My Husband Cannot Fight Terrorism Alone – Patience Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2014 9:23 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- doncoyon at 2-05-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Rubish I have a gun go and fight them
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 2-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  2-05-2014 11:37 AM
JONA CAN'T FIGHT IT ALONE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS,,,,,HAUSA'S ARE ANGRY BECAUSE THERE ARE NOT IN POWER,ALL THE MILITARY AND POLICE,AIR FORCE AND LAND FORCE THAT SPEAK HAUSA ARE BOKO HARAM,ALL THE SENATORS,MINISTERS AND HOUSE OF ASSEMBLE MEMBERS ARE NOW BOKO HARAMIST,ANY MUSLIM IN NIGERIA IS A BOKO HARAMIST,,,THE ONLY OPTION FOR THE PRESIDO IS TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND THERE WILL BE PEACE...NOTHING LIKE ONE NIGERIA,YORUBAS ARE ALSO BOKO HARAMIST NOW........SO JONA LIFE IS AT RISK,BECAUSE ALL THOSE PEOPLE AROUND HIM ARE EVIL MEN,.LET US PRAY FOR A BETTER DAYS.
You are just a gumption-less fuccking racist.

You have people from your tribe as ministers, legislators and law enforcers.
If this is your website you will not allow statements like yours to be posted.
You are driving away members.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olalany at 2-05-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
Then Jona & patience can resign then... Let a competent man come over!  May be a man from East this time around!
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-05-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
Madam ur oga has power to stop dis madness called boko haram wit jt one call to UN to assist
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicymariam at 2-05-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  2-05-2014 09:33 AM
but u and ur husband can eat the money alone  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
. Na soo oooo
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 2-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  2-05-2014 12:06 PM
How can you fight terrorism when all of you including other politicians are
.........celebrating birthdays, weddings (traditional & white) and so on everyday.

i didn't even realize he was already fighting terrorism......i thought he was just hoping it will go away by itself.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 2-05-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  2-05-2014 09:35 AM
He is the commander in chief of armed forces, he has the power to command em to crush boko haram. Yes he can fight it only if he can exercise the power bestowed on him
only one forest(sambisa) in the north, and the army is too chicken-livered to enter.
if it is to make children in Liberia or Sierra leone, they would happily go there.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 2-05-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  2-05-2014 02:05 PM
only one forest(sambisa) in the north, and the army is too chicken-livered to enter.
if it is to make children in Liberia or Sierra leone, they would happily go there.

dont mind them very lazy set of idiote counting their selves as an army of a country foolish people, nigerian army is disgrace to the entire world army shame on nigeria army, let them try intimidate civilian again, shameless idiote.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zauber at 2-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin nwanyi I thought you,re the husband and he, your wife. Ala nwanyi na alu nwoke.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 2-05-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago)
Mumu woman
Posted: at 2-05-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betaniluv at 2-05-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
Ewei!! Nigerians! All of you are running away now that ur Dame wants you to fight against terrorism. Presido has tried, it's not easy to rule over Nigeria. If the country is divided, we'll become slaves to the northerners(war).
Posted: at 2-05-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 2-05-2014 09:23 PM (9 years ago)
advise ur husband to resigne.rubish
Posted: at 2-05-2014 09:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- majames at 2-05-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
may God deliver us all
Posted: at 2-05-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 2-05-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
If terrorism plan to trouble u..just knw there is problem!!!! People that have accepted to die and strike anyhow!!!! Naija is in trouble
Posted: at 2-05-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 2-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
true
Posted: at 2-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 3-05-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago)
No be him hold power???ask him 2 relinquish power n give 2 me ...
Posted: at 3-05-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brunomir26 at 3-05-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago)
You see the type of morons we have as our rulers when they are embezzling billions they won't need us..Jonathan doesn't need to fight anything, not that he will ever do anyway all need to do is  order the military to Nuke  the whole northern  part of the country  problem solved.
Posted: at 3-05-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ozzeey at 3-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
God de. No talk to much first lady!
Na End Time Thingz
Posted: at 3-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 3-05-2014 06:53 AM (9 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 3-05-2014 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 3-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
marafuka Angry
Posted: at 3-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero