Latest toasting techniques in Naija!!!! (Page 6)

Date: 02-09-2009 3:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- black_samurai at 14-09-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  5-09-2009 09:10 AM
Quote from: black_samurai on  2-09-2009 11:42 PM
simple.
you just walk up to any girl and say.....
hi girl, i'm (insert name) just passing and noticed your smiling face and was think i'll love to take to to chiken republic!!! My ride is over there (point at any parking lot with fine cars!

She'll come with you!  Naija gurls love fast food die like sey na hungry dey drive dem come outside.
Am sorry, am a vegan and that's my car you are pointing to.

Ahh baby you get it wrong! I mean that yaghuar (jaguar) over there. Do you live around here?

Posted: at 14-09-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 15-09-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  2-09-2009 03:31 PM
Please pardon me if am sounding absurd,

I need some of these homies to acquaint me with the latest toasting techniques and sayings to babes in Naija.

I guess am no longer in TOWN!!!! and a bit old skool now, but if you check my veins, young bloods still run there, so can anyone in da house tell me what is the latest now. Gone were those days when you have to tell a lady that your father owns COCOA house or the railways station or even Merchant banks before she can fall for you.

I have also been out of town fro some years. So I need some elementary training on that too. No one might say, I might get lucky because am planning to visit naija very soon !!!

I am a Nigerian from WESTERN REGION OF NIGERIA, well that is all I remember. I gues I have not missed much!!!!

14_Inches

ROTFLMAO!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
This dude u amuse me all the time,

You've been out of town(9ja), yes we know. Ain't they 9ja chicks over there? how do u toast them there?

Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 15-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 14-09-2009 11:39 PM
Quote from: temi07 on  5-09-2009 09:10 AM
Quote from: black_samurai on  2-09-2009 11:42 PM
simple.
you just walk up to any girl and say.....
hi girl, i'm (insert name) just passing and noticed your smiling face and was think i'll love to take to to chiken republic!!! My ride is over there (point at any parking lot with fine cars!

She'll come with you!  Naija gurls love fast food die like sey na hungry dey drive dem come outside.
Am sorry, am a vegan and that's my car you are pointing to.

Ahh baby you get it wrong! I mean that yaghuar (jaguar) over there. Do you live around here?

lol, this na real warri style Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzzy at 15-09-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  2-09-2009 03:31 PM
Please pardon me if am sounding absurd,

I need some of these homies to acquaint me with the latest toasting techniques and sayings to babes in Naija.

I guess am no longer in TOWN!!!! and a bit old skool now, but if you check my veins, young bloods still run there, so can anyone in da house tell me what is the latest now. Gone were those days when you have to tell a lady that your father owns COCOA house or the railways station or even Merchant banks before she can fall for you.

I have also been out of town fro some years. So I need some elementary training on that too. No one might say, I might get lucky because am planning to visit naija very soon !!!

I am a Nigerian from WESTERN REGION OF NIGERIA, well that is all I remember. I gues I have not missed much!!!!

14_Inches

14 inches am sorry to announce to u that naija gals aint the toasting types again!!! They want to see....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedaposeun at 15-09-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
talk say u no fit toast
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 15-09-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adedaposeun on 15-09-2009 10:39 AM
talk say u no fit toast

Thank you my pal. I used to be a good toaster and a successful toaster for that matter because I never missed my target, unfortunately, I lost all the tricks when I had the last heart break!!!!!. I am now an amateur!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phildonald at 15-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
guy pls dont mind this naija home base. Just go to bank and pick some cash and write ur numbers on them and destribute it, within some minutes u will have thousands of call. but for fine guys like me, i use sweet voice and smile
Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 15-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: phildonald on 15-09-2009 01:26 PM
guy pls dont mind this naija home base. Just go to bank and pick some cash and write ur numbers on them and destribute it, within some minutes u will have thousands of call. but for fine guys like me, i use sweet voice and smile

good advicer
Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 15-09-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)

Who dash monkey banana! Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 04:28 PM

Who dash monkey banana! Grin
em mama
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- naijacrown at 15-09-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
just show a girl that you are loaded in naija she will dance to your tune... so I hope you are back with lots of cash because Naija babes  eyes don tear reach back...... if you aint got money man just go back to where you come from because no room for you at all, Tell a girl you own CBN without droping some money she will jilt you......
Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pammy at 15-09-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Be original get ur own style n dont copy others
Posted: at 15-09-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
and get high on pammy after..cos pammy is gettin moi high wiv her smile
Posted: at 15-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 15-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
same same.... nothing new

Posted: at 15-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 15-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
does it not suprise u?
Posted: at 15-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-09-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
what?

Posted: at 15-09-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
honestly speaking, i hve never heard of toasting techniques
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 16-09-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 10:05 PM

ok learn from those in the house
Posted: at 16-09-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 16-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2009 10:05 PM

blackberryPearl, have never been proposed to before?Huh?

14_Inches

Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Casoul at 16-09-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
just try and start up a conversation with her,try by sounding familiar,and sweep off,bet me it works!
Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8