Jehovah’s Witnesses Condemn Marriage Restriction (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2014 2:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Joseph Dada
- Jecon at 15-04-2014 03:44 AM (10 years ago)
Poster, i can see you are a male, if there is a JW girl you wanted to marry and she told you she can only do so after you got baptized, you don't have to come online and say these lies thereby offending God. This thing you call marriage restriction is part and parcel of our faith, there is no body who does not know JW don't marry outside their faith. And to those calling JW cult, you know what yourself are. You are children of the devil and God will soon wipe you off. Your so-called pastors suck life out of you in the name of fake miracles, they boldly say God spoke to them, when actually  they did not hear from God. Your end is very near. Fornicators and Adulterers, you live reckless lives, Fornicating and killing innocent babies via abortion, yet when you see sets of persons trying inspite of imperfection to live in accord with God's standards, you show them unconditional hatred. All you want hear is falsehood and what right do you have to say someone has turn the bible upside down when your demon possessed pastors tells you they've heard from God and you believe them, some will tell married women God wanted them to have segxwal intercourse and the woman will gladly open her legs, a pastor told his members to eat grass and they all jumped into the bush and ate grass till they got their stomach filled up. Your pastors live flamboyant lives while you live like beggars (yet you lay tithe).... what else do i have to say, except that you are & blind and you need to open your eyes. You need to study the bible and love God.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 03:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- allwaysyes at 15-04-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
If you can read, than read from your HOLY BOOK your self and do not listen to the words out of the mouth of men and keep your money in your own pocket. If you feel you can give some money to help someone than find someone in the street to help, trust me the MOST HIGH will think more of you than buying the precher a new CAR.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 15-04-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
heavenly race is personal, christain or witness is this our  attitude really Christ like that we are showing to the world?
please what ever you know is good for you,do it, dont come to the public to spoil others mind with your religions or believe.
just do that which you know is right to you until that great day of judgement !!!
Posted: at 15-04-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- precha at 15-04-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
1Cor. 7:39/ De. 7:3,4/ Ne 13:26... after readin meditate on em. This is the word of God right here, lets mind the way we talk to each other no matter what.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tmudahiru at 15-04-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
@ THE FIRST COMMENT .............. WHAT EXCERTLY ARE YOU SAYING ABOUT MARRIAGE................OR ARE YOU IN SUPPORT OF IT BCOS I DONT UNDERSTAND YOUR ARTICLE OOOOOO
Posted: at 15-04-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Adbb at 15-04-2014 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 15-04-2014 01:03 AM
my reply to ur comment is, there is no way some one in the darkness can quote the book of light properly, becouse light and darkness heve nothing in common, read ur quran leave christian issue alone, becouse he that have not the spirite light cant quote the book of light. u have not the holyspirite, never u ever try this nonesence here again blind soul.  Angry
but let me ask u wat dat dude just quote is it in d bible or not? or do u usually criticise wit out facts.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashionbabe at 15-04-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
Writer, do not write things you don't know. Here I strike a full stop.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aigbovbiosa at 15-04-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
God himself warned his People not to  marry from among pagans.De. 7,3 God warned the Isrealites not to go into marriage alliance with the People of Cannan.
This also true today with the true followers of Jesus Christ ( the true christians), they must not enter marriage with those who has no knowledge of the word of God. Jesus Christ the son of God gave the commision to preach about the kingdom of God that will set mankind free from slavery, Only the kingdom of God can bring an end to all the Problems we have today, namely scikness, death and wickedness in general. When Jesus came to the earth, his main point or Topic of preaching was the kingdom of God.The main concern of the church today is to preach about riches and prosperity thereby inspiring most of their members to engage in corruptions, robbery and rituals for Money. They twisted the word of God to suit their luxury way of life and abadoned the truth.
Matt. 24, 14 says that the goodnews of the kingdom of God will be preached in all the inhabbited earth before the end comes . I Support the true christians ( Jehovahs Witnesses) must not to allow any forms of polutions from the counterfeit christians.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Zunurayn at 15-04-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
dats christainity for u, dats d reason why many xtians convert to islam, xtainity all about confusion which is not in those days
Posted: at 15-04-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 15-04-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
Proudly (JW)  Jehovah's Witness
Posted: at 15-04-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 15-04-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
I dn't even knw if I shud read d news itslf or d comments!!

Posted: at 15-04-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rebete4sure at 15-04-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
What  is the difference between their believe and  Boko Haram's own ? Boko Haramies  are killing  people suddenly   bcs of  their faith while Jehovah witnesses  are killing  people  silently bcs of their faith.  THIS IS CALL INNER AND  OUTER   KILLER FOR  RELIGION SAKE.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 15-04-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Dis is true. D Jehovah Withness did not enter our church wen their church refuse to marry she and her catholic boyfrd. So she decide to do it in d guy church.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danlamimuham at 15-04-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
my reply to ur comment is, there is no way some one in the darkness can quote the book of light properly, becouse light and darkness heve nothing in common, read ur quran leave christian issue alone, becouse he that have not the spirite light cant quote the book of light. u have not the holyspirite, never u ever try this nonesence here again blind soul.   

pls a christian man this is not a battle field this man only quote from the bible he did said anything different. always have respect on somebody religion as you thinck you have respect on yours Angry
Posted: at 15-04-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 15-04-2014 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-04-2014 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mabou at 15-04-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
I am perturb that many in Christendom believe the clergy more than the Bible. At Deuteronomy 7:3 there exist a command "you must not form any marriage alliances with them. Do not give your daughters to their sons or take their daughters for your sons" these command was first given to the Israelite and it applies to Christians today. The reason for this command is stated in verse 4 "For they will turn your sons away from following me to serve other gods; then Jehovah’s anger will blaze against you, and he will swiftly annihilate you. At 2 Chronicles 18:1-3 we read that Jehoshaphat did disobeyed this command and marry Ahab read  "Je·hosh′a·phat had riches and glory in abundance, but he made a marriage alliance with A′hab. 2  So years later he went down to A′hab at Sa·mar′i·a, and A′hab sacrificed sheep and cattle in abundance for him and for the people with him. And he urged him to go up against Ra′moth-gil′e·ad. read down to know what happen thereafter. Even if a woman should loose her mate in death 1 Cor. 7:3 says marry only in the lord i.e someone sharing that believing faith with you in the Lord. I do not believe any Jehovah's Witness could be forced to obey this command. 
Posted: at 15-04-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mabou at 15-04-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
For those referring to Jehovah's witness as cult I implore you to log on to www.jw.org to know who they are.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoobabinrin at 15-04-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
Am proud to b a Jehovah's Witness. Am hapi my fellow brothers and sisters in the house has z it all. I am veri sure dat people postin these kind of things hv been askin a jw out and she's nt respondin. Y wunt they want to marry us? They know dat ladies in d world r all spoilt and bad. Afta these guys have done rubbish wit dem finish, they nw want to mari a jw lady bcos they knw they r always beautiful, hardworkin, spiritual, obedient, respectful, home maker, etc. If its nt like dat, i dnt c y u shud b bothered ovamuch on top oda pple's mata which they r enjoyin and is protectin dem. But bcos they cudnt get jw girls to accept for their stupid proposals, they took to d internet callin us names. U knw wat guys? Its a sori case for u, and I feel ur pain. Bt it will b better if u all accept d fact dat we r tryin to obey God's counsel, rather dan callin us names, cos we dnt deserve those bad names. Infact, am proud to be among God's people, to be called by His holy name, Jehovah.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mabou at 15-04-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
No one can talk us down in what we know better.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princej4life at 15-04-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
That church is pure cult pray hard you never have any member of your family to be part of them ,am so sorry am not judging but talking with great experience.

I can see you hate Jehovah’s Witnesses and what you say about them not true, so please stop insulting people because of you selfish interest. please try to know them better and try to read your Bible if what they are saying is true or not instead of trowing insult on people you know nothing about because very very soon all this will end
Posted: at 15-04-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

3. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

4. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

5. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

9. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

10. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

11. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

12. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

13. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

14. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

15. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

16. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

17. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

18. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

19. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks