Na you dey ask this question? You know say you don take style old here, we have treated this topic like how many times? Bright, you are acting somehow these days o!! Reply
men guy we dey cheat cuz girls no dey leave us alone. as In dressing nd d temptatn involved men we no get choice Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 31-08-2009 10:15 AM Na you dey ask this question? You know say you don take style old here, we have treated this topic like how many times? Bright, you are acting somehow these days o!! Pls hlp me, how are my acting.
Some men do because they took the kind of advice Ur mama gave U. No disrespect intended but habits are easily formed and hard to be rid of; esp the bad habits. U want to do what U want now and settle down with Ur life only later? that's a soldier soldier saying he'l live as he pleases now and be fit to do battle and win when war comes. Do U get my point? If there's any person U want to be tomorrow, the time to become that person is now. Reply
Never say never. U want to be a responsible man who is faithful to His God, himself and his wife, start living the life from now. Reply
Ok Reply
Ok Reply
hahhahhaha diz poster is decieving us o ReplyI know him better
men cheat on their spouse cos women are not faithful..they are liars, cheaters,killers etc.. imagine where a wife detained her husband for three days in the police station ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: emmyG on 31-08-2009 10:59 AM hahhahhaha diz poster is decieving us o How u t8 know me? U wil kno me beta if u bcom my wify. I wil neva cheat on u. I know him better
Quote from: brightossy on 31-08-2009 11:11 AM Quote from: emmyG on 31-08-2009 10:59 AM hahhahhaha diz poster is decieving us o How u t8 know me? U wil kno me beta if u bcom my wify. I wil neva cheat on u.I know him better
Neva started, just chyking. Reply
hmm .. tot u re ..and i waz happy Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 31-08-2009 09:15 AM My mum oneday called me, "Ossy nwam, whteva u want to do now u are free, but once u are married neva cheat on her." But b4 then, i made up my mind not 2 cheat on my wife. Evn if she no sabi I go teacham. Lets b serious, I want 2 know more reasons why men cheat on their spouse. ok 2.0.
Dnt like online proposin, gat 2 be little romantic face2face Reply
ya follow wit kissing Reply
Are u a good kisser cos i luv kissing Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 31-08-2009 09:15 AM My mum oneday called me, "Ossy nwam, whteva u want to do now u are free, but once u are married neva cheat on her." But b4 then, i made up my mind not 2 cheat on my wife. Evn if she no sabi I go teacham. Lets b serious, I want 2 know more reasons why men cheat on their spouse. i hope u r not doing research on how u will later start ur own... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 31-08-2009 09:15 AM My mum oneday called me, "Ossy nwam, whteva u want to do now u are free, but once u are married neva cheat on her." But b4 then, i made up my mind not 2 cheat on my wife. Evn if she no sabi I go teacham. Lets b serious, I want 2 know more reasons why men cheat on their spouse. [/quote ossy nwam...i'll suggest u stick to ur promise no matter wot... some things r better left unknown..dat way u'll wont want to experiment them...
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost