Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 4)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- lakman at 4-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  4-05-2014 11:06 AM
just as your brothers and sisters cannot do without smuggling drugs and narcotics.. and no be that una side for onitsha dem talk sey dem dey boil human meat chop.. remove the log in your eye b4 you point out the shaft in your brother's eye.. idiot
shot up there, idiot, 90 percent of nigeria scammer are yoruba's, go and advise your adulterers brothers to change for good you are here encouraging them to continue, shame on you.
Posted: at 4-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 4-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  4-05-2014 11:06 AM
just as your brothers and sisters cannot do without smuggling drugs and narcotics.. and no be that una side for onitsha dem talk sey dem dey boil human meat chop.. remove the log in your eye b4 you point out the shaft in your brother's eye.. idiot
mumu ashawo like you, are you out of your senses, go and check fact, history has tell us that yoruba women are no 1 in trafficking drugs in nigeria, they are the first to smuggle drug with their honeypot. when you talk of money rituals yoruba's are the founders of ogboni, and they are leading in money and others rituals in nnigeria, history has it too.
Posted: at 4-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 4-05-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-05-2014 01:55 PM
u useless dirty Yoruba man dey call people call ..soon u go die ontop of your landlord wife ..me and u who look like homosegxwal idiot..soon na to sleep with your mama be the next....dey eat and sh*t for house..see your area boy face..

guy walahi I no know say u no get brain o, no wonder you're still stagnant, u can't prosper if u don't change ur notion towards Yoruba's, most of ur fellow tribesmen lives in Lagos and other Yoruba towns for survival remember?  imbecile
Posted: at 4-05-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 4-05-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  4-05-2014 03:23 PM
.                                                                                                                                                                                                     Where did this street urchin emanate from?  "Dummy piper"  just shut dat sh*thole if u dnt know wat to say, mumu. Ur ppl push drugs more than any other tribe in naija so get that into ur thick skull ok?
Hey Nincompoop. f.u.c.k you ok. and your mother is a stupid woman for bringing you up in this manner .. and can you bring out an achive of records of drug pushers that you have. so we can see whu's tribe them don use am curse,, from your name , it's a pity you are the street urchin  oloriburuku Omo adaanu
Posted: at 4-05-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 4-05-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-05-2014 02:02 PM
na okada go kill u all by month end ..useless thing ..useless people that no one can trust..Nigeria problem today is yorubas..useless people from the useless part of the nation..
hehehehe, yeye dey smell, well its a pity they don't ride Okada over here.. but i am very sure..Ogun Lakaaye will kill you and your family b4 the end of this year. you can place a bet if you want to stupid man from a useless tribe
Posted: at 4-05-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 4-05-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  4-05-2014 04:21 PM
shot up there, idiot, 90 percent of nigeria scammer are yoruba's, go and advise your adulterers brothers to change for good you are here encouraging them to continue, shame on you.
common use of English, you cannot command. horrible tenses,abuse of punctuation marks. see your life.. Did you even finish secondary school? i don't think so. I try to understand those people who just jump in the middle of a matter and start washing their mouths all over it. I am you sure you saw your brother's comment languishing my tribe which i replied to, but of coz you decided to ignore it so that you can put your hogwash of a mouth in my affair. you are really a stupid person,try to improve on your use of tenses next time b4 you post a comment and you need to work on the way you relate publicly.Your behavior is no different than that of Monkey...
Posted: at 4-05-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 4-05-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  4-05-2014 04:36 PM
mumu ashawo like you, are you out of your senses, go and check fact, history has tell us that yoruba women are no 1 in trafficking drugs in nigeria, they are the first to smuggle drug with their honeypot. when you talk of money rituals yoruba's are the founders of ogboni, and they are leading in money and others rituals in nnigeria, history has it too.
hahahaha! what a desperate attention seeker. but don't you think that this is a rather mediocre way to go about it. taking panadol for another man's headache. Mr Akoya, i am pretty sure i wasn't talking to you .. can you provide evidence for your claims? cos i really don't have much to say to you right now. but don't worry you are already famous ..at least you got what you wanted .. famous monkey
Posted: at 4-05-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  4-05-2014 09:26 PM
Hey Nincompoop. f.u.c.k you ok. and your mother is a stupid woman for bringing you up in this manner .. and can you bring out an achive of records of drug pushers that you have. so we can see whu's tribe them don use am curse,, from your name , it's a pity you are the street urchin  oloriburuku Omo adaanu
.                                                                                                                                                                                                     Daughter of a despicable biatch! Scamp b4 i unleash my venom on you, from what u wrote u obviously hv the brain of a goat. Product of r.a.p.e!

Posted: at 5-05-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
Dummy piper!  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  4-05-2014 03:53 PM
.                                                                                                                                                                                                   So this stupid old fool is still alive?  Only you and lucifer ur fada knows hw many of ur daughters and nieces you hv  r.a.p.e.d, useless rapist!
You are a confirmed fuccking racist…
Every topic is an opportunity for you to be tribalistic.
You are just another product of  "Baby Factory"
Get a life……and get a good DICK
You have adultery in in every race.
Ko ma da fun e
Posted: at 5-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-05-2014 01:56 PM
u useless dirty Yoruba man dey call people call ..soon u go die ontop of your landlord wife ..me and u who look like homosegxwal idiot..soon na to sleep with your mama be the next....dey eat and sh*t for house..see your area boy face..
That's what you do....sleep your mama and every female in your family.

Like someone said ...you are stagnant....
Since you've been on this forum how many times have you even posted a story or an article? None.
........you are worthless and useless.
........you have not contributed anything to this forum other than to abuse other tribes.
........you have no purpose to pursue in life.
........you are not productive.
........you are a Gigolo sucking dicks all over the place.
and you will remain like that for life and that's a life sentence.

Did you even ever see the four walls of a classroom? I doubt it.
You are a liability to mankind. Olodo, Oloshi and Oloriburuku.

Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 5-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
For those of you , that have opened your sewer here condemning the yoruba tribe, may woe betide you, your families, your entire generation and generations to come. you are the people living in glass house you shouldnt be throwing stone , but all of you are shameless and use every opportunity to insult the yoruba tribe. gbogbo yin  ni e ma se esin, all of you should go and ask money4dick, she has met her doom, your hatred towards the yoruba race would only lead you to jungle, e ti ri nkankan. e sese bere ni, you havent seen anything yet.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  5-05-2014 01:09 AM
For those of you , that have opened your sewer here condemning the yoruba tribe, may woe betide you, your families, your entire generation and generations to come. you are the people living in glass house you shouldnt be throwing stone , but all of you are shameless and use every opportunity to insult the yoruba tribe. gbogbo yin  ni e ma se esin, all of you should go and ask money4dick, she has met her doom, your hatred towards the yoruba race would only lead you to jungle, e ti ri nkankan. e sese bere ni, you havent seen anything yet.
You can imagine that a simple topic gave these bastards to be tribalistic.
Yet you have millions of their families living in Yoruba domain taking advantage of Yoruba tolerance.

Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 5-05-2014 01:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-05-2014 01:55 PM
look at this thing, this southern terrorist and kidnapper you no dey shame at all, your response to almost every post on this forum has shown that you are not mentally balanced. i only pity the kids someone like you would raise,na so you dey take sigeuna brag one time , dickhead,no gumption,nothing whatsoever, na wa oo, madman dey mingle with sane people,  chai, this forum don make person eyes dey see abnormalities.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 5-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 01:17 AM
You can imagine that a simple topic gave these bastards to be tribalistic.
Yet you have millions of their families living in Yoruba domain taking advantage of Yoruba tolerance.

were lo n se iyalaya won,won o ni ku re. can they leave yorubaland?Huh? na mouth mouth dem they take relocate. that useless white man´s slave called dickhead doesnt have anything upstairs,for sure he is a madman, typical(were)you would simply notice that, by his commenst on posts here, if he is not laughing over the tragic death of an innocent  young man or woman, here, he would be laughing over the post of people who lost their lives through auto accident. can normal person do such?  this  forum don pack madmen and madwomen inside the bus conveying normal people.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 01:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  5-05-2014 01:29 AM
were lo n se iyalaya won,won o ni ku re. can they leave yorubaland?Huh? na mouth mouth dem they take relocate. that useless white man´s slave called dickhead doesnt have anything upstairs,for sure he is a madman, typical(were)you would simply notice that, by his commenst on posts here, if he is not laughing over the tragic death of an innocent  young man or woman, here, he would be laughing over the post of people who lost their lives through auto accident. can normal person do such?  this  forum don pack madmen and madwomen inside the bus conveying normal people.
That is true.... The forum is full of  some mad men and women. It is a shame.
99% of  posts by DickHead2 are meaningless. A pre-kindergarten kid would not even post such things let alone express them verbally.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 5-05-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  4-05-2014 09:26 PM
one of your brothers was arrested last week in the city i live, na helicopter, power bikes and german shelpherds  german police  con take arrest am, (VIP criminal) the drug wey he carry truck no fit carry am,he was all over the regional TV another of your cousin dey bayern jail now, after being arrested the first time and being pardoned because he is hiv positive, he still went back to the same drug business, he is enjoying a 12 years sentence now in german cell, the list goes on, so you guys should just try to keep and wash  your dirty linen indoor by not insulting any tribe here, otherwise una go hear am.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  4-05-2014 04:21 PM
You are the idiot....
Check your messy backyard before you open your diarrhetic mouth to spew or vomit out the contents of your damaged brain.

Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 02:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  4-05-2014 04:36 PM

You want to spill the beans? I will surely help you fuccking moda-fuccker

Your mother is Ashewo or Akunakuna or Karuwa or everything "Harlotry".
You are not cultured and do not even know the history of your clan.
Simply because you were bought from a "Baby Factory" and resold and resold over and over again.
Ogboni is part of Yoruba culture.

If you want to talk about drug smuggling; let's check those that are on death row in some Asian countries.....
...that is; Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, China, Vietnam and so on.
...you have over 80 Nigerians to be executed about 48 of them in Indonesia alone as at Feb/2013.
...go there and do the census and come up with the statistics tribally. We all know the answers.
Check it out: Death Row All the info is online and much more bastard.

You have twenty Nigerian nationals  behind the bars in Iranian prisons for engaging in illicit activities.
.......Iran for that matter.
.......none of them is Yoruba all from one particular region and 18 from one state
.......that does not mean you don't have hardened criminals in Yoruba tribe.
.......the info is online as well. Will provide it to you inbox preferably Oloshi.

Therefore don't always judge criminality by tribe or race.
Please let's help out our brothers and sisters out Death RoooooW and don't be a smart Ass.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 02:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 5-05-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 12:17 AM
.                                                                                                                                                                                                     Daughter of a despicable biatch! Scamp b4 i unleash my venom on you, from what u wrote u obviously hv the brain of a goat. Product of r.a.p.e!
   You got it all wrong dear.. my father and mother conceived me in a serene environment, with mutual love understanding and agreement,they were actually so much in love with each other, and as for that my mum that you mentioned. Wherever my mum talks, your father and your mother will keep quite with hands at their backs. that how respected she is in the society. go back to that your father and ask him, i mean thorough interrogation, he will confess to you that your birth was as a result of a robbery that happened in their neighborhood some years back. when your mother was thoroughly raped by 7 men slimy looking men, And he forced to watch and fan them with hand fan, it was bcos the shame would be too much for you thats why they didn't tell you all along.
  Now, you really need to step up your game my dear! this is Mediocrity in display. how can a human being have brain of a goat? and even write too? somebody help. Is that how stupid you are ? small time now you sey you wan unleash venom, you be snake? abeg stop being unrealistic, i know i can't tell you to stop being stupid ,,cos your stupidity is in-built.so dear like i said ask your father, he will tell you the real back story behind your birth. and look for real materials next time..
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu