Jst fọr traditional marriage? Wat wil dey giv durin d white weddin naaah? Jets? Reply
I'm especting up to 800cars for him, from all ministers, house of representative, house of senate, all PDP loyalist, all stake holders in each state, all Oga Jona friends here and abroad even all federal contractors ought to donate one each. Reply
We expected it. 80 cars when me dey pray for one small golf 3 Reply
those who gave that are armed robber Reply
na wa for my country ooooo Reply![]()
The most stupid country i have ever seen.....looting money like never before....make i here say blood no go flow Reply
Na wa ... No b small tin.. Biko make una watch this video jare rtsp://r7---sn-p5qlsu7z.googlevideo.com/CkQLENy73wIaOwkfBonDQRyzZBMYDSANFEIJbXYtZ29vZ2xlSARSBXdhdGNoYI31z-XQzPGdU4oBC0I0M1JRNDA5LWgwDA==/0/0/0/video.3gp Reply
http://apriltunes.net/videos/53 Reply
Presido & daughter will feturn all those bribe called gift, 2015 4 u. Reply
No wonder he make sure he did her daughter wedding before leaving the presidential post. Nigerian money 4 wedding Reply
Na to Open Car Dealer's Shop get am na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I wish you a happy married life.Don`t forget me o. Reply
THAT'S IN RETURNS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I wish you a happy married life, don`t forget me o. Reply
Quote from: RECORDS on 6-04-2014 08:36 PM They are bless They are blessed?![]() Don't be so gullible. Pimping your country is not a blessing. It is a freaking curse. Nigeria needs deliverance from our own backwards mentality,
all is well......nxt post pls Reply![]()
It is their luck let Them enjoy it Reply
I NEED TO BYE 20 CARS FOR MY WIFE"'' Reply
even a private jet too,cos no be their money Reply