Shocking: The second coming of Jesus Christ may never happen – Vatican (Page 6)

Date: 23-04-2014 4:38 pm (10 years ago) | Author: abu aliu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Ken1230 at 24-04-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Who gave you this to post here?
Posted: at 24-04-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bassteed at 24-04-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Na true joooo the guy man no go come ooooooooo
Posted: at 24-04-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-04-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
I know that the second coming of Jesus Christ can never happen, not after over 1000 years. I thank GOD ALMIGHTY that we now have a Pope in the Vatican who is trustworthy and ready to lead his followers in the true and honest way. Those who are making money in the name of Jesus Christ will not be happy to hear this truth.  Don't forget Religion is the biggest business in the world today, some kill and some steal in the name of GOD, there is no holy land in this world.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sojayspencer at 24-04-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
Woo to whoever is deceived. For every thing under heaven, there is an appointed time and season. Jesus Christ, the Son of God is coming back and His coming is already at hand.Whoever has ear should hear.Every man shall give account of his/her life.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngumu at 24-04-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
must have taken joints some min.to talk......haahaaaaaa.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Stevaj at 24-04-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
If this is what the vatican said: then this confirms without doubt the romancatholic church is the woman In Rev.17:2
 With whom the kings of the earth have committed fornication, and the inhabitants of the earth have been made drunk with the wine of her fornication. 
She is then the tare of the earth. everyone that continues to follow her will burn in hell with her.
 For Surely, there is NO  surerer promise than this: JESUS THE SON OF GOD IS COMING VERY SOON!
Posted: at 24-04-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- christst at 24-04-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
This is just  a comedy ,i know this is not true ... Cry  Infact i have somebody in vatica  and no comment of such was made in
Cardinal meeting. please poster   be careful before the anger of christ will visit you
Posted: at 24-04-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ojuolape1 at 24-04-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

Posted: at 24-04-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 24-04-2014 07:22 PM (10 years ago)
After reading all the sentimental religious clap-trap on this forum,i want to ask a few questions...how come that with all the religious fervour we carry around our necks everyday,we still have a country that is one of the most corrupt in the world?With all the singing,clapping and chanting (holy ghost fire and allahu akbar) we still live in darkness and in want of everything that makes the world comfortable for a human being?Most of the people preaching their religious steadfastness here on this forum will kill to get a residence permit or even a visa to Europe where over 90 percent of the indigenous people will laugh when you ask them about religion.The sheer hypocrisy of black people nay Nigerians is the reason why the garden of Eden (Africa) has been turned into pure,unadultraded hell by my people.We love to carry around the latest phones and computers,we love italian shoes and euro-american clothes,we love the best cars made in europe,america and asia,hell some of our pretty girls go to church every sunday with second-hand underwears from atheist europe and america.We pretend not to know that all these things listed here are not products of miracles or blind religious beliefs but of hardwork and determination.What does religious Africa contribute to the well-being of mankind apart from killing,destroying and hating themselves in the name of a GOD whose first name is LOVE..We want Jesus to come back and end the world,for what purpose?Well,i like to live and if you dont,then jump off at the edge of the world and if the world does not have an edge then it looks like you are stuck here like the rest of us.No holy ghost or allahu akbar can change that.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ashonibare at 24-04-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
Wow! I cnt believe am reading this! If JESUS was drunk when HE said HE would come back, what about the account of the rapture recorded in the book of Revelation??? Was John also drunk??? Or were all the angels recorded their-in drunk???
I have always abhored those red-caped fools that call themselves...
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nmakwe at 24-04-2014 08:04 PM (10 years ago)
it this true or playing with the thing must matter to man kind?
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 24-04-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 24-04-2014 07:22 PM
After reading all the sentimental religious clap-trap on this forum,i want to ask a few questions...how come that with all the religious fervour we carry around our necks everyday,we still have a country that is one of the most corrupt in the world?With all the singing,clapping and chanting (holy ghost fire and allahu akbar) we still live in darkness and in want of everything that makes the world comfortable for a human being?Most of the people preaching their religious steadfastness here on this forum will kill to get a residence permit or even a visa to Europe where over 90 percent of the indigenous people will laugh when you ask them about religion.The sheer hypocrisy of black people nay Nigerians is the reason why the garden of Eden (Africa) has been turned into pure,unadultraded hell by my people.We love to carry around the latest phones and computers,we love italian shoes and euro-american clothes,we love the best cars made in europe,america and asia,hell some of our pretty girls go to church every sunday with second-hand underwears from atheist europe and america.We pretend not to know that all these things listed here are not products of miracles or blind religious beliefs but of hardwork and determination.What does religious Africa contribute to the well-being of mankind apart from killing,destroying and hating themselves in the name of a GOD whose first name is LOVE..We want Jesus to come back and end the world,for what purpose?Well,i like to live and if you dont,then jump off at the edge of the world and if the world does not have an edge then it looks like you are stuck here like the rest of us.No holy ghost or allahu akbar can change that.
breath of fresh air...on point
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rarejem at 24-04-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Reading this post this hymn just came to my mind:

Christian! seek not yet repose,
Hear thy guardian angel say;
Thou art in the midst of foes;
“Watch and pray.”
Principalities and powers,
Mustering their unseen array,
Wait for thy unguarded hours;
“Watch and pray.”
Gird thy heavenly armor on,
Wear it ever night and day;
Ambushed lies the evil one;
“Watch and pray.”
Hear the victors who o’ercame;
Still they mark each warrior’s way;
All with one clear voice exclaim,
“Watch and pray.”
Hear, above all, hear thy Lord,
Him thou lovest to obey;
Hide within thy heart His Word,
“Watch and pray.”
Watch, as if on that alone
Hung the issue of the day;
Pray that help may be sent down;
“Watch and pray.”
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 24-04-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
"An unexamined life is not worth living" (Socrates)-My dear commentators, examine your lives
"Cogito ergo sum" (Rene Descartes)-Is not always the case.
My friends, think positively,
Reason right-this is the reason why we are a higher animal.
Faith and Reason go hand in hand.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Familyman4 at 24-04-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Now is hard to differentiate between right and blasphemy......... if we r faithless, GOD is always faithful........ Nothing dat goes out of my mouth will return in void, till everything accomplish.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway003 at 24-04-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
More love and less religion in Africa.   
Posted: at 24-04-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Majfvy at 25-04-2014 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
Last days,  false teachers n false prophets
Posted: at 25-04-2014 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 25-04-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eghe71 on 24-04-2014 11:18 AM
THE POST IS VERY MUCH CORRECT: see belo website
http://waterfordwhispersnews.com/?s=Cardinal+Giorgio+Salvadore
If news such as this comes without a website will you believe it? of course there must be some cooked- up site and names to make it seem real. First of all the so-called Cardinal Giorgio Salvadore is not Vatican spokesperson. The Vatican spokesperson is Federico Lombardi. Secondly, the purported Vatican News website: www.waterfordwhispersnews.com, is not anyway connected to Vatican, the genuine Vatican News Website is www.news.va. This isn't the first of such false news from such sites, unfortunately some minds are full of hate, just waiting to spit hate words, those minds that claim to know God and the Bible more. This news is nothing but sarcasm, a "joke" gone viral, unfortunately brother, you fell for it too.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 25-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
k
Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 25-04-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
hmm na wa oh
Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7