[quote author=bodmasplos link=topic=202538.msg4032752#msg4032752 date= ReplyMind the way you coment here. Its unfair talk about other people's religious leader in such manner. Remember no one ever call Jesus names.So respect is reciprocal [/quote]. Sharap there mumu, that your rapist prophet Mohammed deserves all the insults he gets and even more so just get lost! If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Na God go punish all these muslim idiots who forcefully marry young children. Well done girl and others should follow suit. Kill the bastards paedophiles with rat poison rice and acid stew. Reply
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 10-04-2014 12:10 PM In muslim's world right??? a fourteen year old girl married a thirty-five year old man??? whosoever gave out that innocent girl in marriage shall not escape God's own judgement. make una free a little girl sharp sharp b4 i reach una there. muhammed faggots brainwash fowls not d way we spell our peophet name. sha God pass u
Forcing kids into marriage thereby denying them of a better future is madness and this is pushing them to the wall. Reply
Ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: SugarBB on 11-04-2014 12:40 AM [quote author=bodmasplos link=topic=202538.msg4032752#msg4032752 date= you sound like real animal so Mind the way you coment here. Its unfair talk about other people's religious leader in such manner. Remember no one ever call Jesus names.So respect is reciprocal . Sharap there mumu, that your rapist prophet Mohammed deserves all the insults he gets and even more so just get lost!
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 10-04-2014 12:10 PM In muslim's world right??? a fourteen year old girl married a thirty-five year old man??? whosoever gave out that innocent girl in marriage shall not escape God's own judgement. make una free a little girl sharp sharp b4 i reach una there. muhammed faggots brainwash fowls what brought the name of Muhammad into this issue? I don't think you have parents' and if at all you have they're of no values to you - otherwise you would have known. How to give respect to those that were more honoured and reasonable and much more responsibe. Than your parent, idiot
Quote from: Abusiddiq on 11-04-2014 11:17 AM not d way we spell our peophet name. sha God pass u he is nothing than faggot; i can call him whatever name i deem fit fore brainwashing u ppl to molest an underage children in the name of marriage. What pleasure does a 35 yrs old man derive in molesting a 14 yrs old girl in d name of marry? ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2014 10:35 PM what brought the name of Muhammad into this issue? I don't think you have parents' and if at all you have they're of no values to you - otherwise you would have known. How to give respect to those that were more honoured and reasonable and much more responsibe. Than your parent, idiot I ve good and responsible parents unlike you as your father married four wives your mother also ve four boyfriends that is why you dont know who your real father is.
i will not blame you Replylike mother like daughter shameless street girl we all knows you better Ashawo evil daughter of jezebel product of a collective sperms
lolz whatever i dont ve time to waste wit insane person. Reply
street hawker Replyuseless girl wh*re