Ambassadors of poverty are All of us whose in-actions Steal our collective joy Because of what we should do Which we never do As we bargain away Our conscience in the market place Under the weight of poverty To assuage our hunger And our master’s will **A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step,we can change this by taking that first step,a step where we have a choice,a step where we fight for our rights,a step where we start voicing out our opinions,you might say they won’t listen, yes they won’t listen and the reason is because it’s only few of us that are bold enough to let our voices be heard but when we stand together in unity trust me they(the government) will be forced to listen. Nigerians United we stand divided we fall. I rest my case... #Bringbackourgrils Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SEE Asari Dakodu's Version Of #BringBackOurGirls Protest ReplyThe title is differ from the article. Who is Asari Dakodu? I know of Asari Dokubo .
we shall see if it real or not Reply
Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them? (Wole Soyinka) ReplyWhy has the government not published pictures of these girls? (Wole Soyinka) You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls, (Godswill Akpabio) How where they transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them? (GodswillAkpabio) The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10 girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23 trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents. 6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffers not touched? (GodwillAkpabio) 7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on? (Godswill Akpabio) 8. Some girls were said to have escaped,and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape.(Godswill Akpabio) 9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls,what was this money for? (Online media) 10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things B/haram is now saying. (G/will Akpabio) 11.A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls. Are we the ones suggesting what he should do? The girls shown in the latest video all look very neat, well fed n relaxed. Where did all d 230 hijabs they re wearin come frm?? Where they sewn in sambisa forest also?? This whole movie is beginin to look too scripted. Nigerians need answers to these questions.
CONFUSION JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE Reply
Asari is just another buffoon a toothless mad dog Reply….. and his followers are fools. How can someone say this is a scam based on materials published? The lives of these children are in jeopardy …..and some are jumping into conclusions prematurely. The focus should be on how to get these girls released regardless how many.
LEFT FOR ME ALONE I HAVE ALOT OF QUESTIONS THAT CAN IMPLICATE THE CHIBOK SCHOOL AUTHORITY, THE WEMEN WHO CLAIMS THERE DAUGHTERS ARE KIDNAPPED AND AS WELL THE GOVERNMENT OF BORNO STATE WHICH FROM THE CLEARIFICATION OF THOSE QUESTION IT WILL GO ALONG WAY IN GETTING BACK THE GIRLS IF THERE ARE ANY MISSING GIRLS ReplyBECAUSE THESE WHOLE THING IS SOUNDING LIKE MORE OF A NORTHERN POLITICAL SCAM TO MAKE THE GORVERNMENTS OF GET UNCOMFORTABLE BUT TIME WILL TELL IN GOD WE TRUST
after person smoke gbana, e get as d person dey behave naa. Reply
Even me don dey reason the matter. Reply
Quote from: omapretty on 14-05-2014 10:17 AM Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them? (Wole Soyinka) Why has the government not published pictures of these girls? (Wole Soyinka) You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls, (Godswill Akpabio) How where they transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them? (GodswillAkpabio) The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10 girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23 trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents. 6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffers not touched? (GodwillAkpabio) 7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on? (Godswill Akpabio) 8. Some girls were said to have escaped,and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape.(Godswill Akpabio) 9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls,what was this money for? (Online media) 10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things B/haram is now saying. (G/will Akpabio) 11.A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls. Are we the ones suggesting what he should do? The girls shown in the latest video all look very neat, well fed n relaxed. Where did all d 230 hijabs they re wearin come frm?? Where they sewn in sambisa forest also?? This whole movie is beginin to look too scripted. Nigerians need answers to these questions. [Nice comments with points.
Quote from: omapretty on 14-05-2014 10:17 AM Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them? (Wole Soyinka) nice comments with points Why has the government not published pictures of these girls? (Wole Soyinka) You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls, (Godswill Akpabio) How where they transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them? (GodswillAkpabio) The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10 girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23 trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents. 6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffers not touched? (GodwillAkpabio) 7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on? (Godswill Akpabio) 8. Some girls were said to have escaped,and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape.(Godswill Akpabio) 9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls,what was this money for? (Online media) 10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things B/haram is now saying. (G/will Akpabio) 11.A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls. Are we the ones suggesting what he should do? The girls shown in the latest video all look very neat, well fed n relaxed. Where did all d 230 hijabs they re wearin come frm?? Where they sewn in sambisa forest also?? This whole movie is beginin to look too scripted. Nigerians need answers to these questions.
Quote from: papadip on 14-05-2014 11:08 AM Asari is just another buffoon a toothless mad dog Do not judge what you do not understand. ….. and his followers are fools. How can someone say this is a scam based on materials published? The lives of these children are in jeopardy …..and some are jumping into conclusions prematurely. The focus should be on how to get these girls released regardless how many.
I think Asari is making sense here, I have always believed that this Chibok abduct is a scam to rubbish the image of Mr. President. This aboki people that want to rule Nigeria by force, pls you people should be careful. this might fall back on you people in the nearest future. Carry go Mr. President. Nothing does you Reply
wonders shall never ends Reply
Naija.. well this the whole thing na political game.. NOW let us watch and see who go win... BOOK HARAM NA BOSS AND GOODLUCK JONA.. BE ACTOR Reply
Juz passin BY Reply
It is absolutely a scam, to discredit our president, Even when he won the eletion they said they will make the nation ungovernable for him, and this is one of their plan....No one is missing, if like believe it or you leave it. It is time to separate sand from garri Reply
![]() The Picture The Artist work with. ![]() Painting in progress. The Finished Portrait painting of Governor of Akwa Ibom State(Godswill Akpabio and Wife) by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji..Nigerian Artist See the video of the portrait painting of Governor Godswill Akpabio and wife done by Ayeola Ayodeji: Nigerian Artist. Other Portrait paintings by Ayeola Ayodeji. ![]() Portrait Painting of Nigerian President : Goodluck Jonathan and Wife by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji.....Nigerian Popular Portrait Artist.
Na wa oo Reply
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Delta Governor’s Trade Adviser Shimite Bello Dies In Alleged Case of Domestic Violence
Meet The 1st And Only Colonial Female King In Nigeria, Ahebi Ugbabe Who Married Wives
Portable Buys Himself A Brand New Car, FORD F150 With N20 Million Burna Boy Gave Him
President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After 19-Day Foreign Trip Amid Rising Insecurity
Taekwondo Coach Killed As Rainstorm Destroys Sports Facilities In Kwara
See The 77-Yrs-Old Interim Pope Following The Death Of Pope Francis
"Nigeria Has More People In Poverty Than China, Indonesia, Vietnam" – Peter Obi
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Man Cries Out As His Sister Goes Missing In Lagos After Sending Disturbing Message About Being