Quote from: princemech on 3-09-2009 07:53 PM Quote from: osituga on 3-09-2009 07:50 PM Prince of Naijapals dey vex my oga...am okey oooooooo,just that women of nawa days the make my heart YORI YORI when ever......... ![]() ![]() tell the girl make, she open the thing well well willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
look ..bt it will b bad u dint touch ..kai Reply
Abeg d vexation no reach their belle, Reply
anywayz, passing and committing lookery at those dem bre......... Reply![]()
I want an answer 2 dis 1. Ive been askin myself this question b4. Reply
Strolling & gladly showing everything Reply![]()
what if u don't have cleavage to show, and they still stare? Reply
Quote from: princemech on 3-09-2009 07:46 PM Reasonable question. Any reasonable answers? On the one hand they DO WANT to show their segxwality and impress the guy, on the other they get offended. Do they see it as natural if the guy DOESNT stare at their Bosom s? And Im not talking about a 15 sec stare, Im talking about a 2 second stare. ![]() Keep wondering
To me it is a sin to evade looking at beautiful things. I feel cry!! lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
............ Reply
u stare to appreciate the gudness of God in their Bosom . Reply
...They Dont Get Mard Dat U Starin'..They Get Turned On Dat They Still Can Get A Guy'z Attentn.....So When A Girl Showz Sum Cleavage...Stare 4 'Bowt 2secz...When She Seez U Lukn...Jst Smile...U'll Be Surprised @ What'll Happen... Reply
Quote from: willo4eva on 4-09-2009 06:15 PM Quote from: princemech on 3-09-2009 07:53 PM Quote from: osituga on 3-09-2009 07:50 PM Prince of Naijapals dey vex my oga...am okey oooooooo,just that women of nawa days the make my heart YORI YORI when ever......... ![]() ![]() tell the girl make, she open the thing well well open what ?
man see man look Reply
WONDERIN WAT TO OPEN OR OPENIN Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 5-09-2009 04:24 PM WONDERIN WAT TO OPEN OR OPENIN the thing now
i think the manner in which a guy stares matters a lot, not withstanding, any gurl who shows off her cleavage expects a guy to stare and if she's got no stare, she'll definitely feel bad(God is something wrong with me?) Replythat's gonna be her thots. ![]()
i guess the manner in which the guy stares matters a lot, on the other hand a lady who shows off her cleavage intends to catch a guys attention and if she doesn't get any, she'll wonder if there is anything wrong with her Reply
that is when they really love it they want ur attention so we gat give it to them, so ladies why d flare up, if u dont want guys staring at ur boobs both naturally or artificial made wear modest clothes. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()