Nigeria is One of the Most Dangerous Countries to Bring Children Into the World (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2014 4:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Larry28 at 9-05-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Bankable at 9-05-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
5th hand recycled news.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 9-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  9-05-2014 05:56 PM
I SECOND this!

Children ate treated like BEASTS OF BURDEN in Nigeria. The other day there was the mother who INFLICTED her children with MATCHET cuts. Children are kidnapped and their remains used in RITUAL PRACTICES. We had the FATHER who KILLED his daughther because she ATE the RICE left in the pot. He did not stop at killing her - he went AHEAD to bury her BODY. We have the female WITCH HUNTER (recently deported back to Nigeria) calling children WITCHES if they WET THEIR BEDS - and the general population of tjr country BOWING DOWN TO HER BELIEFS. Patents have taken THEIR CHILDREN to her - to have them DEFILEF in the name of removing WITCHCRAFT from them. We have BOKO HARAM - PAEDOPHILE GSNG OF THE WORLD - abducting girls for R.A.P.E.

The list of the MALTREATMENT of Nigeria children is long.

Only GOD knows whst is HAPPENING to children in the countries that Nigeria fared better than.

No wonder pregnant women RISK their lives and BOARD planes for the UK or USA with FAKE DOCTOR PREGNANCY REPORTS in order to have their children BORN OUTSIDE the country. But even CHEATING like that does not SAVE ANYONE.

As a nation wev are LAGGING behind in EVERYTHING. WE NUST CHANGE or in centuries to come the NATION OF NIGERIA will just be a name of a country in history books that once EXISTED.

I cldnt say more than this even if I want 2. Ure just on point!
Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 9-05-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago)
true
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozzeey at 9-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
Allll izzzzz wellllll.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 9-05-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
Na their WAHALA be that not ours.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 9-05-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
is the truth
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 9-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
.....like seriously Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 9-05-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
yes oooh...na true...abokis and yorubas make the place look rough.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 9-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gift2006 at 9-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: h_kingsman on  9-05-2014 05:42 PM
thank GOD am a BIAFRAN    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

and make una no dey sell pregnant women children again for biafra.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 9-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: h_kingsman on  9-05-2014 05:42 PM
thank GOD am a BIAFRAN    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

and make una no dey sell pregnant women and children again for biafra.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 9-05-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: presciousoluchi on  9-05-2014 05:46 PM

hahahha..........me too.

and make una no dey sell pregnant women and children again for biafra.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 10-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 10-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olalany at 10-05-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago)
I can sense ethnic eccentric malade !
Posted: at 10-05-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 10-05-2014 02:31 AM (9 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- newtoncruz at 10-05-2014 02:33 AM (9 years ago)
WELL, I DIDN,T DOUBT  UNA , COS NAIJA IS A JUNIOR BROTHER TO HELL
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 10-05-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 10-05-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-05-2014 05:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lololinlin at 10-05-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  9-05-2014 05:56 PM
I SECOND this!

Children ate treated like BEASTS OF BURDEN in Nigeria. The other day there was the mother who INFLICTED her children with MATCHET cuts. Children are kidnapped and their remains used in RITUAL PRACTICES. We had the FATHER who KILLED his daughther because she ATE the RICE left in the pot. He did not stop at killing her - he went AHEAD to bury her BODY. We have the female WITCH HUNTER (recently deported back to Nigeria) calling children WITCHES if they WET THEIR BEDS - and the general population of tjr country BOWING DOWN TO HER BELIEFS. Patents have taken THEIR CHILDREN to her - to have them DEFILEF in the name of removing WITCHCRAFT from them. We have BOKO HARAM - PAEDOPHILE GSNG OF THE WORLD - abducting girls for R.A.P.E.

The list of the MALTREATMENT of Nigeria children is long.

Only GOD knows whst is HAPPENING to children in the countries that Nigeria fared better than.

No wonder pregnant women RISK their lives and BOARD planes for the UK or USA with FAKE DOCTOR PREGNANCY REPORTS in order to have their children BORN OUTSIDE the country. But even CHEATING like that does not SAVE ANYONE.

As a nation wev are LAGGING behind in EVERYTHING. WE NUST CHANGE or in centuries to come the NATION OF NIGERIA will just be a name of a country in history books that once EXISTED.

u r on point n i agree with u

Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie