To Russia With Love! (Page 3)

Date: 03-09-2009 12:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ada Queen
1 2 [3]
- woye20 at 26-11-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: WonderAmazon on  3-09-2009 12:43 PM
I have to get to Russia urgently. I need someone who will sponsor me fully or in part: to provide ticket, hotel and keeps. If you can do this please send me an email urgently: [email protected]

I should be gone for three months in all. That means I will be back before Christmas. I will to pay you back tripple fold when I return. If you do provide sponsorship, please let it be in good faith. I truly cannot promise you love, but if love does finds us, I guess we can find a possible way to accept it. All that will be when I return.

Please do not send me email requesting to meet me or asking me to come over. I consider it an insult and will not reply. This purpose of this thread is clear enough, I need sponsorship to Russia; and I will be enternally greatful if you could assist, even in part. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease?

i hope you find
Posted: at 26-11-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Andes at 12-01-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Well... Aint gat no bucks so cant help..sorry.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andes at 12-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
By the way... Get hold of one Senator or House member.. sweet tongue them.. I swear you'll be in Russia before I say jack..
They've got our money on them lol.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 20-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
heheh....reading comment, and its funny as funny is spelled funny

Posted: at 20-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 20-02-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
wetin u wan do for Russia tell us your story now

Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mokom at 6-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
beckly
24year oid man
cameroon
Born and raised in cameroon, I love family and friends above all. Love a good conversation especially if crowned by good laughter and a good glass of wine. Love art and technology, literature and music, nature, science and sometimes...
[email protected]
Call+23794944040
Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 18-12-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-09-2009 12:55 PM
If U go Russia go die fah? My "investment" go don enter voice mail be that shey?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-12-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  3-09-2009 01:57 PM
Human beings like WonderAmazon are the unfortunate people that keep destroying the precious name of our beloved country.

I still can not reconcile the fact that someone would switch on a PC, logon to a peaceful online forum and decide to BEG.

Are you disabled? Why Why?Huh? Why must you BEG??? 

WHy???  and besides you know you have a bad motive of begging and 'promising' to pay back...

wake up primitive being we are in the 20th century - duh!
Posted: at 18-12-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 8-03-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from:  INDEPENDENT WOMAN on  3-09-2009 12:51 PM
and how is this your topic related to relationship&romance?you in the wrong room to ads this your topic..so tell me is this another method of collection money from people..pretendting to sound like an innocent being?anyway i don't ave money and can't spons you....what you need to do is pray hard for God to buy you all you need or sponsor you to russia....but why did you want to go there when you don't ave the money to sponsor yourself?abeg sew cloth accorddingly to your size ohh..nor vex sha
Abeg hlp me ask her ooooo
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 20-03-2016 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
hahahah she no ready travel..abeg
Posted: at 20-03-2016 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 7-12-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago)
in naija with love.
Posted: at 7-12-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 7-12-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-09-2009 12:51 PM
and how is this your topic related to relationship&romance?you in the wrong room to ads this your topic..so tell me is this another method of collection money from people..pretendting to sound like an innocent being?anyway i don't ave money and can't spons you....what you need to do is pray hard for God to buy you all you need or sponsor you to russia....but why did you want to go there when you don't ave the money to sponsor yourself?abeg sew cloth accorddingly to your size ohh..nor vex sha

I tire ooo
Posted: at 7-12-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 4-04-2022 10:46 AM (2 years ago)
Naija  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-04-2022 10:46 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]