Police Arrests Female Officers Who Joined BringBackOurGirls (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2014 7:30 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Oda
- deboalabi262 at 11-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 11-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
Why not shut them
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince3035 at 11-05-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 11-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
Bring back our girls joor
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-05-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
naija  police no know their work..
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arabanbi777 at 11-05-2014 06:30 AM (9 years ago)
They were being emotional. They allowed their feelings to rule over their primary functions. They should not be blamed. IG forgive them please.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 11-05-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with the police escorting the protesters if it was prearranged

Posted: at 11-05-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 11-05-2014 08:06 AM (9 years ago)
Bad,wicked,evil,useless,brainless,dumb,insensitive,armed robber goverment.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 11-05-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: pauldinnie on 10-05-2014 10:30 PM
Na only them waka come??
?
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 11-05-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 11-05-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
For them to join the protest shows their weakness ,and joining  it with their uniform on is not good.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 11-05-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Who tell you say police no dey protest,you be fool for making such a comment.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
Naija shaaa
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
Firstly, u don't stay in Nigeria,hw come u now know tiny abt 9jeria, u only said tinz that are very disclosed to u, note, d 1st and 2nd war was not caused by muslims, those so called boko haram are political plan
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 11-05-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-05-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
Na only them waka come?
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 11-05-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 11-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
Ok na dia ris God oo
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 11-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
Ok na dia ris God oo
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor