ASUU strike increasing prostitution (Page 3)

Date: 30-08-2009 10:27 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22
- lonelysnow at 31-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
@osi..... u are welcome.
@sammy......... i go do my best.....lol
Posted: at 31-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibze at 31-08-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
Datz wat u c but there are several other crazy things student now do.it is tru that anybody can perpetrate evil act whether strike or no strike but the atrike has made things worse....Let fed govt be reasonable enof to sort this problem out.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 31-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 31-08-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
tyme no dey asuu shud biware of that ....with  FGN
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
i read in today's publication that they{asuu}dont care abt the effect it has on we student..so u c they dont care if our future wives are prowlin the streets ......we jus hav to b able to maintain our intebrity in the face of this asses ..asuu
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 31-08-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 31-08-2009 05:28 PM
i read in today's publication that they{asuu}dont care abt the effect it has on we student..so u c they dont care if our future wives are prowlin the streets ......we jus hav to b able to maintain our intebrity in the face of this asses ..asuu
too bad  to hear that..........  is tyme we nig student most go 4 action thinkwe  ve  tried enof......
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
take the bull by the horn..dont let the enemy win d war
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- upright750 at 31-08-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
It's not the matter of strike at all. If there is no strike they could have doing it on their own perfect time as they have used the opportunity of ASUU stike. spoiled person will always be spoiled strike or no strike. even when there is no strike there are many of them all the states across the country. leave me joooo... Government should give them tax to pay for doing that because they are making too much money out of it. by the time government give them tax they will run out of the snick runs...
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 31-08-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 31-08-2009 05:39 PM
take the bull by the horn..dont let the enemy win d war
sure..try to win them neva join dem..........
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
hey uprite! ...pple always find ecxuses for their rong doins...asuu jus gav our young gals a bad option..and d devil works wit idle mind ..so u c ..asuu is an ass
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aloraabrother at 31-08-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
na so we see am too
Posted: at 31-08-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- calviniyke at 31-08-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
wat r u guys sayin, he is tryin to tel u all d bad effect of this strike n u r here askin him if he has pick any n wat he did wit her, acutally, dat d truth, most gals r prostituting here all bcos of idolness..........pls tell FG n ASUU to call off dis strike ohhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 31-08-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 31-08-2009 04:49 PM
@osi..... u are welcome.
@sammy......... i go do my best.....lol

hehehe ... how many u go organize for me ?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-08-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 31-08-2009 03:11 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 03:06 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 31-08-2009 11:06 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:54 AM
POSTER, LOL, WHERE IN THIS PLANET HAVE U BEEN.
STRIKES HAVE NEVER BEEN GOOD. IT STOPS U RANDOMLY IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE FROM GETTING QUALITY EDUCATION.
U GO BACK TO SCHOOL, AFTER GOD KNOWS HOW LONG, HOPING TO HAVE RETAINED THE STUFF U LEARNED GOD KNOWS HOW LONG AGO.
SO, IT HAS NEVER BEEN OK TO GO ON STRIKE.

yeah u are right but most girls are taking the advantage of the strike to do unholy act. It wasnt like this back then.
blame it on the damn corrupt government.
JAMIE FOX, step aside, (is not the alcohol anymore) Grin Grin Grin

gudpoint u gave
i mean common, are u kidding me?
these girls, and guys that screw themselves over would not be doing it if the greedy damn government can just stop being greedy for once in their F-ing lives.
so, don't be blaming the girls for finding SHIT to do with their boredom lives
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 31-08-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-08-2009 10:27 PM
Every were u turn to in abuja u see girls looking for who to hangout with. When is night u see them in thousand every corner in abuja. 99% percent of them are students from various institution in nigeria  who take the advantage of the strike to make some fast money.

Hmm...

brb

Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 31-08-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 08:16 PM
STRIKES HAVE NEVER BEEN GOOD. IT STOPS U RANDOMLY IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE FROM GETTING QUALITY EDUCATION.
U GO BACK TO SCHOOL, AFTER GOD KNOWS HOW LONG, HOPING TO HAVE RETAINED THE STUFF U LEARNED GOD KNOWS HOW LONG AGO.

yeah u are right but most girls are taking the advantage of the strike to do unholy act. It wasnt like this back then.

gudpoint u gave
these girls, and guys that screw themselves over would not be doing it if the greedy damn government can just stop being greedy for once in their F-ing lives.

i saw the sh*t u re hidding
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 31-08-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
Brb

Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- allroundwinner at 31-08-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
If men don't stop to talk to them, perhaps their would.nt be any need for this dicussion in the first place,

You would think that in this day an age, that we can do better than to descend so low as to be picking up hawkers on the streets, after all their definitely woman out their who are willing to give it up for free.

Remember that these females are somebodies children, we should be encouraging them to face there studies, rather than concentrating on materialistic gains.

What you did not sweat for surely will not last.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 31-08-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 31-08-2009 08:33 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 08:16 PM

gudpoint u gave

i saw the sh*t u re hidding
lol, but seriously, is not a lie though
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 31-08-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
hiv 4 free try. am
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22