u guys kno say 4 economy,SA no fit stand near us buh na just our politicians dey share moni n all instd make we use ds as eyeopener make we find solution cos moni dey wella buh only circulating amngs a few....lyk say make boko bomb all d politicians make we strt 2 get fresh politicians youths buh my broad if u reach there shey u no go chop? Reply
Hahahahahahahaha I laff. In our dreams for now. Reply
If our greedy leaders could allow the flow of cash we will not have poor Nigerians but no! They are all so greedy that amassing wealth at the detriment of the poor masses has become a daily hobby of our heartless, wicked, mean and greedy leaders Reply
i still dey laugh d way some of una dey quarell here,person u no know b4 na wa oo Reply
Nonseses..everything have kpafuka..But soon they will hear am well well.. Reply
Quote from: odprince on 6-04-2014 11:32 PM THIS IS A GOOD NEWS AND THANKS FOR THE PRESIDENT,,,,HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED US SINCE INDEPENDENT,,FOR THOSE IDIOT WHO DOESN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING,IF YOU LIKE,INSULT THE PRESIDENT,BUT REMEMBER,OBJ WAS THE PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS AND NO GOOD NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA,,,GOD HAVE GIVEN US A GOOD LEADER LIKE JONATHAN AND GOD WILL USE HIM MORE FOR NIGERIANS,,VERY SOON,ALL OUR BOYS AND GIRLS WHO ARE SUFFERING IN ANOTHER COUNTRIES,WILL REMEMBER HOME,,....WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WHAT HAUSA'S HAVE PUT US THROUGH.....LOTS OF WORKS HAVE TO BE DONE,ONLY THE PRESIDENT CAN DO IT...GOD WILL GUIDE HIM FOR US... Take it back. swallow your vomit. How dare you? I guess you haven't been affected with all these maladies. to hell with all of them
Only on paper!!! not in the physical!!! Its even evident to see...bloody lying sycophants!! 2014 and still no stable Electricity, where they do that @ GTFOH... failed govt failed country!!! I digress Reply
biggest economy,,,what are the parameters used to measure the economy before arriving at this conclusion,? Reply![]()
my brother true talk Reply
Quote from: odprince on 6-04-2014 11:32 PM THIS IS A GOOD NEWS AND THANKS FOR THE PRESIDENT,,,,HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED US SINCE INDEPENDENT,,FOR THOSE IDIOT WHO DOESN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING,IF YOU LIKE,INSULT THE PRESIDENT,BUT REMEMBER,OBJ WAS THE PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS AND NO GOOD NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA,,,GOD HAVE GIVEN US A GOOD LEADER LIKE JONATHAN AND GOD WILL USE HIM MORE FOR NIGERIANS,,VERY SOON,ALL OUR BOYS AND GIRLS WHO ARE SUFFERING IN ANOTHER COUNTRIES,WILL REMEMBER HOME,,....WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WHAT HAUSA'S HAVE PUT US THROUGH.....LOTS OF WORKS HAVE TO BE DONE,ONLY THE PRESIDENT CAN DO IT...GOD WILL GUIDE HIM FOR US... Human beings nawao o.. OBJ did nothing? so you can open your mouth to say OBJ did nothing, i remember MTN sim was around 40000 TO 45000 naira, OBJ subdued it to 100 naira..if you dont remember that, what about Nigeria's international debt that he cleared, if you dont remember that 1 too , his late wife stella and Atiku's wife have been the only first ladies to work hand in hand with WHO, and also put programs in place to eradicate human trafficking, child labour and female prostitution...and still they were not saints,all Dame Patience has done na to dance limpopo, she is always in a festivity.. she didnt see anything wrong in the laws Yerima and his co-horts passed on child marriage, as the "Mother OF THE NATION". NAFDAC's best years were during OBJ's regime.. So was EFCC, but thanks to Jonathan, this two agencies amongst many others are now a pitiful Joke, and do you think Boko Haram will try this madness if OBJ was the one in power?..so pls dont be an ingrate!
Hmm Reply
Quote from: odprince on 6-04-2014 11:32 PM THIS IS A GOOD NEWS AND THANKS FOR THE PRESIDENT,,,,HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED US SINCE INDEPENDENT,,FOR THOSE IDIOT WHO DOESN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING,IF YOU LIKE,INSULT THE PRESIDENT,BUT REMEMBER,OBJ WAS THE PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS AND NO GOOD NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA,,,GOD HAVE GIVEN US A GOOD LEADER LIKE JONATHAN AND GOD WILL USE HIM MORE FOR NIGERIANS,,VERY SOON,ALL OUR BOYS AND GIRLS WHO ARE SUFFERING IN ANOTHER COUNTRIES,WILL REMEMBER HOME,,....WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WHAT HAUSA'S HAVE PUT US THROUGH.....LOTS OF WORKS HAVE TO BE DONE,ONLY THE PRESIDENT CAN DO IT...GOD WILL GUIDE HIM FOR US... [/quote u re one of the most funniest citizen in Nigeria, i wont blame you so much ,boc you comment based on ur field of exposures,despite home is home,wat is there in Nigeria that attracts someone that find is way to a better place ,were he or she can live in a good house and environment,light stable 24hrs,portable water, in fact were u can enjoy the necessary social amenities that re making life comfortable,were you can ve ur kids and they ll embrace good education,were security is adequate,either poor or rich,no one ll infringe to right and go away ,i was in Nigeria this passed February ,i did not see any difference from the formal,rather than so much population,many hopelessly roaming about.i saw the way people re living in my heart i was crying,but when you get to were those so call politicians re living,their houses and environment look like paradise,why others re like living in a garbage,for example from lagos to delta state ,the politicians cannot board a bus or even using their private vehicle through the road ,boc its not good for them to use,guy we need to think wise as this time,is like they re even seeing naija citizen that we dont know our right.
poster,hope u counted mama put joints?? Reply
If this is the case, what are we doing with OUR money. ReplySA is a beautiful country to visit - when will Nigeria be as good?
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 6-04-2014 10:51 PM What a country, look at their reactions. If, this were negative news, they would jump up and down pour insults on the politicians. The sad state of the black-man, from cape town to Toronto is on display here. Overwhelming inferiority complex, that's why, they will come out and ridicule the truth. If these were a contraction of the GDP, most of you will beat your chest and say I told you so. Nigeria is moving forward with or without most of you I second your opinion.. atleast this is a good news, A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Well, dats a gud thing 4 dose fat-ass-pot-bellied-self-centred politicians! @least, they get to steal more! Reply
Noted ! Reply
I don't know how good the news is to me but it reminded me of those day I took GCE as a science student, we had what they called alternative to practical. That's all I see. Reply
contrats mrs iweala nigerians will 4eva remain indepted 2u Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats