More abducted school girls found Reply…sick, traumatised, recount ordeal ***Reps summon service chiefs ***Military failed to act –Senators Four more school girls abducted by suspected Boko Haram terrorists at Government Girls Secondary School in Chibok two weeks ago were yesterday rescued around Monguno area of Borno State. This brings to 48, the number of girls that have escaped so far from the clutches of the terrorists, while 230 were said to be still missing. SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/more-abducted-school-girls-found/
It's sad to hear this. Reply
Poster,you are one of the people that are creating more and more problem to the Naija.How on this eath could you covince me to beleive this cocked story?How do they moved 234 human being not goat to boarder also have marriage feast without been noticed.Poster ,beware of internet crime.You have commited one. Reply
My fellow pals,you have to read the story very well before being deceived to post someting that can creat national security.This world was build by only the word of mouth and it will equally be destroye by it.Beware!!!! Reply
The story is interesting,he military has a lot to tell us, if the story is true, it then means that the security is not serious or they are part of them, such thing can't happen in other country. Reply
Quote from: h_kingsman on 29-04-2014 11:51 AM Who cares?? GIVE US BIAFRA THAT IS ALL I CARE Sorry to disappoint you.. u never gonna get it ![]()
Let's seperate! Reply
I JUST WANT THE FEDERAL CAPITAL BACK IN THE SOUTH...THAT'S ALL... Reply
babybob, u r nofin bt an idiot 4 speakin abt d prophet dis way. go get some training, u need it. Reply
babybob, u r nofin bt an idot 4 speaking abt d prophet like dat. go get some training. u need it. abt d girls, BH will never go free, the endin 2 BH is around d corner, cos d blood of d virgin girls shall bring dem 2 justice. by d grace of God. Reply
I do not subscribe to this kind of story. it is baseless, without proper foundation. the source is unauthentic. you guys should read stories with constructive mind sets before you respond or comment Reply
Quote from: Fazob on 30-04-2014 09:44 AM I do not subscribe to this kind of story. it is baseless, without proper foundation. the source is unauthentic. you guys should read stories with constructive mind sets before you respond or comment it is a complete imagination of the writer or poster
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() God pls dis girlz oh, help n return dem bk to dia parents pld dear Lord, in Jesus name i pray. Amen.
WE NEED YOUR HELP GOD THE COUNTRY IS POWERLESS Reply
Nigeria a dead Nation with no govt. Reply
religion of pieces Reply
Quote from: paulohking on 29-04-2014 12:21 PM chaiiiiiii i saw i on naijawww.com so true
Quote from: h_kingsman on 29-04-2014 11:51 AM Who cares?? GIVE US BIAFRA THAT IS ALL I CARE ![]() People as wicked as you have no place in the biafra, you're as bad as the militants themselves for that statement alone you illitrate.