That bus should not be on the road.....for safety reasons.
![]() That bus should not be on the road.....for safety reasons.
Very shameful, if it is to deport people in their Father's Land, LSG knows how to do it best, nonsense. Reply
Just stop by to say Hi Reply
the bus self look like Nigeria Reply
*Shaking My Head* Reply
Some Ministry don't have culture of maintaining Government properties, not only vehicles, if you see how their drivers drives on the roads you will pity the vehicle itself. Everything we put blame on government. Reply
Its wa Reply
not funny but dehumanising. Reply
Everything jaga jaga Reply
THAT'S NIGERIA FOR YOU Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahahahahahahah, real bus don baje oooo true true Reply
Na Maintenance problem we get 4 naija, reckless driving, nt obeyin trafic law also contribute to it, buh fashola dey try im own Reply
The Government have no bisiness in business. Reply
I hope the brakes on that eyesore still works Reply![]()
Na Fashola's presidential campaign bus be dat oooo Reply![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
http://youthpayment.com/?invite=181808 for quick cash Reply
This bus shows that corruption has permeated every strata of government. We can not blame Fashola for this. If you investigate the Ministry of Education of the State or the Teachers' Association, you will realize that money may have been made available for a better vehicle. I wish the governor will see this and investigate this embarrassment. ReplyRemove corruption and Nigeria will overtake America economically. Round up all our leaders, don't kill them but imprison them for just one month each and release them. Thereafter, they will become better leaders. Wait a minute, not the type of imprisonment of Uncle Bode who was practically served by even the Con G. while in prison. That is why nothing changed about him. May God help us.
Dat is 9ja for you.... Reply
Na wa oo Reply