Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 5)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- dollypiper at 5-05-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 12:18 AM
Dummy piper!  Cheesy Grin
thanks but no thanks, i don't like that nickname, i think i'll stick with the old one.. and by the way sugar bb, don't you have some men to go and satisfy with pleasures they will derive from your honey pot? from your nickname, i can only imagine,and as far as i remember,thats a wh*re's name
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dayordjdee at 5-05-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Uselee woman,dos mad married men.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 5-05-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm NAIJAPALS news forum has turn to foght park whr all kinds of foolish insult reign supreme. Too bad
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 5-05-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm NAIJAPALS news forum has turn to fight park whr all kinds of foolish insult reign supreme. Too bad
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 5-05-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-05-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 5-05-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  5-05-2014 11:03 AM
Hmmmm NAIJAPALS news forum has turn to foght park whr all kinds of foolish insult reign supreme. Too bad
Yes it is too bad  and it is a shame....

Blame the the administrators of the forum that cannot check these bigots at bay.
People that are not contributing at all are throwing a monkey "Wrench" or "Spanner" into the mix.
It is always tribalism. The same tribalism that fetched us civil war for nothing.

The topic is gone overthrown by tribalists.
It is just so difficult to have a useful debate on the forum.
The fact is you have to confront tribalism or racism... you can't sit on the fence.
......If racism was not confronted in USA Obama would not be the president today
......nor Mandela being freed let alone becoming the president of South Africa.
and more importantly slavery would not have been abolished

This is a social network meaning we are to learn, socialize and not dehumanize each other.

........In my opinion.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 12:44 AM
You are a confirmed fuccking racist…
Every topic is an opportunity for you to be tribalistic.
You are just another product of  "Baby Factory"
Get a life……and get a good DICK
You have adultery in in every race.
Ko ma da fun e

Buhahahaha, u ain't seen nothing yet, i haven't even insulted your useless " yeruba" tribe and you are here "crying me a river"? Big for nothing, filthy thing who stupidly follow ppl around and when they start whoozing you e-slap, u jump around like a lost monkey  Tongue 
There may be adultery in other tribes but they are all learners to compare to yeruba, your stupid tribe leads while others follow  Wink

Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  5-05-2014 08:41 AM
   You got it all wrong dear.. my father and mother conceived me in a serene environment, with mutual love understanding and agreement,they were actually so much in love with each other, and as for that my mum that you mentioned. Wherever my mum talks, your father and your mother will keep quite with hands at their backs. that how respected she is in the society. go back to that your father and ask him, i mean thorough interrogation, he will confess to you that your birth was as a result of a robbery that happened in their neighborhood some years back. when your mother was thoroughly molested by 7 men slimy looking men, And he forced to watch and fan them with hand fan, it was bcos the shame would be too much for you thats why they didn't tell you all along.
  Now, you really need to step up your game my dear! this is Mediocrity in display. how can a human being have brain of a goat? and even write too? somebody help. Is that how stupid you are ? small time now you sey you wan unleash venom, you be snake? abeg stop being unrealistic, i know i can't tell you to stop being stupid ,,cos your stupidity is in-built.so dear like i said ask your father, he will tell you the real back story behind your birth. and look for real materials next time..

Yeruba! choi, even this ill-begotten daughter of a wh*re is opening her rotten ewedu mouth to chat shit? Pls go and wash ur pants and brush ur rotten brown teeth b4 you chat to me. Talk about your useless ashewo mother, i learnt one of her mad customers r.a.p.e.d her 9 months b4 u jumped out so obviously madness is deep-rooted in ur DNA, so am not surprised! Dummy piper

Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 05:35 PM
Yes it is too bad  and it is a shame....

Blame the the administrators of the forum that cannot check these bigots at bay.
People that are not contributing at all are throwing a monkey "Wrench" or "Spanner" into the mix.
It is always tribalism. The same tribalism that fetched us civil war for nothing.

The topic is gone overthrown by tribalists.
It is just so difficult to have a useful debate on the forum.
The fact is you have to confront tribalism or racism... you can't sit on the fence.
......If racism was not confronted in USA Obama would not be the president today
......nor Mandela being freed let alone becoming the president of South Africa.
and more importantly slavery would not have been abolished

This is a social network meaning we are to learn, socialize and not dehumanize each other.

........In my opinion.

What is this only surviving heir of a garbage slut saying? while real men are out and abt making money, lazy bones like you are here 24/7 chatting away your life, 2moro you'll start looking for an Igbo man to blame for you poverty. Bloody a**wipe!

Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 07:41 PM
Buhahahaha, u ain't seen nothing yet, i haven't even insulted your useless " yeruba" tribe and you are here "crying me a river"? Big for nothing, filthy thing who stupidly follow ppl around and when they start whoozing you e-slap, u jump around like a lost monkey  Tongue 
There may be adultery in other tribes but they are all learners to compare to yeruba, your stupid tribe leads while others follow  Wink
Yes you are insane and you have no shame because you have been whordained or anointed as wh*re. You are making an ass of yourself.
You also like to attack the Hausa people like you said. Why are you so proud to be a racist? That speaks volume. I have class and I won’t attack your tribe.

You should be the one to do DNA to ascertain your real next of kin.
Oh…learners like you want to go into "Adultery Business"….I see… it is not a good thing to do.

Omo-Komo, Omo-Oshi Omo-Oloriburuku
Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 08:06 PM
Yeruba! choi, even this ill-begotten daughter of a wh*re is opening her rotten ewedu mouth to chat sh*t? Pls go and wash ur pants and brush ur rotten brown teeth b4 you chat to me. Talk about your useless ashewo mother, i learnt one of her mad customers r.a.p.e.d her 9 months b4 u jumped out so obviously madness is deep-rooted in ur DNA, so am not surprised! Dummy piper
It will take you 50 years or more to accomplish what I have attained and I am not bragging.

I don’t have to stay online all day long like you monitoring you customers (johns) to see how many Dicks to suck for the night. Oloshi Omo-Akunakuna.
I’ll tell you something I don’t have to blame anybody for my shortfalls but you in particular ....you always do.
You are jealous that’s all and if you keep going like this it won’t lead you anywhere. You are very suicidal.

Omo-Otoshi, Omo-Olosha, Omo-Oniranu

Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 09:05 PM
Yes you are insane and you have no shame because you have been whordained or anointed as wh*re. You are making an ass of yourself.
You also like to attack the Hausa people like you said. Why are you so proud to be a racist? That speaks volume. I have class and I won’t attack your tribe.

You should be the one to do DNA to ascertain your real next of kin.
Oh…learners like you want to go into "Adultery Business"….I see… it is not a good thing to do.

Moron! Yerubas are nothing but pathetic clowns, tribalistic murafuvkers and useless loud mouthed cowards. Just accept the fact that ur ppl are so shameless and stop barking like a mad dog. Epileptic retard!

Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 09:21 PM
It will take you 50 years or more to accomplish what I have attained and I am not bragging.

I don’t have to stay online all day long like you monitoring you customers (johns) to see how many Dicks to suck for the night. Oloshi Omo-Akunakuna.
I’ll tell you something I don’t have to blame anybody for my shortfalls but you in particular ....you always do.
You are jealous that’s all and if you keep going like this it won’t lead you anywhere. You are very suicidal.

Omo-Otoshi, Omo-Olosha, Omo-Oniranu

Here we go again!  A useless Yeruba nonentity claiming to be this and dat hahahahaha, when all the idiot does is go from one owambe to the other to atleast eat. Tell that to ur mad relatives confined in psychia homes in Aro and Yaba. Ibadan ritual killer!

Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 09:05 PM

What is dat? I don't understand animal language, write in normal human language so i can understand, bloody bastard.

Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 09:50 PM

Moron! Yerubas are nothing but pathetic clowns, tribalistic murafuvkers and useless loud mouthed cowards. Just accept the fact that ur ppl are so shameless and stop barking like a mad dog. Epileptic retard!
Who is tribalistic now? Read your post or you are highly inebriated on crack?

You are a disgusting Whorangutang
Like I said I won’t attack your tribe and I don't even want to know your tribe....to hell with you
It is only a classless human-goat like that will do that.

Slutty-Bitch
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 10:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 10:05 PM
What is dat? I don't understand animal language, write in normal human language so i can understand, bloody bastard.
Of course you understood the language fuccking she-goat...
Omo-Karuwa.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-05-2014 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 09:58 PM
Here we go again!  A useless Yeruba nonentity claiming to be this and dat hahahahaha, when all the idiot does is go from one owambe to the other to atleast eat. Tell that to ur mad relatives confined in psychia homes in Aro and Yaba. Ibadan ritual killer!
Tribalism is not a laughing …very senseless idiot.
The best was brought out of you to finally admit that you are a tribalist.
You are a possessed evil not even god can relieve you of your demons.

Omo Aja
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 10:07 PM
Who is tribalistic now? Read your post or you are highly inebriated on crack?

You are a disgusting Whorangutang
Like I said I won’t attack your tribe and I don't even want to know your tribe....to hell with you
It is only a classless human-goat like that will do that.

Slutty-Bitch

Unstable monkey! u have obviously gone bonkers but its nobody's fault that you are unfortunate in life to be born Yeruba.  
Do naija a favour.. Go and D... Lips Sealed if you are tired of your frustrated and deplorable existence. Vagabond!

Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-05-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 10:21 PM
Tribalism is not a laughing …very senseless idiot.
The best was brought out of you to finally admit that you are a tribalist.
You are a possessed evil not even god can relieve you of your demons.

Omo Aja

U are just a p.u.s.s.y!  imagine an mgbati trying to square up to normal ppl with their ugly dirty faces like dog poo!
I'll continue to e-slap ur ugly tribal mark face until u accept the fact that ur useless tribe was and is still a mistake

Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 5-05-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-05-2014 08:06 PM
Yeruba! choi, even this ill-begotten daughter of a wh*re is opening her rotten ewedu mouth to chat sh*t? Pls go and wash ur pants and brush ur rotten brown teeth b4 you chat to me. Talk about your useless ashewo mother, i learnt one of her mad customers r.a.p.e.d her 9 months b4 u jumped out so obviously madness is deep-rooted in ur DNA, so am not surprised! Dummy piper
oh! how terrible, your mum slept with 7 men now, didn't your father confess to you? you are actually an abomination! there you go again , what are you? 6 yearS old? cos you reason like one.You are probably some thousand miles away from where i am, you haven't seen face to face and yet you no i need to brush and i have brown teeth .. Now that's just sad!. how much more stupid can you be ? Omg "before you chat to me " hehehehe.. English no go kill pesin for here OO, dear dont even bother, just stick to the dick you are sucking..your written English is terrible, no wonder you can vomit venom like a snake. LWKMD.. and suger BB, that's a wh*re's name..
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19