense sha
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |