Nigeria is One of the Most Dangerous Countries to Bring Children Into the World (Page 3)

Date: 09-05-2014 4:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- chidi4reala at 10-05-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
Is this achivement? or what?, NIGERIA IS THE BEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD ,GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 11-05-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
In my opinion i can say that northern Nigeria is the worst region to bring children into the world with the following facts..

1. The North is the sole reason Nigeria is regraded as a Terrorist Country.
2.The Northern Nigeria is the World Headquarter of Beggars.
3.The Headquater of Almajiri (hopeless children without parental care) in the world is Northern Nigeria.
4.Northern Nigeria is the only reason that there is still Polio in the World.
5.Its only in the North you will see different kinds of incurable diseases.
6.Begging is Northern Heritage where it is an inheritance that is passed on from generation to generation.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 11-05-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 11-05-2014 01:53 PM
In my opinion i can say that northern Nigeria is the worst region to bring children into the world with the following facts..

1. The North is the sole reason Nigeria is regraded as a Terrorist Country.
2.The Northern Nigeria is the World Headquarter of Beggars.
3.The Headquater of Almajiri (hopeless children without parental care) in the world is Northern Nigeria.
4.Northern Nigeria is the only reason that there is still Polio in the World.
5.Its only in the North you will see different kinds of incurable diseases.
6.Begging is Northern Heritage where it is an inheritance that is passed on from generation to generation.
It will be a good idea if you can lower the tone of your rhetoric regarding northerners.
Things are not rosy in the south either and that’s a known fact.
All Nigerians are responsible for the situation we have in the country.

Posted: at 11-05-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]