I no understand u abeg Reply
it's upto u if u rlly want to. Reply
Quote from: georgeadams23 on 27-06-2008 09:02 PM what do you do to stop being a player when circumstances of life and the femeles just keep pushing you hard to? Only you can do that. But it has to be you that wants to change for real. Just saying it ain't gonna help at all..you may need a professional help.
day don brake. Reply
preach it daddy! Reply![]()
how do you stop being a player? Replygive ur live to christ.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ask for forgiveness and get back to playing???.....
give your life to christ on sunday Replytake it back on monday confess on saturday
Quote from: lucychizzy on 29-06-2008 05:13 PM give your life to christ on sunday take it back on monday confess on saturday no only monday, monday 2 friday.
Don't forget the holidays too. Infact 4th of july is da ish........... Reply![]()
Guy be true to yourself. Why do you want to stop being a player if you are a player no one can make you act like a player if you don't want to play you won't or have you played into the wrong hands? any way the only help that can work for you is prayer Mr. player. Reply
u can quite same way u started Reply
you cAn never stop being a player once you are one Reply![]() how can you stop admiring fine boyz and wanting them segxwally ![]()
lol Reply
a player neva quit da game... once a playa alwayz a playa... Replyy u wanna quit???
well you can be a coach then!!! evry guys dream is to be a player,(god or bad player) evry ladies dream is to be a keeper"(good or bad one) Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u better quit.cos this world is small.what goes around ,surely comes around.maybe someday when u decide to quit the game might be too little too late. Reply
Nice talk Reply