Former VP Atiku Abubakar’s American In-laws Arrive Nigeria for 2nd Wedding (Page 2)

Date: 11-04-2014 3:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- dareper at 11-04-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
See their face
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingsbeen at 11-04-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
Atiku you again?
Posted: at 11-04-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 12-04-2014 04:37 AM (10 years ago)
After 100 years of nigeria's existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria have expired and it is crippling and there is nothing or any one can do to revive it, because we are not one and will never be one.history never lies.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can not leave together as one and are not one, if not there will and will always be various dire situations and consequences at all times like bomb exploding and more, if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the presidents name is bad luck and gowon and the rest are hated for murdering millions of Biafrans. the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria peacefully. so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the way we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation and I don't want to be apart of those that muddered my people in millions. What is yours? Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no numerous significant of improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right now. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss seeing each other and so on and it is worth it after all if you can travel to other places from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 04:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 12-04-2014 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
You are right o....money stolen from Nigerian people, "poor" exactly funds this kind of excessive ceremonies.....May God help these wicked people have the conscience to help the poor
Posted: at 12-04-2014 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christ_don at 12-04-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
up biafra 
Posted: at 12-04-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dywhyte at 12-04-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 12-04-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 12-04-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 11-04-2014 04:02 PM
THESE TWO WEDDINGS ARE BASICALLY SPONSORED WITH THE NIGERIAN FUNDS ABUBAKAR INHUMANLY STOLE FROM GOVERNMENT WHILE HE WAS IN OFFICE AND INNOCENT NIGERIANS SUFFER IN POVERTY.

NO GOOD EDUCATION, NO ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, NO GOOD WATER SUPPLY, NO GOOD ROADS, GRADUATES UNEMPLOYED. NOW, THEY LAVISH THE MONEY ON A WHITE WOMAN. HOW STUPID AND IGNORANT CAN A MAN BE.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH. YOUR ENEMIES SHALL NEVER SEE YOUR BACK AND WHATEVER EVIL THEY PLOT AGAINST YOU SHALL BACKFIRE.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 12-04-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Ok next

Posted: at 12-04-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 12-04-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
Ok nah....

Posted: at 12-04-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-04-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
SO NA CONTACT THIS BOY MARRY? CHEI MARRY FROM BOGOTA.
 NGWO NGWO COLUMBIA NA Ofu na ofu , I LOVE THAT. AFIA ZU WAAAA OOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 12-04-2014 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2014 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 12-04-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
Congrats ma boss!
Posted: at 12-04-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 12-04-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
make una becarefull oh make them no kidnap una  Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 12-04-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 12-04-2014 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
I am sure they will be MESMERISED by the HUGE GAP between the RICH and the POOR!
Posted: at 12-04-2014 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 12-04-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
CONGRATULATION AND HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE
Posted: at 12-04-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 12-04-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago)
Make them go sit down .

Posted: at 12-04-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akossyy at 12-04-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
lovely
Posted: at 12-04-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nmakwe at 12-04-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
look good but evil minded people, islam.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming