Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 9)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 01:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-05-2014 01:49 AM
SluttyBaBy
You are out of gas.

You can't even handle one person let alone three.... I feel sorry for you.
Fuccking  Bitch from a "miserable" family....that benefited so much from Yoruba..
Tell all members of your family to start leaving Yoruba-land....
.....and see what happens to them
.....they'll start eating out of garbage when they return home.

Hahaha mumu, my ppl go to your states, colonise ur lazy asses and tk over, while you idiots feed from their left-overs and sing them praises... its not our fault, its God!  hehehehe

Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
Tribe of hopeless charlatans!  Tongue

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
You are slaves and will continue to be till the end of time... Who is the "last man standing now"? I'll be back 2moro to continue whoozing ur useless dumb Yoruba asses, stupid murafcukers!

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2014 12:52 AM
slut i told you in yoruba, still translated it for you in english, i never knew you are partially blind, you bitch your problem plenty oo,at least we have a kingdom, where do you belong to?? JUNGLE definitely.

Hehehehe, what kingdom? oh I forgot, kingdom of r.a.p.i.s.t, rituals, drugs, hooligans etc

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
Dummy piper don run 4/40 hehehehe

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 01:54 AM
Where are your agbero bfs, i guess they couldn't stand the stench from ur puni, so they probably stepped out for some fresh air.
Shameless slut.
All you think about is sex but nobody wants to fucck you
Because di Honey-Well wey yu dey carry is as deep as 10,000 feet
no bi small tin ooo!!! Loaded with Tsunami of viruses….god will help yu ooooh amin.
I am sorry for your customers.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 02:16 AM
She is not irresponsible like you fuccking Hooker.....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-05-2014 02:19 AM

Faggot, i learnt that your bum hole is swollen after as a result of too much ass banging, soon that rotten swollen ass hole and scrotum will find itself in kirikiri

As for ur dumb biatch " dummy piper" the idiot ran back to her rat hole after i exposed her illiterate ass to the whole world... loud mouthed yeruba fools!

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 02:26 AM
Faggot, i learnt that your bum hole is swollen up as a result of too much ass banging, soon that rotten swollen ass hole and scrotum will find itself in kirikiri

As for ur dumb biatch " dummy piper" the idiot ran back to her rat hole after i exposed her illiterate ass to the whole world... loud mouthed yeruba fools!

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:28 AM (10 years ago)
Empty vessels they say ....  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 01:59 AM
Hahaha mumu, my ppl go to your states, colonise ur lazy asses and tk over, while you idiots feed from their left-overs and sing them praises... its not our fault, its God!  hehehehe
Colonize your own family first.... the members of your family are all parasites in that land.
You all came as Omo-Odohs, gardeners, mobile tailors..and so on....
Oloriburuku
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-05-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
Big bros , please leave this insane bitch  for now, reserve and preserve her coffee without sugar till next time,i know she isnt worth your time i.m pretty sure she will always bark and display her insanity frequently ,, Good night sir
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-05-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
Big bros , please leave this insane bitch  for now, reserve and preserve her coffee without sugar till next time,i know she isnt worth your time i.m pretty sure she will always bark and display her insanity  ,, Good night sir
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2014 02:30 AM
Big bros , please leave this insane bitch  for now, reserve and preserve her coffee without sugar till next time,i know she isnt worth your time i.m pretty sure she will always bark and display her insanity  ,, Good night sir
Good night Bros..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2014 02:30 AM

Yerubas doing what they know how to do best...RUN, bloody ofemmanu cowards chatting shit with their oily mouths... I spit on Awo's grave!  hehehehehe

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-05-2014 02:29 AM
Colonize your own family first.... the members of your family are all parasites in that land.
You all came as Omo-Odohs, gardeners, mobile tailors..and so on....
Oloriburuku

We own in and outside naija!  Slaves you are and slaves, u'll forever be....
*Bow down bitches,  bow down bitches, bow bow down bitches! hahahaha

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-05-2014 02:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 02:40 AM
We own u, in and outside naija!  Slaves you are and slaves, u'll forever be....

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 02:40 AM
We own in and outside naija!  Slaves you are and slaves, u'll forever be....
SluttyBaBy
You are day-dreaming you are enslaved to your own self deceits.
You don't even have a tribe or cannot identify your own tribe. Shame on you.
Therefore you are the slave...

Suck well
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 6-05-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 01:52 AM

U are nothing but a stupidity personified biatch!   Complete and utter dunce! Check the meaning of the highlighted line above "Social impairment is a distinct dissociation from and lack of involvement in relations with other people. It occurs with various mental and developmental problems such as autism, schizophrenia and severe anxiety disorders"   Hopeless illiterate just like 99.9% of Yerubas   Grin Grin Grin
 " U are nothing but a stupidity personified biatch!   Complete and utter dunce! " ehn ehn? Really ?  Stupidity personified Hehehe.  It is a WA ..look at the idiot that wants correct someone .. Terrible grammar. What tha hell... Grin Grin..you should have revealed your tribe now.. Yorubas still remain the most educated tribe in Nigeria ..get that into your thick skull which inside of it contains sawdust instead of a brain...
Posted: at 6-05-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 6-05-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-05-2014 02:16 AM
Nah slimy bitch i, you no that moment when your big Sis, comes in wondering what is making you so happy, den she looks at the screen of your device and sees what is going on. then she goes all churchy on you ,tellingyou to leave her alone, be the bigger one,.. therefore i had to wait for her to eventually leave the house .. dumbass!!
Posted: at 6-05-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

5. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

8. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set