APC Governors Shun Jonathan's Daughter’s Wedding (Except Oshiomhole)

Date: 06-04-2014 1:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: linda emeka
- at 6-04-2014 01:20 PM (11 years ago)

When you talk of politics of bitterness, this is where the practical exhibition of it unveils. I showed you some photos yesterday of dignitaries at the President Jonathan's daughter wedding and it was really glamorous and graced by many Nigerian socialites, celebrity and top politicians only APC governors are absent save Adams Oshiomole of Edo State.

See what National Mirror has to say about this:
Almost all the state governors on the platform of All Progressives Congress (APC), including Governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State, yesterday stayed away from the traditional wedding ceremony of the foster daughter of President Goodluck Jonathan, held in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State. However, Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State was present on the occasion

Do we now conclude that it's only Mr Oshiomole that is matured enough to think otherwise that this is 'PDP thing'? However, there has been argument that maybe those governors were not invited and could not just pick invitations from newspapers since it's who-is-who occasion. I wouldn't blame Gov. Fashola of Lagos absence, since he would say NO if we ask him maybe he wanted to smell the wroth of his godfather, Tinubu. Whatever, we urge our politicians to play the game safe and let love take over.

And to our President, we say CONGRATULATIONS!

SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND

Posted: at 6-04-2014 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Orojoe at 6-04-2014 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats Mr. President.. D couple are lovly.. Mumu Apc
Posted: at 6-04-2014 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 6-04-2014 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
congrats mr presido
Posted: at 6-04-2014 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero