Adamawa State Governor, Yero Nyako Caught In The Act With A 17-Year-Old Girl [PH (Page 4)

Date: 05-05-2014 10:14 am (9 years ago) | Author: Opeyi ssss
1 2 3 [4]
- abcgusau at 6-05-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
A rejoinder to chigozisky! why should you say 'islam is a curse'  just because Nyako is Muslim and does something bad?
I you dont know, know it now Pope of Roman Catholics in Roman is currently under investigation for having an affair with a married woman. should we say Christianity is a curse because of that?
The Holy Bible says "the soul that sinned it shall die, the father shall not bear the inequity of the son nor shall the son bear the inequity of the father... "  Ezekiel 18:20
therefore, every religions has its own sinners and is wrong for your to judge his/her religion by them 
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Y-ON at 6-05-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
That is why Nigeria is a failed State. it's really a pity. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 6-05-2014 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
I know Nyako is expecting worst than this. It is not easy to tell the truth against GEJ, especially about BH.

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 6-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
THIS USELESS MAN AGAIN?HE SPONSORS THE BOKO HARAMS AND O KNOW THAT THOSE GIRLS IS IN HIS HOUSE,EVEN BUHARI HOUSE SHOULD BE SEARCHED AND ATIKU..THOSE IDIOT THINK THAT NIGERIA BELONG TO THEM....NYAKO IS A USELESS OLD FOOL.....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 6-05-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: abcgusau on  6-05-2014 01:19 PM
A rejoinder to chigozisky! why should you say 'islam is a curse'  just because Nyako is Muslim and does something bad?
I you dont know, know it now Pope of Roman Catholics in Roman is currently under investigation for having an affair with a married woman. should we say Christianity is a curse because of that?
The Holy Bible says "the soul that sinned it shall die, the father shall not bear the inequity of the son nor shall the son bear the inequity of the father... "  Ezekiel 18:20
therefore, every religions has its own sinners and is wrong for your to judge his/her religion by them 

GUY,I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE A MUSLIM,TRUTH IS BITTER AND YOU KNEW IT,ISLAM IS A CURSE TO THE WORLD.HOW MANY RELIGION DO KILL PEOPLE EVERYDAY?ISLAM IS A CURSE IF YOU DON'T KNOW AND NOT BECAUSE OF NYAKO AND HIS GIRL FRIEND,BECAUSE MUSLIMS LIKE TO MARRY 9YRS OLD,,,,YERIMA MARRIED A 12YR OLD AND SIGN INTO BILL WITH MUSLIMS THAT EVERYONE SHOULD MARRY EVEN 7YRS OLD....SO ISLAM IS A SERIOUS CURSE OK.....CHANGE RELIGION BEFORE YOU CARRY BOMB TO THE MARKET.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moh8 at 6-05-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
That's his grand daughter... Naipals stop posting false stories...!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chinakc at 6-05-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago)
islam is more than a curse to this world , islam is a virus to this world globally , they have started in china too , northern chinese are islam too they attack and kill innocent citizen in railway station in guangzhou today, muslim religion is volience not peace
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 6-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
child abused ugly jelly fish governor
Posted: at 6-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 10:14 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]