Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 19)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 ... 16 17 18 [19]
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 04:14 AM

I must have dealt with this Yeroba slut that her heart now pounds anytime she sees me online. hahahahahahahaha  No wonder the idiot always knows when am online and when am not, even counting how many hours and minutes that am off. Kai am too much mehnnnnnnn infact Dummy Pi shout  3 gbozas for moi ur almighty madam hahahahahahhahahahahah

Oh yea i have to break everything down in simple sentences for your dull-witted brain to be able to comprehend. 
Everybody is entitled to be stupid but this Yeroba slut Dummy piper abused the privilege buhahahahahahhahahah  Damn it!   It's okay dummy, i'll guide you through it ok. Now go on the official website of HBO and click on shop, then type the name of the season movie that you want to buy, add to ur shopping basket then pay and it's all yours baby buhahahahahahahahahaha   The primitive moron has learnt sth new today, chai  Grin Grin

Out of all the 3 major tribes in Nigeria, the most dangerous is Yeroba. On every issue, you will know the stand of Hausa, u can predict the stand of Igbo man but Yeroba is a diff. issue, very very slippery ppl who should not be trusted. He will pretend he's with you only to betray you the next minute. They can talk eee , no wonder they dominate in the Pentecostal churches or any other place that required too much talking, cunning and wayo  Cheesy Cheesy

They love sex too much, these ppl can fcuk and r.a.p.e anyhow like dogs on heat, their useless Obas inclusive. You can never trust a Yeroba man even with his own daughter, look at Dummy piper for e.g her dad took her virginity that's why she is wayward cuz she is cursed!

The most worthless tribe ever!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

lol..like I said,apart from coming here to watch you display your ignorance and humiliate yourself.  Like the one you did yesterday.  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy. I also come to get the latest news updates and gists . I know you can't comprehend with that too, just as you cant upload a flash application successfully and also didn't know that labor and laborers are also correct spellings hahahahahaha..  what an in-exposed, uninformed gullible bush thing  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

So I will try to  put it to you this way, may be your sawdust filled oblongata will pick . WE ARE HAVING A CONVERSATION, and I get notifications of your reply in my mail, and that is how I know if you replied or not..you block headed moron!.

Oh sweet lawd!  It has now changed from ebay and Amazon to HBO's official website.. hahahaha you are really confused, you don't even know which one of your words to stand on. You have said 3 to 4 different things lol. you talk like a deranged goat.. 

Lol ...being  dangerous can be considered as a good thing. It has protected our interests for more than 5 decades,we are not third citizens in Nigeria. We are not the tribe of cap clowns who have never smelt the presidential seat  Cheesy Grin Grin Cheesy we are not the ones feeling frustrated and bittered, we are not the ones who lost a war despite waging it, we are not the tribe whose 3 million of their children died for nothing:D Then dangerous is more of an asset than a liability to us.. may be if you try 'dangerous' your lives might be a little less miserable.

Igbooshi are known all through history to be gullible and stupid.(Exhibit A:Sugar weyrey) the 'follow the wind tribe' they can be swayed by anyone .. they think every thing is about muscle,  no wonder their women look like warriors. They have brains, yes every human has brains but Nyanmiri unfortunately  don't use it.They have no strategies.  Just talk talk and talk.. use their big basket mouths to intimidate others. No wonder they are the most hated tribe .. everyone talks ill of them.

that was the same stupid action 'hammer head of horror ' ojuko eyes kongba took... gather as much enemies as possible and make no friends nor allies .. and it blew up in his face. 3 million people died for an hopeless ideology!

Yeah Moron! It's called charisma! Ability to talk people into doing or believing in your ideology. At least I will give that one thing up to ojuko and his big water melon head .. he was able to convince nyanmiri to shift the blame off his head..
well, on second thought.  It's because they were naturally stupid. Hahaha #dumbpuppets

Who doesn't love sex! Isn't that the reason why your peadophile father keeps destroying your life and fcuking every Oozing disgusting odored hole in your cursed body, even your ugly wild nose.? Animal
Posted: at 1-06-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 05:15 AM

Bitch am not a coward like you, am having so much fun here that's why i always ruffle feathers every now and then to jazz up gistmania unlike you that ran into your ashewo mama's p.u.s.s.y immediately i started e-slapping your Yeroba ass out of fear  hahahahahahahaha

Dummy piper the Yeroba loud mouth trembled and ran to avoid missiles, chai, so life dey sweet even a cripple like you?  Cheesy Cheesy By the way why should i be worried about  the useless and weak insults from the Yeroba ppl, an evil tribe that has been cursed by God and man?  No wonder their leader Awowowo killed himself and was buried in the evil forest where demons and evil spirits lash  him day and night. buhahahahahhahahaah

I must have dealt severely with you, you even sleep with one eye open to know when i come on gistmania forum. Soon we'll hear that Dummy piper don kpai herself like Awowowo so she can join him in Hell fire, her eternal abode uuuuuuuuhahahahahahhahaahhahaah

I bet the animal have not stepped out of the Yeroba slum no wonder she chats like a retard. Go to Abuja 99% of taxi and bus drivers there are Ofemmanu rascals, You see their women by the roadside selling their potopoto food, looking haggard with their nasty ugly tribal marked faces tying their disgusting babies at their backs like some primitive animals, goshhhh the thought of them even makes me feel like throwing up!

Talking about walking around naked, that reminds me, i heard that that some Yeroba ppl from some part of Badagry still walks around stark naked in this 21st century, next time i come to Naija, i must make sure i go there, take their pictures and post it online for the whole world to see buhahahahahahahahaha  Bunch of wild animals!

Nah ugly wh*re!..you are having heart ache instead. And cardiac arrest is gonna follow suit, then you are going to die of shock, then they will throw your body away silently. Just as they do in your stupid and barbaric culture. 
At least I have a mama's p.u.s.s.y to run into, nobody can try it with that your gorilla looking mother unless you want sign your death warrant. .her P.u.s.s.y is a gateway to hell. It is so wide, a human head can be hidden inside of it, with very offensive odour that can cause immediate headache. Lawd your mama's hole produces this decomposing odor similar to a human that has been dead for more than three weeks  Grin Cheesy Grin.to worsen it, maggots gush out likewater falls.. What do you expect from hole that clifford orji pounded?   

Lol. It is only in Nyamiri land that people are thrown into evil forests. The whole  land is evil itself. And like I said your death is imminent, so you can rot in hell and you wont be missed.

hehehe! This your grammatical Brouhaha nawa oo! lmao..abeg no come break pesin head for hia oo, you just dey trowey am like atomic bomb. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
jeez  abi wetin be 'I bet the animal have not stepped out of the Yeroba slum' . 'Has'is the correct word. At least your dumb ass  has learned something today , that is only if it doesn't fly out off your sawdust filled skull Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cool Cool

basket mouth don start another animal talk..talking like yoda, like someone whose brain is upside down. Lol. If not so, how won't you know that it's not possible for a region to have 99%of foreigners as their transport workers. But how will know that, when you come  from a very gullible and stupid tribe you ignorant bastard!

lol, next time look at those women you claim are selling the  your traditional wacky food, the one you talked about. Just take a close look at them, you will notice huge muscles on their arms and beards and furs all over their chests. And when they stand up, you see that they are endowed with lion shapes .. Don't be deceived, they are nyanmiri ndi ofemanu igbooshi women and your gorilla mother is their head. 

and their sight is a train wreck and absolutely disgusting!

Don't deny it onyiberibe.. there is a place in anambra, nkuta village. Where they all walk around stark naked, men bearing their horrible looking balls and junks out and women with saggy slipers Bosom s. I hear they eat themselves too Grin Grin Cheesy Grin. What a savage cursed tribe #stupidlots
Posted: at 1-06-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 05:26 AM
CONFUSION IN YEROBA ANIMAL KINGDOM: Obasanjo Is Part Of Boko Haram Problem----Fawehinmi Declares

Son of late legal icon, Gani Fawehinmi, Muhammed Fawehinmi, has blamed former President Olusegun Obasanjo for being part of the Boko Haram problem faced in the country today.

The junior Fawehinmi made this disclosure today, 31 May, 2014 while speaking on a live programme on LTV 8, Bimbo and Shola Connect.

Mr Fawehinmi stated that Obasanjo had during his administration ignored a warning issued by the Russian military intelligence over  the growth of some unknown fundamentalist building up in Sambisa Forest
He however added that the situation has deteriorated today with the abduction of more than 276 schoolgirls abducted by the Boko Haram insurgents at the Government Girls Secondary School in Chibok, Borno State on 14 April, 2014.

Mr Fawehinmi advised the Nigerian government led President Goodluck Jonathan to ensure the safety of the girls by negotiating with the terrorists in order to save their lives

According to report, Obasanjo met with people close to Boko Haram at his farm in Otta, Ogun State, last weekend in an attempt to find a solution to bring back the girls to their homes safely.

The meeting which was attended by relatives of some senior Boko Haram fighters as well as intermediaries focused on how to free the girls through negotiation.

Meanwhile, the federal government has insisted that they are not ready to negotiate with the Boko Haram militants on the kidnapped schoolgirls.

TRIBE OF TERRORISTS!  I SPIT ON YOU PUAH!

At least, OBJ contributed his own quota to help free the said girls, by negotiating a peace talk with the terrorist's families.  Where are your shameless nyanmiri , onyeberibe bunch of red cap wearing clowns ? Ohaneze mad men . We've never heard their voices on this campaign. . They have not raised their hideous horrible akpu faces In this matter.  Bunch of useless morons .
 For your info. Ebele, your brother from another mother.. has even taken impunity to another level. He is planing on giving terrorists amnesty..a typical way of nyamiri dem.
I am not surprised because he had  once offered them amnesty which the terrorists refused ..
Igbooshi are a terrible tribe..tufiakwa

it is on your father's head that you spit #tribeoffailures
Posted: at 1-06-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 03:18 AM

I can see that you are getting too obsessed with me, indirectly wanting to get to know me  that's why you are always stalking me and wanting to know things about "moi" but sorry to disappoint your demented ass, i don't do idiots from the  Yeroba animal kingdom, i can't even touch those disgusting  ppl with another person's hand  Wink Wink so concentrate on your nasty bitch Dummy piper .

U don't even need to say you are Yeroba cuz your stupidity and cowardice gives you away, it's in every Yeroba person's DNA! 

Have you finished sucking your father's dick ?  Cos your madness came back at a rather early time.
oh  really ! Nasty horrible uncultured bitch.not to add, bush girl. grow up!  And don't reason like a retard for once in your entire miserable life. .you can't touch yorubas ? Is this not an extract from one of your hogwash?  "It's quite unfortunate that some bloody Yeruba tribalists on this site always pushes ppl like me to say things that i don't like to say.  The earlier we understand that we are all one, only then can we grow as a country.  I apologise to my few Yeruba friends who are responsible individual, whatever i write here is to the Yeruba losers on this site not you my dear friends. Anyways peace out, time to hit my bed!" .. you talk from all sides of your mouth, a typical nyanmiri attribute. . . You reason like one whose brain is under her slippers. The Earlier you realize that you are worthless.  The beta for you and the world at large..so you can rot in hell #muthafcukinbastard
Posted: at 1-06-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 31-05-2014 11:21 AM
  did you forget to reply to this? Or you deliberately ignored it cos the shame was too much ? Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Oh My days! Just when I taught it couldn't get any better..Sugar weyrey just added another one to her collection of humiliating blunders..you  just had to throw yourself under the bus lmao. For your info,America spells LABOR while the Brits spell LABOUR.. You are so uniformed,so in-exposed, so ignorant so stupid, naive and very gullible..
you shouldn't have done this. But Oops, thank God you did! we are going to be having a lot of fun making jest of sugar weyrey.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lets call this 'the return of the flash application failure'  and the 'Saga of the labor and laborers by Sugar weyrey' hahaha
 You have just signed your death warrant..
 Don't even get me started on your tenses, lol calling them terrible is an insult to terrible...you just keep humiliating yourself and your family every blessed day  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
#onyiberibe #oloriburuku
Posted: at 1-06-2014 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 10:33 AM
Oh no!  You shouldn’t have done this to yourself yet again! We were just recovering from a good laugh and the shock yesterday , you know the one you humiliated yourself by trying to correct my English and eventually falling into disgrace and now this one..
You shouldn’t have done this, you are not good at it, it always falls flat in your face .
Now where do we start on the igbooshi  ndi criminal tribe, the cursed tribe, a tribe even cursed by Animals too, not only human and God. 
Is from the OSU outcastes? The one who are considered as living human sacrifice for their shameless gods  who they can sacrifices at any time ?
Or.
I’ll start with the funeral rites of chiefs in Nyanmiri Igbooshi land
Funeral Ceremonies of Igbo chiefs:
First of all, the chief’s family wash the body directly in the death chamber, Next they place the body on a high bush table ("ojo") and cover it with cloths, strings, manila, and young palm leaves, symbolizing rebirth.
The oldest daughter then leads a procession of family and friends around the compound, singing and dancing. Her husband, the chief’s son-in-law, then lays a feather of an eagle, slain by a blood relative of the chief, on top of the corpse, to be buried.
Following this ritual, come the sacrifices, which must be killed by the chief’s children. First a dog is chosen because of its power of clairvoyance and ability to foresee danger and evil. A dog is beheaded and the children draw a circle around the corpse with the dripping blood. A cat is chosen because of its spectacular night vision in order to bring the chief good eyesight in the underworld. An eagle is chosen to bring the chief good eyesight in the light. Finally a parrot is chosen because of its clear voice so that the chief will always be heard in his next life.
The next sets of sacrifices are slain by the relatives on the chief's mother's side of the family. A goat is selected because of its sturdy feet, to carry the chief wherever he would like to go. After the animals, the slave wives are sacrificed. First one special slave wife (the "Aho'm") is slain and thrown into the grave and the rest must have their arms and legs broken and are buried alive with the body. Only the bravest and strongest men are selected to perform the courageous task of breaking the bones. Depending on the chief, there may be more human sacrifices. Some families have bodies hanging from posts or trees around the burial square. If the chief was rich enough, several more slaves are slain at the place where the chief bathed, ate, slept, received guests, and as a gift to the trees. At the tree at which ale is worshiped ("ogrisi"), the slaves have their throats cut and the blood is poured at the roots of the tree, to fertilize it.

The Igbos signal the ancestors of the arrival of the chief by playing drums and trumpets. They then close the grave, but leave a small space for the last sacrifice. The strong men capture a man from another tribe, behead him, and place his head in the small opening

The death chamber ("Obiri") is decorated with the skulls of the victims and the family has a great feast of the flesh of the animal and human sacrifices.

For the next three months, the widows must sleep in the Obiri in order to guard the ojo. After this period, the Obiri is torn down and all of the materials and cloths are burned. The widows are allowed to return home but they must wear mourning clothes for a year.
If an Igbo woman dies, she is buried at the home of the son. If she has no son, her body is thrown into a bush. . Children were given a burial within their parents' houses.  the Igbo also have "bad deaths" including those of women who die in confinement, children who die before they have teeth, suicides, and those who die in the sacred month. The Igbos also believes that certain people must be put to death lest they shame the entire group. These include twin mothers, twins, children whose upper teeth came in first, children who were born feet first, boys with only one testicle, men with elephantiasis of the scrotum, and lepers. Like the Ijaw, these bodies are thrown away in secrecy.

Like you wrote yourself, ? ‘This started with Christopher Colombus who believed that when a king ate the heart, or some other parts of a dead ruler, some major attributes of the dead was transferred to the new king’ Yeah!  Yorubas are that mouthed, Christopher Columbus shares our beliefs and shebi we don't sniff out people's Lives  and break their harms and legs like your very primitive and evil tribe all in the name of burying a Nyanmiri stupid chief shioor. May God purnish all of you.. Awon Oloriburuku Gbogbo . very disgusting tribe.

Yawnssssssssssssss Why is it too hard for you to ever make sense in your write up?  Buhahahahaha see inferiority complex at its best, choi so because Christopher Columbus did it STUPID YEROBA MUGUS ABI ZOMBIES WILL ALSO EAT DEAD CORPSES?  This is unbelievable!   Bloody Cannibals!  Barbaric Bastards!  I bet this Cannibal Dummy piper will be waiting for her r.a.p.i.s.t father to die so she can use his flesh to cook her disgusting ewedu gbegiri  like the heinous and diabolical Obas.  Damn! 

Posted: at 1-06-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
No wonder you butt lick Hausa ppl's asses following them "bumper to bumper" because you are senseless and can't make reasonable decisions for ur stupid selves.  Yeroba don turn to terrorists like Hausa, killing ppl in broad daylight, i guess its the urge to eat dead bodies like their ancestors that is driving them to do such. Evil ppl from the pit of hell  hahahahahahaha

Posted: at 1-06-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 10:48 AM
How primitive and Barbaric can this animal kingdom tribe be, it is this same horrible, odious  and stupid tribe that worships Snakes and perform human Sacrifices, Marking some people as outcastes and living human sacrifices which can be killed at any time their devilish gods need to suck blood,  SMH ..your people are Animals they are worse than the devil himself. What a devilish and satanic tribe.
‘The evil that men do lives with, and after them’ . No wonder Nyamiri igbooshi remain the 3rd citizens in Nigeria no matter their endeavors, they lost terribly in a war they waged themselves, and lost 3 million souls, what more can show that the wrath of God is upon a Tribe and that they are being punished and are already doomed? Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Geezz  all Yeroba nincompoops  should bury their heads in shame for their barbaric acts which even continues till today.  But these bunch of Yeroba nitwits are so shameless.  I still can't get my head around the fact that a tribe deems it right to EAT DEAD BODIES in this day and age.   

To say that Dummy piper is disgracing her moronic self is even an understatement  Cheesy Cheesy  She said the Igbos worship snakes, meanwhile the same snake gave life to the yeroba morons but nincompoop is so daft that she don't even know how her useless ppl came about  Grin Grin but i'll continue to educate her like i'v always done hehehehehehe 

Ok listen up bitch  let me educate ur foolish ass again. 

The mythical origins of the Oyo Empire lie with Oranyan (also known as Oranmiyan), the second prince of the Yoruba Kingdom of Ile-Ife (Ife). Oranyan made an agreement with his brother to launch a punitive raid on their northern neighbours for insulting their father Oba (King) Oduduwa, the first Ooni of Ife. On the way to the battle, the brothers quarrelled and the army split up.[2] Oranyan's force was too small to make a successful attack, so he wandered the southern shore until reaching Bussa.

There the local chief entertained him and provided a LARGE SNAKE with a magic charm attached to its throat.
The chief instructed Oranyan  TO FOLLOW THE SNAKE until it stopped somewhere for seven days and disappeared into the ground. Oranyan followed the advice and founded Oyo where the serpent stopped. The site is remembered as Ajaka.

At least they fought like men unlike Yeroba cowards that will run inside their mother's nasty t.o.t.o, bloody moron! Every normal human being knows that people are bound to die in war but fast forward to 2014, Igbos are everywhere doing very well hiring Yerobas and Hausas to wipe their cute butts in order to feed their hungry selves. hahahahahahaha   What does that tell you? Who God has blessed, no man can curse!   God cursed Yerobas for their evils and it even started with that animal Awowowo who ended his miserable life cuz he could not bear the torments anymore  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin   

Even the Northerners that played Awowowo mugu  hate the bones of him, Naija Deltas nko, see what they had to say about him:

Awolowo was a devil and his policies led to the present problems that the people of Niger Delta are fighting, the Yeruba instead should apologize to the Niger Delta people for the federal government's policies the late premier of defunct Western Region influenced against the interest of the Niger Delta." --- Asari Dokubo. Champion Newspapers. Tuesday March 22, 2005.

Posted: at 1-06-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 01:22 PM
Nah ugly wh*re!..you are having heart ache instead. And cardiac arrest is gonna follow suit, then you are going to die of shock, then they will throw your body away silently. Just as they do in your stupid and barbaric culture. 
At least I have a mama's p.u.s.s.y to run into, nobody can try it with that your gorilla looking mother unless you want sign your death warrant. .her P.u.s.s.y is a gateway to hell. It is so wide, a human head can be hidden inside of it, with very offensive odour that can cause immediate headache. Lawd your mama's hole produces this decomposing odor similar to a human that has been dead for more than three weeks  Grin Cheesy Grin.to worsen it, maggots gush out likewater falls.. What do you expect from hole that clifford orji pounded?   

Lol. It is only in Nyamiri land that people are thrown into evil forests. The whole  land is evil itself. And like I said your death is imminent, so you can rot in hell and you wont be missed.

hehehe! This your grammatical Brouhaha nawa oo! lmao..abeg no come break pesin head for hia oo, you just dey trowey am like atomic bomb. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
jeez  abi wetin be 'I bet the animal have not stepped out of the Yeroba slum' . 'Has'is the correct word. At least your dumb ass  has learned something today , that is only if it doesn't fly out off your sawdust filled skull Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cool Cool

basket mouth don start another animal talk..talking like yoda, like someone whose brain is upside down. Lol. If not so, how won't you know that it's not possible for a region to have 99%of foreigners as their transport workers. But how will know that, when you come  from a very gullible and stupid tribe you ignorant bastard!

lol, next time look at those women you claim are selling the  your traditional wacky food, the one you talked about. Just take a close look at them, you will notice huge muscles on their arms and beards and furs all over their chests. And when they stand up, you see that they are endowed with lion shapes .. Don't be deceived, they are nyanmiri ndi ofemanu igbooshi women and your gorilla mother is their head. 

and their sight is a train wreck and absolutely disgusting!

Don't deny it onyiberibe.. there is a place in anambra, nkuta village. Where they all walk around stark naked, men bearing their horrible looking balls and junks out and women with saggy slipers Bosom s. I hear they eat themselves too Grin Grin Cheesy Grin. What a savage cursed tribe #stupidlots

You see you life? Mumu, this is what happens when you allow your anus do ur thinking for you. hahahahahahahaha   The way Dummy piper writes shows that her life is empty! No wonder she is filled with bitterness and vexation because she could not bear the fact that she feeds from the leftovers of the Igbos hahahahahahhaha

Get it into your thick skull that it was the evil spirits that pushed Awowowo to his miserable death, that's why he was buried in the evil forest and they will continue to lash him and all his descendants for eternity. hahahahahhahaha  No evil forest in Yeruba land?  Choi, i hv asked you before and will ask you again, have you cleared that evil Soka forest in Ibadan? This is one among thousands in Yeroba evil land.  Soon you'll be decapitated and thrown inside there for the vultures to feed on your decomposed body!

It's because of Yeroba loud mouth that the Hausas even left the taxi, bus driving, conductor jobs and every other menial jobs for that matter for the lousy bastards. Useless tribe filled with agberos and nonentities.

The animal is even denying her fellow repulsive and nauseating Yeroba women. Their faces and the look of their disgusting amala, ewedu gbegiri  and other nyama nyama foods is enough to put a normal person off food for the rest of the person's life. Ewwwww

Mumu there is no place like Nkuta village in Igbo land, tell that to ur fellow foolish Yerobas, don't worry soon, even if i don't go to that remote village in Badagry, i'll definitely send someone to go and get me the pictures and i will post it in this Forum and all over the net for the world to see cuz i believe in evidence and not hearsay like the dunce Dummy piper! buhahahahahahaaha

Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
Does your write up even make sense to you?  You bore me with your senseless write up.  I only reply the ones am able to translate in English Tongue Tongue

Imagine a foolish Yeroba school drop out trying to correct posh moi hahahahahahahahah.  Did you not notice that i try my hardest for now to ignore ur grammatical blunders? cuz i realized that your case is hopeless though i don't know for how long i can hold on cuz obviously am "allergic to nonentities" like you Dummy piper. buhahahahahah

Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 01:38 PM
At least, OBJ contributed his own quota to help free the said girls, by negotiating a peace talk with the terrorist's families.  Where are your shameless nyanmiri , onyeberibe bunch of red cap wearing clowns ? Ohaneze mad men . We've never heard their voices on this campaign. . They have not raised their hideous horrible akpu faces In this matter.  Bunch of useless morons .
 For your info. Ebele, your brother from another mother.. has even taken impunity to another level. He is planing on giving terrorists amnesty..a typical way of nyamiri dem.
I am not surprised because he had  once offered them amnesty which the terrorists refused ..
Igbooshi are a terrible tribe..tufiakwa

it is on your father's head that you spit #tribeoffailures

Dummy piper, am sure it was your stupidity that gave ur mother cancer! It definitely knows no bounds.  Why should a tribe( Igbos) that is clean and free of terrorists soil its hands with evil people?  Yerobas have taken over terrorism from Hausa.

It's  only in evil practices that you see the lunatics leading, check out the Nigerian terrorists in the US and UK, almost all of them are evil and cursed Yerobas.  That suicidal tendencies  in them follows them everywhere they go, the same way their devilish ass-wipe  Awowowo killed himself, the animals are continuing  from where he stopped, blowing themselves up, soon they will come down to their evil land and blow the whole Yerobas up to join their fore fathers in Hell!

Moron, make up your mind. Which one is it? Ebele Jonathan is planning to offer them amnesty, he had already offered them and they refused. Mumu talking from both sides of her smelly gbegiri mouth, animal chatting shit with her stupid and unreliable moronic news.

It is the stench from ur mother's vagi.na that makes people spit on her where she sits and begs for alms by the roadside with your crippled and leprous ass. PUAHHHH

Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 02:02 PM
Have you finished sucking your father's dick ?  Cos your madness came back at a rather early time.
oh  really ! Nasty horrible uncultured bitch.not to add, bush girl. grow up!  And don't reason like a retard for once in your entire miserable life. .you can't touch yorubas ? Is this not an extract from one of your hogwash?  "It's quite unfortunate that some bloody Yeruba tribalists on this site always pushes ppl like me to say things that i don't like to say.  The earlier we understand that we are all one, only then can we grow as a country.  I apologise to my few Yeruba friends who are responsible individual, whatever i write here is to the Yeruba losers on this site not you my dear friends. Anyways peace out, time to hit my bed!" .. you talk from all sides of your mouth, a typical nyanmiri attribute. . . You reason like one whose brain is under her slippers. The Earlier you realize that you are worthless.  The beta for you and the world at large..so you can rot in hell #muthafcukinbastard

Choi, let me laugh first, uuuuuuhahahahahahahahah.  When i say that i have really dealt with this animal, people will think am just talking. 
The idiot has confirmed it, mehn the fear of moi is the beginning of wisdom for Yeroba nonentities buhahahahahahahaha
Since i started e-slapping the animal, fear no dey gree her chat shit anymore rather she will be following my comments secretly and she just confirmed it now.
Boy oh boy The idiot just made reference to one of my comments from another topic, she just picked one she felt suited her and left the others, heheheheheheheheh

Monkey, it's either you hv gone blind or you are just wallowing in your stupidity, let me repeat it once again, i felt sorry for the bitch (after i hv told her a few gospel truths) cuz of a few of her remorseful responses and bc she ran away like the Yeroba coward that she was.
I said that so she won't go and hang herself like Awowowo  Cheesy Cheesy  The truth is i wouldn't  touch a Yeroba animal  even with a barge pole   Tongue Tongue
Wild animals!

Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  1-06-2014 02:05 PM

Bitch, i saw that but i decided to let you continue in your stupidity cuz i realised your brain cells obviously don't work.  Even after bathing a pig, it will still deep itself in dirt.
The same way you continued to blindly argue on the DVD issue, disgracing ur useless self, even your supporters have abandoned you cuz i guess the disgrace is just too much for them.

American wanna be. Buhahahahahaha  Bush rat continue to dream sha.  Ur wretched ass will die in Ajegunle slum  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 2-06-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 06:52 PM

Yawnssssssssssssss Why is it too hard for you to ever make sense in your write up?  Buhahahahaha see inferiority complex at its best, choi so because Christopher Columbus did it STUPID YEROBA MUGUS ABI ZOMBIES WILL ALSO EAT CORPSES?  This is unbelievable!   Bloody Cannibals!  Barbaric Bastards!  I bet this Cannibal Dummy piper will be waiting for her r.a.p.i.s.t father to die so she can use his flesh to cook her disgusting ewedu gbegiri  like the heinous and diabolical Obas.  Damn! 

Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 16 17 18 [19]