Gunmen Hijack School Bus in Nyanya, Abuja - the True Story (Page 2)

Date: 06-05-2014 11:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 [2] 3 4
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
again..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- h_kingsman at 6-05-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Makodama on  6-05-2014 12:54 PM
I laugh at all of you who are thinking you'll be safe if Nigeria divides.Do you think your country will be fenced with a thick tall and inpeneterable steel?Infact I am talking too much,go to Kenya and ask them who is responsible for terrorism in their country,the asnswer they'll give you is Al-shabbab(from neighbouring Somalia)...PS:I am not Hausa.

You are a verified fool, you aren't hausa i know you must be a yoruba, stupid people, let nigeria divide first, lets see how BIAFRA wont be a safe country, since there will be no muslim in our country BIAFRA. MR man you should be referring that to the yorubas cos some are muslims and some christains, that is by the way OK if this BOKO HARAMS are really brave let them come to biafran land and bomb!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 6-05-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
I wonder why our army is sitting duck,re they waiting 4 boko bastards 2 take ova nigeria b4 taking their normal weak action? I guess this is the "we have the situatn under control" gej has been talking about. Mumu leadership! Tnk GOD no child was kidnappd.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 6-05-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
islam is a cancer..me dickie hate them all..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 6-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
Abuja has been infiltrate d by armed gunmen. Government should do something fast before its too late
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-05-2014 02:17 PM
islam is a cancer..me dickie hate them all..

That is nice.

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 6-05-2014 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Freshlycrazy on  6-05-2014 11:46 AM
Nyanya is extremely vulnerable.. They should seriously beef up security there

TO ATOP THESE MESS,ANY ABOKI MAN OR WOMAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED,BECAUSE EVERY HAUSA MAN AND WOMAN IS A BOKO HARAM MEMBER.....SAY NO TO HAUSA'S...EVEN THE HAUSA POLICE,MILITARY,AIR OR LAND FORCE,IMMIGRATION,SENATORS,MINISTERS,ALL OF THEM ARE THE BOKO HARAM,IT IS VERY HARD HENCE THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T ARREST EVERY HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN,BOKO WILL BE OPERATING  FREELY,BECAUSE THE HAUSA POLICE MAN OR MILITARY EVEN THE SENATOR WILL BE TELLING THEM WHEN THE SECURITY IS LOOKING FOR THEM...NIGERIANS,DO YOU REASON WITH ME??EVERY ABOKI MAN OR MAN IS A BOKO HARAM MEMBER,,,...
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 6-05-2014 03:04 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy on us pleaseeeeeeee
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 6-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
IT IS TIME FOR NIGERIANS TO BEGIN THE PROTEST,HAUSA,FULANI MUST GO,BECAUSE ALL THE HAUSA'S FROM NIGER,CHAD,MALI,AND OTHER PLACES HAVE BEEN INVITED BY THE HAUSA LEADERS TO MAKE SURE THAT EVERYONE IS KILLED....NOW THE HAUSA'S ARE SPEND THE 40YRS MONEY THEY MAKE DURING THEIR LEADERSHIP TO FINISH EVERYONE,,,BEGIN TO ARREST EVERY HAUSA MEN AND WOMEN ON SIGHT,SOON,THE HAUSA SENATORS WILL BOMB ASO ROCK BECAUSE ALL OF THEN ARE SUICIDE BOMBERS..WATCH OUT.....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 6-05-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Freshlycrazy on  6-05-2014 11:57 AM
My browser

It simply means you are responsible and also have a good heart for responding in a humble manner. Very difficult to come by.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 6-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
This people again Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 6-05-2014 03:24 PM (9 years ago)
EVERY STATE HAVE TO BAN HAUSA AND FULANI..NIGERIA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STOP POSTING THE HAUSA POLICE AND MILITARY TO OTHER STATE THAT IS NOT HAUSA,THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO PROTECT PEOPLES LIFE AND PROPERTY,BECAUSE IT IS CLEAR THAT EVERY HAUSA MEN AND WOMEN ARE THE BOKO HARAMIST.....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samuelofix at 6-05-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
wetin we no go hear for this Abuja...E be lyk sry na abuja dem dey target now oOo...#LordHaveMercy
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftedshady at 6-05-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Wat is wrong wit Nig. Wat is our government doing? Ar they sleeping bcos there children ar nt involve.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- samuelofix at 6-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
kul story
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okonkwosangel at 6-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
God will help us
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 6-05-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
God will help us all
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 6-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
Sleeping president -GEJ, what's up again.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- coolvitus at 6-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
I think dt d north ar just destroying thr place 4 nothing sake elders in d north should stop sponsoring these ppl so dt peace will rain again pls. Stop all ds political sabotage.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4