Forgive is a Sin Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 8-05-2014 07:07 PM daveobahon u re a fool and always remain a fool for life hweva u can start ur Biafraland by the way who is stopping you animal?greet ur animalistic father and mother 4 me.u hide behind ur computer calling ur fatherland zoo and shouting Biafra Ojukwu tat fought 4 Biafra does not ve 2 heads u can cum out n fyt 4 Biafra animal daveobahon You are a vagabond with out a home, my home is Biafra, idiots like you with out home that sees the abomination called Nigeria your home, all of you has no place to go when Biafrans separates, Your bokoharam must kill you all
too bad Reply
Quote from: ken222 on 8-05-2014 06:31 PM When i call Nigeria a zoo some idiots in the zoo will talk, how can you release some one who attempted to kill , i pray to God to separate we Biafrans from the zoo called Nigeria Your a bloody hypocrite, pray to what God? Or is your God the devil because if you truly believe in God, you would believe in equality. You are dreaming smh! Reply back if you like as I don't even read replies. You crazy guy, Arsenal fool, you are supporting a foreign team, yet you want Naija to split. That same prayer you made will be for you to split from Naija, not Nigeria to split you idiot. We were colonised and slaved and you and your stupid Up Biafra's are still contaminated with post colonialism mentality. What should someone half your so called Biafra do, should they now cut themselves in two, fool!
Police won't stop collecting bribe in order to free evil doers. Their blood will make him know no peace Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 8-05-2014 07:07 PM ken222 u re a fool and always remain a fool for life hweva u can start ur Biafraland by the way who is stopping you animal?greet ur animalistic father and mother 4 me.u hide behind ur computer calling ur fatherland zoo and shouting Biafra Ojukwu tat fought 4 Biafra does not ve 2 heads u can cum out n fyt 4 Biafra animal this yeye guy here that only insult people,i know that you don't have common sense talkless of respect,,all of you that come in through chad and claims Nigeria,today the problem Nigeria have is because we have peoples like you who are not Nigerians,your fathers have come in through chad and Niger,today you are claiming Nigerian and start boko haram,i know that you are one of the cultist,all you do is to insult people even our president you always insult him in this room,thunder will fire you here someday,you are cursed.
E pain am buhahahahahaha Reply
I no fit shout abeg sleep dey catch me goodnight Reply
fake news Replygeneral overseer
i feel sorry for 9ja Reply
mmmh no comment yet Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Egede to all glorious axe men Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria polices is a criminal Reply
Dirty confra Reply
Quote from: Topsylucas on 8-05-2014 03:35 PM You see why nigerians prefer jungle justice? The man wantd 2 murder some1 but was prevented & arrestd,instead of the police 2 lock him up 4 life & throw away the keys,he was releasd,now 3 family men re dead,murderd in cold blood. MY BRODA THATS TRUE,BUT WHO SO EVER THAT COMMINT CRIME SHOULD NOT THINK THAT NO ONE RECOGNISE HIM OR HER.JUNCLE JUSTICE WILL NEVR STOP UNTIL POLICE START DOING THE RIGHT THING .RIP TO THOSE INNOCENT SOULS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
PASSING Reply