Medicine After Death? Sophia Tchidi Chikere replies Tchidi Chikere (Page 3)

Date: 03-04-2014 3:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mrclem
1 2 [3] 4 5
- lucygold at 3-04-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
both of u really need God in ur lifes and marriage.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lucygold at 3-04-2014 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
sooooo shameless!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
Plz woman just forget about him and focuse more on your kids..thank God u have a lovely three boys to be looking up too...don't bother yourself over nothing jare..u are still his first wife..plz don't return the bride price ....your hands are full now, taking care of children is a full time work....some men are never men rather they are still boys...

Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 3-04-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Nuella.I want to tell you a story.There is this friend of mine from Enugu State.The mother and the father had problem they were little kids.They are 4 boys and one girl.So like I was saying their mother and their father had problem.The mother was forced to move out,their father got married to another woman and had 3 other children.Now my friend and his 3 brothers are all grown up with good jobs earning good income,the one girl is married to a wealthy husband. Do you know what happened???. My friend called me about two months ago and during our discussion he told me that he has gone to bring back their mother to their father's house.I asked him what was his father's reaction and he told me the father did not have any choice.Then I asked him about his father's second wife and he told me that they told the woman and their children to move to the other wing of the house. Tchidi's boys will come back to their father's house when they grow up,Nuella,I wonder what will become of you and your children then.Tchidi's wife may have been unfaithful to him,Tchidi may not have been a good husband to his wife,in the end it is only the two of them that knows what actually transpired between them........but then it is not in your position Nuella to take advantage of that when they are a lot of eligible young single men out there.I just hope you know the LONG RUN implication of what you are doing.We are Igbo people and in Igbo Land the House of a father belongs to the Sons,especially the first Son.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 3-04-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Well, I believe you sophia, but let God be ur judge... lets see will happen to his new wife.

Posted: at 3-04-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jimblack22 at 3-04-2014 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
Tchidi is a womanizer. Shamless old man who can not control his pants. Dnt worry, God will judge u Twomanizer.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 3-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
Only God knows the truth
Posted: at 3-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steve25 at 3-04-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
she never condermed  tchidi she said that her husband was a good husband before came nuella the kpomo mouth into his life,, this woman say she will never say any bad thing agaist her ex    i can feel some truth here ..i can feel her pain and love for this man.....  i know that this woman must be praying everynight for vengeance .....tchidi  becareful....nuella be carefull...snarching is not a good news miracle or a blessing ..and abandoned pot of soup if not sour it will be oversalted  .GOD is watching everybody
Posted: at 3-04-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 3-04-2014 05:16 PM (10 years ago)
the first problem i will have with my marriage is my wife keeping a male best friend,(a single one for that mater)and i know my wife will not also be happy with me keeping a female best friend,so both of us most avoid it,sophia most also be passing the nights in the guys house each time she visit london for shopping,(without any of her kids or husband there).i dont know how my wife will feel if she knows that my bestfriend is a single lady and i always visit the country she leaves all in the name of business,i know all the ladies supporting her now will be the first to throw their brothers wife out of their brothers house the very day they knows she is keeping a single male as bestfriend and even visit him without her husband or any of her kids.make una no vess o,ni my own opinion be that  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2014 05:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 3-04-2014 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
ok,its nice hearing ur part of the story,so the case will be adjourned till 28 of this month for the final verdict.court  oorrddeerrrrrr
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 3-04-2014 06:25 PM (10 years ago)
na so e go be make we leave the stories for both of them to swallow
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 3-04-2014 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
Too long...next?

Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-04-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  3-04-2014 05:16 PM
the first problem i will have with my marriage is my wife keeping a male best friend,(a single one for that mater)and i know my wife will not also be happy with me keeping a female best friend,so both of us most avoid it,sophia most also be passing the nights in the guys house each time she visit london for shopping,(without any of her kids or husband there).i dont know how my wife will feel if she knows that my bestfriend is a single lady and i always visit the country she leaves all in the name of business,i know all the ladies supporting her now will be the first to throw their brothers wife out of their brothers house the very day they knows she is keeping a single male as bestfriend and even visit him without her husband or any of her kids.make una no vess o,ni my own opinion be that  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
must i meant  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 3-04-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
abeg! abeg!! abeg!!! Angry
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- yankuza at 3-04-2014 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
naija people,una can talk trash,i wonder if u people dey reason at all...i wonder if u people are even human...most people here don't even have any sense of humor ..just commenting and writing trash because u see free blog to write on..judging cases you know nothing about...i tire for some people...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emioluwa1 at 3-04-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago)
Sophia, why replying tchidi?, every one have be blaming tchidi because of his inmaturity.
Sophia you too have the greatest blame, how could you quickly look for a male as a best
friend shortly after the breakdown of your marriage, I thought you said you respect the father
of your children in the first reply to nuella statement?, Sophia, is too soon for you to quickly have a
male friend shortly after your marriage breakdown simply because you have been dissadpointed
by female friend, this is not a mature talk at all. you are an African woman for God sake, you
should have atleast stay and focus on your kids for 2 to 3years after your marriage failiure .
even though your husband is considering comming back to you then, don't you know he
will not? he wont because of your male friend and look at the way you and your male friend
snap picture and pose is not responsible. For crying out loud, don't you know you are a mother?.
l have be supporting you Sophia since when nuella made a statement I don't like.  
Sophia u have been calling God will judge,why don't you respect that same God and your children,
and make God and children your best friend and not a man, what will people think in the way you
pose with your male best friend on pic or face book just after only one year of your marriage failure?
Sophia you shouldnt have done so, atleast be alone with your children and God for 2 -3year so God
will fight for you. your pose with your male friend on pic dont make you look like a responsible
mother but a prostitutes

Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 4-04-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
Sophia comfirmed what Tchidi said. So what re we talking abt? What is her relatnship wit d guy dat he has d guts 2 post photos he snapd wit a married woman on his facebk page? & she even said it boldly dat they re good frds, they go shoping 4 her butik 2geda. So, what re we saying? Is it dat u ppl insulting Tchidi did nt read her comment or u jst comment bcos odas re commenting? Abeg make i pass joo
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 4-04-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
Chidi, you are a disgrace to the Igbo nation, how could you bring your family issues online?  No matter what, she still remain the mother of your 3 sons if you know what I mean. Keep quiet.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozem at 4-04-2014 01:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: henrizzlevb on  3-04-2014 05:19 AM
I don't believe sophia cos there is an atom of truth in what tchidi said abt her. I can't see the reason why he married a beautiful queen like sophia and decided to leave her and go for average nuella.
my dear...some Times men look at a beautiful woman and think what ever they want abt thèm..if the woman did'nt pick up their calls on Time they think he's cheating éven if the woman already hâve 10 kids 4 them,they still think she flirt  bcos of her beauty....i  Was a victim so i know what exactly i'm taking abt.tchidi went 4 nuella bcos hé thinks with hér look
hes mind Will be at rest.hahahahahahahahha'.i Pity Him anyway.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 4-04-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago)
FOR ALL I CARE IS SHE SHOULD WITHDREW THE WORD {  Lol He is my friend, my pal, my buddy and my best friend.} IF REALLY YOU GUYS ARE MARRIED YOUR HUSBAND  IS YOUR  {  friend, my pal, my buddy and my best friend } THAT IS I CAN I SAY !
Posted: at 4-04-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5