Checkout Fathia Balogun's Kid Sister's N150,000 Dress For Her 28th Birthday

Date: 20-04-2014 2:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-04-2014 02:26 AM (10 years ago)
Arike Josephine William who happens to be the kid sister of Nollywood actress, Faithia Balogun (Williams) recently turned 28 and she rolled out the drums to celebrate big time. Check out her outfit for her big day and let's read what you think.

According to Arike, this dress plus the shoes she wore cost her a whooping N150,000! Read her very interesting chat with E247magazine:

How do you feel at 28?
I am so happy and grateful to God for this day, and I wish to say thank you to all my friends who made my day.

You seem to love tattoos, how many do you have?
I have five tattoos on my body.

Do you have any special tattoo planted in a body part only your boyfriend can see?
Not at all, the tattoos you see are the only ones I have.

You had a unique outfit to celebrate your birthday, how much did you spend on it?
 Both shoes and my dress cost a hundred and fifty thousand naira (N150,000).

You are a fresh graduate with no job yet, how were you able to raise money for that?
Oh, my boyfriend got the dress for me, and I am glad he did.

What is his name and do you have any special thank you, you want to say to him?
Not at all, please let’s not talk about him. The only thing I want to say is that I appreciate him and all my friends.

You look a lot like your super star sister, will you one day want to act?
I love what they do on screen and I enjoy watching them and I love my sister so much. I’m proud of her talent, but for me and acting is a no-no. I cannot act and I do not desire to go into it.

Talking of the love you have for your sister, how come she was not at your birthday party?
She really would have loved to be there, but she was out of town for a business engagement; that is why she was not there. She called and wished me well though.

Did she get you a gift on your birthday, and if she did what was it?
She sent me a very special gift, but I am sorry I cannot talk about it on the pages of newspapers.

Back to the financial cost of your birthday, how much did you spend in total for your birthday?
For drinks and every other thing, I spent over Five Hundred Thousand Naira, but my boyfriend and other friends really made it happen on that day and I am so glad.

Now that you are out of school, what are your plans for the nearest future?
I am going straight to business. I love cloths that is why I pray to open a boutique soon

What will you say has been your biggest achievement at 28?
My daughter is what I can tell you is the best thing I have achieved at 28, because every time I see her I am always excited.

Posted: at 20-04-2014 02:26 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- newtoncruz at 20-04-2014 03:06 AM (10 years ago)
SHOWCASING
Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 007G_lORD at 20-04-2014 04:36 AM (10 years ago)
I hear

Posted: at 20-04-2014 04:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 20-04-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
Plsssssss Josephine are u saying dis two pices of cloth and shoe is 150k??? Make we human being dey fear GOD wen we wan lie na. And beside I thot Faithia is urhobo not yoruba. Which one be Arike again?
Posted: at 20-04-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 20-04-2014 05:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Hapi Easter celebration jare!

Posted: at 20-04-2014 05:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 20-04-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago)
28 with a child.....and unmarried, yet you're dressing up like a cheap street girl.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 20-04-2014 07:17 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Congrats !
Posted: at 20-04-2014 07:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ricardoprinz at 20-04-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 20-04-2014 04:39 AM
Plsssssss Josephine are u saying dis two pices of cloth and shoe is 150k??? Make we human being dey fear GOD wen we wan lie na. And beside I thot Faithia is urhobo not yoruba. Which one be Arike again?

LWKMD for her mind now she will think say she don "enter" not wear better cloth abi,,,,,this nonsense for 150K haaaaaaaaa. This rubbish she is proud of wearing is what ASHEWO dey wear for Holland at RED LIGHT standing in their glasses.This na ashewo wear. Nigerians wake up.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ricardoprinz at 20-04-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
At 28 with a baby and a headless idiot boyfriend wasting a whopping sum of half a million for one nonsense stupid useless birthday. Misplacement of priority.She want to open a boutique and she don dey waste money.Well sha she go get the money,,,,cos i am sure say na RUNS GIRL that is y she no wan marry that mumu. 
Posted: at 20-04-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolexbookie at 20-04-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
See d cloth wey baby mama wear,whch kind lesson she wan gv her baby?150k for rag wey show her tummy n pantless yansh n we go dey say money no dey naija,abeg delete ds post jare.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 20-04-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
Naija, Make we stop corruption, dis 1 na big lie, d moni wey she spent neva reach 80k  for both dressing nd party
Posted: at 20-04-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 20-04-2014 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
a graduate dress like a prostitute ,what is good about this write up ,that people are going to emulate,that is going give good assimilation or show good impacts to people,well happy birthday.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rabbai666 at 20-04-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
am still waiting to read the real Gist.. no be only N150,000 N1.5m nko?

check out my blog for on the spot gist

http://moabnigeria.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 20-04-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
My own prob is tummy..very big nd out of shape...pls do sumtn abt ur tummy is really iritatn
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gentbravo at 20-04-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
Dis is completely madness, see her tommy n d irritatin dress, she luks exactly like Grade 1 Aristole. So sad 'owu iya gbon lomo ran'. I pity d innocent daughter
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 20-04-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
up gunaz!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 20-04-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
Where is the dress?
Posted: at 20-04-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tankNZ at 20-04-2014 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
wow lol
Posted: at 20-04-2014 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 20-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Guy see belle.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 20-04-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
28 year old kid sister? Kid brain...how can she be proud to show off this hooker pic...and how much money was wasted?
Posted: at 20-04-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming