![]() GOD IS GOOD
Why do we like to give upper hand. It doesn't take a magician to add 2 and 2 to give 4. Mr President useo your powers and use them to the fullest. Reply
Kk nah# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Noted. Reply
Quote from: swashstud on 2-05-2014 10:02 PM na To sign Gay Bill you Sabi, you no fit do wat is important security.... ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
IF WE HAVE STEADY POWER SUPLY,THIS CERTAINLY WILL IMPROVE OUR SECURITY SYSTEM.THERE IS NO SECURITY WITHOUT ELETRICITY.WE ARE SURPOSE TO HAVE CCTV INSTALLED EVERY WHERE IN OUR COUNTRY.CAN THIS WORK WITHOUT ELETRICITY?.THIS IS WHERE I BLAME ALL OUR PAST LEADERS,NOT JUST PRESIDENT JONATHAN.THEY TREAT POWER SUPPLY WITH KID'S GLOOF AND THAT IS WHY WE CAN NEVER OVERCOME THE INSECURITY WITHOUT ELETRICITY. Reply
Instead of beefing up security,they are closing schools and offices, that is quite wrong thing to do, I wonder if there is any right thinking person in our Government, and this is b/c this country has shed a lot of innocent blood since independence. The sins of nigeria are 20 times more than that of soddom and gomorra. All our rulers till date you hardly find one with sense of jugment b/c all they think every minute is how to loot the country. Reply
IS'T THE BETTER WAY Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The northerners sponsoring boko haram to destabilise the government of the south. We are watching. Reply
k na till den Reply
Quote from: odprince on 2-05-2014 09:48 PM YOU ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMIST......YOUR BROTHERS ARE THE BOKO HARAMS AND YOU NEVER TALK TO THEM,YOU PEOPLE ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT....NIGERIA FOR BE A HISTORY BY NOW,,,IDIOTS THAT HAVE NO RESPECT NOR REGARDS...WHEN HAUSA'S WAS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM THEM?WHEN OBASANJO IS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM?NOW ALL OF YOU THAT ARE HAUSA'S AND YEYERUBA ARE NOW SPONSORING BOKO HARAMS....MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF YOU THAT SUCK INNOCENT BLOOD i wonder how someone can be this stupid ? SMH
ok but Hausa must go Reply
Quote from: odprince on 2-05-2014 09:48 PM YOU ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMIST......YOUR BROTHERS ARE THE BOKO HARAMS AND YOU NEVER TALK TO THEM,YOU PEOPLE ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT....NIGERIA FOR BE A HISTORY BY NOW,,,IDIOTS THAT HAVE NO RESPECT NOR REGARDS...WHEN HAUSA'S WAS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM THEM?WHEN OBASANJO IS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM?NOW ALL OF YOU THAT ARE HAUSA'S AND YEYERUBA ARE NOW SPONSORING BOKO HARAMS....MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF YOU THAT SUCK INNOCENT BLOOD Simple formal English you can't speak..
ok Reply
Quote from: odprince on 2-05-2014 09:48 PM YOU ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMIST......YOUR BROTHERS ARE THE BOKO HARAMS AND YOU NEVER TALK TO THEM,YOU PEOPLE ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT....NIGERIA FOR BE A HISTORY BY NOW,,,IDIOTS THAT HAVE NO RESPECT NOR REGARDS...WHEN HAUSA'S WAS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM THEM?WHEN OBASANJO IS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM?NOW ALL OF YOU THAT ARE HAUSA'S AND YEYERUBA ARE NOW SPONSORING BOKO HARAMS....MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF YOU THAT SUCK INNOCENT BLOOD odprince may GOD punish dat ur smelling mouth idiot frustrated boy
Quote from: odprince on 2-05-2014 09:48 PM YOU ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMIST......YOUR BROTHERS ARE THE BOKO HARAMS AND YOU NEVER TALK TO THEM,YOU PEOPLE ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT....NIGERIA FOR BE A HISTORY BY NOW,,,IDIOTS THAT HAVE NO RESPECT NOR REGARDS...WHEN HAUSA'S WAS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM THEM?WHEN OBASANJO IS THE PRESIDENT,WHERE IS THE BOKO HARAM?NOW ALL OF YOU THAT ARE HAUSA'S AND YEYERUBA ARE NOW SPONSORING BOKO HARAMS....MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF YOU THAT SUCK INNOCENT BLOOD You are really old and you are suffering from amnesia. Boko haram started during Yar Adua era, but Yar Adua was a President not figure head; because he ordered that any Bokoharamist sighted should be shot and those arrested were adequately prosecuted.
I BELIEVE THAT GOD HAVE TAKE CONTROL... Reply
Mr jona with no brain, u beta leave office n go your papa house. Useless man Reply
story for the gids Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost