EGBU DI
which place
where
when
what location
please spacify
Quote from: RosemaryI on 12-09-2009 12:04 PM i think say that thing 4 your hand na anti-virus or better still you format everyevery before you enter the place. EGBU DI which place where when what location please spacify
Quote from: humble02 on 6-09-2009 10:07 PM WOW SO PITTIFUL A MAN WHO IS A RICH BUSINESS TRADER, WHO HAVE NOT CREATED THE SPIRIT OF TRAVELLING OVERSEA ONLY SENDING HIS BIGBOYS OUTSIDE FOR IMPORTETION OF GOODS, LATER MARRIADE TO A LADY WHO HAVE SPENT 4 TO 5 YEAR'S OVERSEA AND COME BACK WITH TOO MUCH MONEY, INFACT SHE DON BLOW, IN OTHER TO HAVE BIG CONNECTION. WHICH THEY MATE IN NAIJA. ALL THE REQUARIMENT OF BRIDE PRICE HAVE BEEN MADE WITH OTHER PROTOCAL'S THAT INVOLVE,AND THE AWEANESS OF THE MARRIAGE HAVE CREATED WITHIN ALL HIS FAMILY, FRIENDS AND RELAION IN A BIG WAY. WITHOUT KNOWING THAT THREE OF HIS BIGBOYS HAVE SIGNED THERE SIGNATURE ON THE PLATEFORM OF HIS NEW WIFE VIRGINA SINCE TWO YEAR'S AGO, AND THIS WOMEN IMPLIMENTING THESE BOYS TO BOW FOR HER, WITH RESPECT OF CALLING HER AUNTY OR MADAM. WITHIN THIS THREE BOYS ONE HAVE NNA MEN, 9INCH LONG AND 3INCH WD BASUKA, WHICH THE MADAM HAVE TESTED BEFORE, THE MADAM START TO RAPE THIS BOY EVERY DAY, IF THE OGA IS NOT AT HOME, TELLING THE BOY TO KEEP IN SECRITE OR ELSE HE WILL BE SACKED AND NO SETTLEMENT WILL BE DONE TO HIM.NNA THESE BOY IS WORKING HARDER MORE THAN THE OGA AT NIGHT, THE BOY LATER F*CK UP THEY SACKED HIM, DO YOU REALLY WHAT NEXT? THEY MADAM IS CARRING A PREGNANCY OF THE BOY, WHICH MADAM GET BELLE FOR THE BOI BOI BOY, PHOTOCOPY OF THAT BOY IS WHAT TAKE THE SHAPE OF THE NEW BORN BABY, ARUU NEME RUMORE'S ARE MOVING SO FASTER THAT MADE THE RICH MAN COME TO THE NOTICE OF THE NEWBABY FACE LATER STORY COMETH OUT FROM THE OTHER TWO BOYS IT IS A SHAME THAT THE RICH MONEY MAN MARRIADE AN INTERNATIONAL PROFFESIONAL PROSTITUDE. PLEASE MEN IF IT IS YOU WHAT WILL YOU DO? pls work on ur spellings before i comment CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol esonu easy!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 12:15 PM lol esonu easy!! guy check that post na!!.. the grammer just dey sound like garri wey dem put sand CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 12:15 PM lol esonu easy!! guy check that post na!!.. the grammer just dey sound like garri wey dem put sandif you go to rome then do like romanian if you come to naija nna haba naija get there own style so abeg i de dance the music way naija the play
Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 12:15 PM lol esonu easy!! guy check that post na!!.. the grammer just dey sound like garri wey dem put sanddude abeg no vex much i'm very sorry, na only my papa go to grammer school na him come teach me how to spark grammer becuase grammer school de for our back house, there grammer no fit let people sleep
ok Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: humble02 on 12-09-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 12:15 PM lol esonu easy!! guy check that post na!!.. the grammer just dey sound like garri wey dem put sanddude abeg no vex much i'm very sorry, na only my papa go to grammer school na him come teach me how to spark grammer becuase grammer school de for our back house, there grammer no fit let people sleep CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2009 12:47 PM Quote from: humble02 on 12-09-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 12:15 PM lol esonu easy!! guy check that post na!!.. the grammer just dey sound like garri wey dem put sanddude abeg no vex much i'm very sorry, na only my papa go to grammer school na him come teach me how to spark grammer becuase grammer school de for our back house, there grammer no fit let people sleep hey look if you try change am to sin. hum na heavy slap i go dash you yeyeh boy
easy humble,act according to ur name naw!!why the slap?lol Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 01:08 PM easy humble,act according to ur name naw!!why the slap?lol HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH huum na joke you no know say if no joke some people way get high BP for don die and if them die night of thousand laugh them. go return to there poverty and basket mouth them go bigine de beg for road na you know every every na
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
crap Reply
huh?.......what did you say? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: rips on 6-09-2009 10:13 PM 2 long 3 long
Quote from: emmyG on 8-09-2009 12:10 PM just small rape ...na him u come type diz long tin? NNA EHHHHHHHHHHHHH?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 12-09-2009 06:02 PM Quote from: emmyG on 8-09-2009 12:10 PM just small rape ...na him u come type diz long tin? NNA EHHHHHHHHHHHHH?![]() ![]() ![]() chinekemee i have told you people every time to close the gate of this forum when ever you enter. who come open the gate way make this 4shap figure man come enter,
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 12-09-2009 06:02 PM Quote from: emmyG on 8-09-2009 12:10 PM just small rape ...na him u come type diz long tin? NNA EHHHHHHHHHHHHH?![]() ![]() ![]()
YAWA...LONG THING O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-09-2009 06:29 PM YAWA...LONG THING O na from acient ancestoral's be the YAWA
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats