Do we say Jesse Jagz is a ladies' man or he can’t just be alone without a woman? Check this out, here are the women he dated from 2003 till now (2014).
Top left is his baby mama, ruby a beautiful soul artiste signed under his brother, M.I's record label, loopy music. They dated for 6years (2003-2009) and they have a 10-year old daughter together. Next (top right) is Eji they dated for about a year plus (2010-2011), before they parted ways and she now schools in London. Next is Ope (bottom left), a makeup artiste and they dated for 2years. The last picture, (bottom right) is Tesh Carter, a 20 year old rapper who is his current girlfriend. Their relationship kicked off January this year and still on till now. They also have a couple of songs together. You will agree with me that Jagz has got eyes for beautiful things.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-04-2014 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
lakeview at 18-04-2014 04:43 PM (10 years ago) (m)
good for him
Posted: at 18-04-2014 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
BlueIxora at 18-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago) (f)
This bonga fish wey dey call himself Jesse Jags is trying way too hard to be seen as a bad boy. You ain't bad brother. And you are way too skinny to look intimidating to anyone. Okpokicha.
Posted: at 18-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lychi_kia2 at 18-04-2014 07:56 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Quote from: tweetyteddy on 18-04-2014 06:48 PM
only 4 babes since 2000?him na good guy naa..wetin u mean?
No mind all dis boys wey dey here dey run their mouth, no using their brain well for wat it's meant for. Who among dem can proudly say I've been wit 4gals in 14yrs. D guy try abeg, dat shows he is nt a play boy or an irresponsible guy. Kudos JJ
Posted: at 18-04-2014 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming