Quote from: vbanks on 26-07-2008 10:18 PM please who is olu maintain? show ur faze. ![]()
I prefer olumaintain in terms of moral and i think thats where i want to compare them Replyi love me
wilat,i'm with you. Reply
D'banj is better...............I dont much about our musician moral......but almost all of them dey smoke anything smokable........ Reply
no be smokin... Replylisten to yahoozee and ongbona felifeli(just the lyrics and tell me which sound saner)
OLU MAINTAIN PAPA.WHO KNOW OLU MAINTAIN,D GUY NO GET LEVEL NA JUST FMAN ENO GET LEVEL AT ALL U NO FIT COMPARE AM WITH SIR VICTOR UWAIFO SELF Reply
http://CamerooniansAbroad.Com - The official Website now Available. Launched Sept' 1 2008. Covers immigration of Cameroonians and Nigerians Abroad. Their experiences and latest news on what is going down in the field of Bush Falling. Visit the site and spread the word. Reply
dbanj now Reply
Khadijah or what ever you call uyrself it seems to me that you know nothing about music or entertainment in general.You replies to subjects has been disappointing.Whether fine, skill, ability on any ground you want to mention dbanj is far better than olu.......................................... Reply
Dbanj - Olu maintain, though am not really at home to know how it's been but with the reports - music I get to listen to in here, you can't and never compare Dbanj to Olu. Ever since Dbanj came to limelight he's been going from heights to heights, unlike Olu, sang just yahoozee and where's he. Agreed he made alot of bucks with a single track, but am kinda sure lil by lil, the way Dbanj has been doing its own thing, the KOKO master forget its DBANJ. Reply
Olu maintain is a noise maker that has no lyrics,and he fumbles alot that,s why is comparing himself with the GREAT D-BANG abeg tell am say him head no dey there at all.gabsho86. Reply
This is a waste of time,its like comparing gucci and ''okrika'' Reply
Hmmm! u these guys are very funny for even comparing Dbanj with Olu-dont-maintain. Who is Olu for God sake? Reply![]() ![]() I dont know what to say again for even bringing this matter of comparation here! But I know one thing, D'banj na him Father by far dimension. ACCEPT THAT!!! Somebody was sayin up there dat if not for Don Jassy!, U the sayer must be very careful, D'banj can by far survive without Don Jassy!
give it up for D"banj any day any time ReplyGuy check this tw site out... Ole gan oyapa www.mynaijapals.com www.naijaflex.com...this is number on naija video sharing site lojokojo
even if u compare i think durella is still beta Reply
D'banj. Reply
Olu is the best Reply
Good luck Reply