3 Video Clips: Boko Haram Now Major Threat says Wole Soyinka_BBC & CNN...!!! (Page 2)

Date: 07-05-2014 6:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- jeffyskin at 8-05-2014 02:10 AM (9 years ago)
SHARIA, known as Islami ganun. It deals with Politics, Crime and Economics as well as personal matters as segxwal intercourse, Hygiene, Diet, Prayer, General etiquette and Fasting.
Punishment includes:
Amputation
Beheading
Flogging
Stoning
Blinding
Severing of the spinal cord
Burying alive
hanging
Burning alive
and Crucifixion
They do this to small children as well as adults. There are no exceptions.
This from the "Religion of Peace"

Time for the world to wake up, because this is their agenda for the world.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 02:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffyskin at 8-05-2014 02:13 AM (9 years ago)
If you don't vote for him they will take over power again' politics.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 02:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oursenator at 8-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago)
when  d nigeria govt wanted to bring in the america inteligence at the begining of boko haram the whole northern leaders  the emirs political leaders all went to aso rock to meet the president and  told him that they don't want it so they vehemently kick against it even when ppl like us who saw the danger ahead  told him to go ahead but he was afraid of the northern leaders and refused to take the right step and now back to the formal when things has gotten worse

the problem is from the north they know the damage they are doing to the govt and to the entire country they know what they are doing but only pretending  now the america had named their price certainly much more than what they would have taking earlier  only in search of the missing girls what about the christians and the innocent souls dying every day in the north in the hands of the muslims boko haram are they not human beings as well
 nigeria now need external help in the country, if not  the problem will be worsening every day the root of the problem need urgent attention,
Posted: at 8-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI__CIA at 8-05-2014 05:22 AM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- swashstud at 8-05-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago)
Yes Wole soyinka nailed it on the Head
Posted: at 8-05-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 8-05-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odimajorr on  7-05-2014 10:07 AM
“President Jonathan should have asked
for it from the very beginning,” Soyinka
said. “I don’t believe in false pride.” When I made a comment earlier about this same statement dat GEJ shuld ve soughted OBAMA's help earlier dan now one foolish bitch on this forum was telling me my papa no go school. Who is more foolish now bitch. I will still say it if does dat re surrounding GEJ's cabinet re only dia to manipulate his taughts den what's the use of dem all.? Seriously this guys re drawing dis nation backward.

Oh so you are just realizing it..? The fools, idiots and stack illiterates on this blog are just on the rise. I thought I had found a good blog with open minded and well informed individuals to share ideas and reason with, but after about a week, I knew all I could do here was read and never comment or respond to anyone's comment, because they will do everything to drag you down in their fooly hence making you fall in their category.. You come on here to make sense and some fools who never had basic home training or education also have something to say. Especially does BIAFRA fools and Tribalistic homos, who have their brains stuffed with straws.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 8-05-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SexyYomi at 8-05-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago)
Wow Wole is so handsome; I can't believe his 80 years old, every women should pray for a husband with his genes Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ythonna at 8-05-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
Well said Mr soyinka,
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 8-05-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
pls speak out tanx
Posted: at 8-05-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 8-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
All i know is Boko Haram are not muslims, and mind you odprince, islam was not responsible for the 1st and 2nd world war, and even if there would be any third world war, it won't be by islam, this is just j political plan, what do you have to say to the israelites killing the muslims in palestine      
Posted: at 8-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 8-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is a religion of peace that teacher equality, you should stop talking about what is undisclosed to you, The Prophet (saw) said 'When you kill a soul, it's as if you kill the whole world,when you save a soul, it's as if you rate the whole world'       
Posted: at 8-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 8-05-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Na now u no say dem be major threat?.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 8-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
Who cares wat this old fool has to say anyways.... Soyinka go and D... Lips Sealed.             Anybody that quotes me, may boko na ram pay you and your entire household a surprise visit.  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kms1 at 8-05-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa oooo Shekue don turn celebrity oooooo.... Dem even dey show am for CNN...... Na me go kill the guy at last
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero